Hookahs Events in Dallas

Check out happening hookahs events all around Dallas, TX

Afro Sunday Brunch and Day Party with Dlala Thukzin

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Shakertins - Midtown Dallas USD 10 to 200

Rum Brunch - Caribbean Day Party

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 04:00 pm Theory Nightclub Uptown

Dallas Edition: Date Night Comedy Tour 'Conversations & Concert'

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Arts District USD 25 to 100

KICKBACK SUNDAYS

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 01:00 pm CeeZoos

The All White Affair

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Ekko Lounge USD 10 to 100

Dayja Vu - Dallas Day Party

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Theory Nightclub Uptown USD 0 to 200

Thursday Night R&B Steak Night at Ekko Bar and Lounge

Thu May 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Ekko Lounge Free

ThriveOnSaturdays

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 pm Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown, an IHG Hotel USD 0 to 100

LADIES NIGHT: Dinner, Cocktails & Vibes @ BrewCity Kitchen & Cocktails

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Brew City Kitchen & Cocktails Free

#PremierFridays At Lit Lounge & Nightclub

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 pm Lit Kitchen & Lounge USD 0 to 75

Saturday Night Vibes at Ekko Lounge

Sat Apr 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Ekko Lounge USD 50 to 100

Victor's Saturdays

Sat Feb 03 2024 at 09:00 pm Victor's Restaurant & Bar USD 0 to 50

"Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" This Saturday At No Where (Bitter End)

Sat Apr 27 2024 Nowhere Deep Ellum USD 0 to 50

SNSUNDAYS @ STARS & SPIRITS NIGHTCLUB

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Stars and Spirits USD 0 to 50

~ CIRCUS SATURDAYS ~ @ AMORA NIGHTCLUB

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 pm AMORA KITCHEN & ULTRA LOUNGE USD 0 to 100

TRAPPIEST HOUR @ IZKINA!

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Izkina Restaurant & Lounge USD 0 to 50

YSL SUNDAYS [Young & Sexy Lifestyle] @ THE GARDEN

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 04:00 pm The Garden Dallas Free

A-LIST SUNDAYS @ EKKO LOUNGE

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 09:00 pm Ekko Lounge USD 0 to 100

Saturday Nubian Nights at Cafe Nubia

Sat Apr 27 2024 Cafe Nubia Free