Kids Events & Activities in Dallas

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Dallas, TX

Kidlinks 2022 Hugapalooza!

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 03:00 pm Rosewood Center for Family Arts (Studio Theater) Free

A Day At La Casita

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Lofty Spaces Free

Coffee with the Kids - Vogel Alcove Info Session

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:30 am 1738 Gano St Free

Hearts of Gold

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Punch Bowl Dallas Free

Advanced Medical Interpreting

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:00 am Norris Conference Centers-Dallas/Northpointe Centre USD 90 to 175

Girls in Aviation Day Dallas 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am Henry B. Tippie National Aviation Education Center USD 0 to 15

The Chicago To Dallas Touchdown feat. Kid Capri

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Aloft Dallas Downtown

A Taste of Nigeria - Dallas

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Main Street Garden Park USD 0 to 300

Admission Tour: Early Childhood - Pre-K, Kinder, Primer

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 09:00 am Good Shepherd Episcopal School

Teach Your Heart Out x Dallas

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 09:00 am Dallas/Addison Quorum by the Galleria USD 79 to 450

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 05:00 pm American Airlines Center

BearDance Presents: Grand Slam!!

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 09:00 pm Station 4 USD 30

ArtsByEvlynn For Charity

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 05:00 pm Marie Gabrielle Restaurant and Gardens USD 15

Protect Texas Kids Back-to-School Training

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm LOOK Dine-In Cinemas Dallas Free

The Art of Yoga & Self Mastery

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Yoga Art Music (YAM Dallas) USD 525

The Art of Yoga & Self Mastery

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Yam Dallas

Dallas Cat Extravaganza

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:00 am Dallas Market Center USD 8 to 15

2022 BMW Dallas Marathon Festival

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 12:00 pm City of Dallas - City Hall

Fascia Informed Approach to Asana

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 01:00 pm Yoga Art Music (YAM Dallas) USD 175

Rowlett HS Class of '02 - 20 Year Reunion

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Westlake Brewing Company USD 67

Julia Jacklin

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm The Studio at the Factory

Turtle Creek Arts Festival 2022

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 11:00 am Reverchon Park

Dallas True Crime and Dark Tales Walking Tour

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm We meet at 3 Eleven Kitchen and Cocktails, 311 N Market St # 100, Dallas, TX 75202, USA USD 32

2023 KIDFITSTRONG FITNESS CHALLENGE DALLAS PRESENTED BY KIDFITSTRONG USA

Sun Jan 01 2023 at 11:00 am CITY OF DALLAS Free

The Best People of Comedy Show (B'POC Show) : Bak 2 Skool Edition

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Foundation Room @ House of Blues USD 20

Dallas KIDS Fest

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Lofty Spaces USD 0 to 5

Book bag Drive

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 09:00 am Restoring Faith Bible Church

Dallas KIDS FEST

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Lofty Spaces

August Dallas Kids World

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 09:00 am Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207, United States

Capital for Kids Main Event Celebration 2022

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Frontiers of Flight Museum USD 2,000

Dallas KIDS Fest

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm 816 Montgomery Street,Dallas,75215,US USD 0 to 5

Gong Meditation - Sacred Sound Journey with Gongs + Bowls + more...

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 05:00 pm CSLDallas, A Center for Spiritual Living

Gong Meditation - Sacred Sound Journey with Gongs + Bowls + more...

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 05:00 pm CSLDallas, A Center for Spiritual Living

Gong Meditation - Sacred Sound Journey with Gongs + Bowls + more...

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 05:00 pm CSLDallas, A Center for Spiritual Living

Gong Meditation - Sacred Sound Journey with Gongs + Bowls + more...

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm CSLDallas, A Center for Spiritual Living

Gong Meditation - Sacred Sound Journey with Gongs + Bowls + more...

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 05:00 pm CSLDallas, A Center for Spiritual Living

11th Annual GREAT AMAZING RACE Dallas adventure run/walk for adults & kids 11.5.22

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 02:00 pm Norbuck Park, White Rock

Connecting Event Professionals

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Event Pros DFW USD 10 to 99

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Dallas USD 99 to 499

(Elev8) Summer Breeze

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 09:00 pm Lotus Dallas USD 0 to 40

Admission Tour: Early Childhood - Pre-K, Kinder, Primer

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 09:00 am Good Shepherd Episcopal School

(Elev8) Summer Breeze

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Lotus Dallas USD 0 to 40

Connecting Event Professionals

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Event Pros DFW USD 10 to 99

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 01:00 pm Dallas USD 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 01:00 pm Dallas USD 99 to 499

Connecting Event Professionals

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Event Pros DFW USD 10 to 99

(Elev8) Summer Breeze

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Lotus Dallas USD 0 to 40

Connecting Event Professionals

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Event Pros DFW USD 10 to 99

Soulful Sundays: Healing through Flow & Sound

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Sanctum Med + Wellness USD 33

(Elev8) Summer Breeze

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Lotus Dallas USD 0 to 40

DIY Wood Sign Painting Workshop! Great Gift Idea!

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Texas Wine and Wood - Dallas