Theatre Events in Dallas

Check out happening theatre events all around Dallas, TX

Guns N' Roses 2021 Tour

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 05:00 pm American Airlines Center

The Remember This Tour - Jonas Brothers

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

The Eagles Hotel California 2021 Tour

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 05:00 pm American Airlines Center

Beatles Tribute - Hard Night's Day

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Class of 81 - CLASH OF THE TITANS

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Texas Theatre

Class of 81 - THE LOONEY, LOONEY, LOONEY BUGS BUNNY MOVIE

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm Texas Theatre

Madonna Tribute - PriMadonna

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Gorgon City Olympia Tour - Stereo Live Dallas

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Stereo Live Dallas USD 32 to 35

Class of 81 - TIME BANDITS

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 03:00 pm Texas Theatre

ACT In Person: Addison Farewell

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Pocket Sandwich Theatre

Come Out: a recital to celebrate pride, visibility, and hope

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Latino Cultural Center

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised] - PREVIEW

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell-Grand Amphitheater USD 0 to 150

ACT In Person: The Victims 15th Anniversary Show

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Pocket Sandwich Theatre

Six Foot Love Series presents: Felt & Fur

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Wild Detectives USD 10

Sketch Writing Level One Intensive

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 10:00 am Stomping Ground Comedy Theater & Training Center USD 175

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised] - PREVIEW

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

Sing Like a Star

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Park Cities School of Music

Henry Invisible: Live at Sundown at Granada

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Sundown at Granada

Marvel Years with support from FullyMaxxed

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Deep Ellum Art Company

Float Like a Buffalo - The Effinays - The Vibe

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Deep Ellum Art Company

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (BARK AT THE PARK NIGHT)

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell-Grand Amphitheater USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (BARK AT THE PARK NIGHT)

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

Fan Expo Dallas w/ASL Interpreters

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 12:00 am Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas

The Music Man (Touring to Texas Discovery Gardens)

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Texas Discovery Gardens at Fair Park

OCFF 2021: Stop-Zemlia

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Texas Theatre

Mark Lettieri Group: Live at Sundown at Granada

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:30 pm Sundown at Granada

Monk Is King w/ Chancy: Live at Sundown at Granada

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 pm Sundown at Granada

Six Foot Love Series presents: Felt & Fur

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Wild Detectives USD 10

Oasis Tribute - Definitely Maybe Oasis

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Revolution Blues (Neil Young Tribute): Live at Sundown at Granada

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:30 pm Sundown at Granada

The Singapore Slingers

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Pocket Sandwich Theatre

Meet and Movie

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm 11170 N Central Expy USD 7 to 10

KXT 91.7 Presents Big Thief

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Dan Cummins: Toxic Thoughts Tour (new date)

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Texas Theatre USD 22

Silvestre Dangond Live in Dallas

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Majestic Theatre

The Unlikely Candidates

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Granada Theater

ACT Comedy Improv is BAAACCCKKKK!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Pocket Sandwich Theatre

DFW Certified "Funny" Comedy Show Back By Popular Demand Renny LIVE

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Hyena's Comedy Club USD 25 to 35

OCFF 2021: Swan Song

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 pm Texas Theatre

Moon Taxi | Silver Dream Tour | Dallas, TX

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Make-a-Play Camp with Anastasia Munoz

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 01:00 pm Arts Mission Oak Cliff

Top Gun

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:30 pm Texas Theatre

Monte Montgomery

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Jesus Castillo Live

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Hyena's Comedy Nightclub USD 20

Grateful Dead Tribute - Forgotten Space

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Bonnie Bishop

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

We Ain't Done Wild'N Yet Comedy Tour (DALLAS)

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 07:30 pm 5321 E Mockingbird Ln USD 25

Ally Venable - Granada Theater - Dallas, TX.

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Granada Theater

Snarky Puppy

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Rapper's Delight Dallas, TX | Two Shows 5:30 - 7:00 pm & 8:00 - 9:30 pm

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:30 pm Bishop Arts Theatre Center USD 25 to 1,000

Lee Roy Parnell

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

UBE Black Widow Premier

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 06:00 pm United Black Ellument (U-BE) Free

Cinema Week Screening of 12 Mighty Orphans with Q & A

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Angelika Film Center & Café - Dallas

Divas

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:30 pm Majestic Theatre

Labretta Suede & The Motel 6 - Original USA Line-Up Reformation Show!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Bowlski's Lakewood Theater USD 15

Rapper's Delight Dallas, TX | Two Shows 5:30 - 7:00 pm & 8:00 - 9:30 pm

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:30 pm Bishop Arts Theatre Center USD 35 to 1,000

DAVID BISBAL at Majestic Theatre - Dallas - Dallas, TX

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Majestic Theater

HAM IT UP! Improv Workshop for Kids

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 10:00 am Pocket Sandwich Theatre

OCFF 2021: Texas Student Shorts

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:45 pm Bishop Arts Theatre Center

Amy Winehouse Tribute at Bowlski's Lakewood Theater

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 09:00 pm Bowlski's Lakewood Theater

Ian full band at Kessler theater

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The Kessler

OCFF 2021: The Return of Draw Egan with Montopolis Live Score

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm For Oak Cliff

Live at The Kessler Theater

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 pm The Kessler

Monte Montgomery @ Granada Theater with Brothers Beckham opening...

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

The Kessler Theater

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm The Kessler

The Kessler Theater

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm The Kessler

Silvestre Dangond at Majestic Theatre, Dallas, TX

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Dallas, Texas

Silvestre Dangond at Majestic Theatre, Dallas, TX

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Dallas, Texas

Ty Segall Live at Granada Theater

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Etsi lippuja

Victor Wooten at Granada Theater

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Granada Theater

Shakespeare Dallas Theatre Camp: July 5-16 (Grades 2-6)

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 10:00 am Lake Highlands Church USD 310

Shakespeare Dallas Theatre Camp: July 5-16 (Grades 7-12)

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 10:00 am Lake Highlands Church USD 350

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised] - PREVIEW

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell Grand Amphitheatre USD 0 to 150

Sing Like a Star

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Park Cities School of Music

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell-Grand Amphitheater USD 0 to 150

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged) [Revised]

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:15 pm Samuell-Grand Amphitheater USD 0 to 150