Festivals in Dallas

Check out happening festivals events all around Dallas, TX

2021 Dallas Summer Whiskey Tasting Festival (August 28)

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 02:30 pm TBA USD 0 to 400

Dallas miniFEST (6/26/21)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:45 pm Poor David's Pub

The Turtle Creek Chorale: Holidays Interrupted

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Fair Park Band Shell

Holidays Interrupted

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Fair Park Band Shell

2021 Dallas Summer Whiskey Tasting Festival (August 28)

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 02:30 pm Downtown Dallas USD 45

Dallas Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Who Do You Relish?

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm State & Allen USD 34

Seen on BravoTV! Dallas Speed Dating | Singles Events in Dallas

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Eleven Kitchen and Cocktails USD 30 to 34

Take PRIDE in Mental Health

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 am Mental Health America of Greater Dallas USD 0 to 25

Dallas Speed Dating (24-36) | Saturday Night | Relish Singles

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Eleven Kitchen and Cocktails USD 34 to 38

BRILLIANCE IN THE CLIFF Student Art Show and Performance Fair

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm 401 N Rosemont Ave, Dallas, TX 75208-5418, United States

The Sherna Armstrong Band Headlines the Dallas miniFEST (6/26/21)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm Poor David's Pub USD 20

Big Something @ Art Co

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Deep Ellum Art Company

Hogwarts Bar Crawl - West 7th

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 02:00 pm Fort Worth USD 20 to 35

Speed Dating Dallas | Singles Events in Dallas

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Eleven Kitchen and Cocktails USD 30 to 34

Intro to Tantra - Preparing for Highest Yoga Tantra Empowerments

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 am Kadampa Meditation Center Texas

Dallas Margarita Festival

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Ferris Wheelers Backyard and BBQ USD 5 to 40

Marvel Years with support from FullyMaxxed

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Deep Ellum Art Company

FREE EVENT - DEEP ELLUM ARTS FESTIVAL 2021

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 11:00 am Deep Ellum Art Festival Free

DaddyLand Festival - Dallas 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Doubletree Hotel Dallas Market Center

Flowmoon 6.26.21 Workshops Featuring Chris "Rovo" Bailey and Jackie Sheffield

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 12:00 am Deep Ellum Art Company

Free Drive - Thru Job Fair and Community Day! Dallas, TX

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 10:00 am Dallas Free

OCFF 2021: We're All Going to the World's Fair

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm Texas Theatre

Puerto Rico at the World Food Championships Dallas 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Centennial Hall At Fair Park

Shredding Diaries 21 Summer Festival

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Montoya Boxing Gym Dallas, TX

DALLAS LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR- AUGUST 4, 2021

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 11:00 am 7050 N Stemmons Fwy Free

Dallas ISD Large-Scale District-Wide Job Fair

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Emmett J. Conrad High School Free

Crobot

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Trees

Job Fair - Sign On Bonuses Available!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am 650 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247-5210, United States

The Carne Asada

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 03:30 pm Sons of Hermann Hall USD 5 to 50

The H.E.B. GSU vs PVAMU Block Party - Adult Ticket

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 12:00 pm Fair Park USD 27

BOTTLE FETE #DALLAS - Caribbean BYOB Festival

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm BOTTLE FETE GROUNDS USD 10 to 100

Join El Rio Grande Family! Come to our HUGE 2-day hiring event!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 am Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas W - I-30 Cockrell Hill

Joshua Dylan Balis, Sarah Johnson, Jud Block at Three Links

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Three Links - Deep Ellum, TX

Taste of Texas Food Festival -DFW

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Lofty Spaces USD 0 to 25

Dallas Job Fair - Dallas Career Fair

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 11:30 am Dallas Career Fair - Virtual Free

DALLAS LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR- AUGUST 4, 2021

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 11:00 am 7050 N Stemmons Fwy Free

OCFF 2021: Summer of Soul - Opening Night!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Texas Theatre

Liv Warfield LIVE in Dallas!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Louie Louie's Dueling Piano Bar USD 22 to 250

JMBLYA - Future, Gunna, The Kid LAROI + More

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

DFW MARKETECH CONFERENCE - A MARKETING TECHNOLOGY SUMMIT

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 09:00 am Dallas, Texas

Retrograde Wednesdays @ Bottled Blonde ft. Win and Woo

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 pm Dallas, Texas Free

Nigerian Day Festival in Dallas

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Lofty Spaces USD 0 to 10

The New York Goofballs special 4th of July event "FIREWORKS & FLATULENCE"

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Pocket Sandwich Theatre

Mini Movement Fest 2021

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Arts Mission Oak Cliff USD 5 to 20

Texas Puerto Rican Parade

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 11:00 am Dallas, Texas

Festival Familiar!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm St. Cecilia Catholic Parish - Dallas

THE RODEO THIEF / USA FILM FESTIVAL TEXFEST

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Angelika Film Center & Café - Dallas

2021 World Food Championships

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 09:00 am Fair Park, TX

Bastille on Bishop

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Bishop Arts District

Bottle FETE - Dallas

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 10:00 pm The Juicy Pig

2021 D-Town Food Fest

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 02:00 pm Dallas, Texas

Sweetie's Cheesecakes at Big Texas Beer Festival

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Music Hall at Fair Park

Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 10:00 am Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Backhand Sally at Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 03:15 pm Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Park Cities 4th of July Parade

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 am 4700 Drexel Dr, Dallas, TX 75205-3107, United States

Riverfront Jazz Festival

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 12:00 pm Dallas Convention Center Theater

Deep Ellum art festival

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 10:00 am Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Lakewood 4th of July Parade

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 am 6603 Lakewood Blvd, Dallas, TX 75214-3748, United States

El Re-Tokin Music Fest

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Main Street Garden Park

National Vespa Parade Day

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:30 am 5803 E Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75214, United States

Wicked at Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas, TX

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:30 pm Dallas, Texas

2020 50th Anniversary of the BMW Dallas Marathon Festival

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Dallas City Hall Plaza

Dallas Speed Dating (Ages 25-39) | Seen on BravoTV! | Saturday Night

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Maple Landing USD 34 to 38

Dallas Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Seen on BravoTV! | Singles Events

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm State & Allen USD 30 to 34

Dallas Speed Dating (Ages 32-44) | Singles Events | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm State & Allen USD 30 to 34

Sweetie's Cheesecakes at Big Texas Beer Festival

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Music Hall at Fair Park

4th Annual Riverfront Jazz Festival

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm TBAAL Riverfront Jazz Festival

Dallas Job Fair - Dallas Career Fair

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 11:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Job Fair - Dallas Career Fair

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 11:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Virtual Job Fair October 28, 2021

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 09:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Virtual Job Fair August 5, 2021

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 09:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Career Fair - August 26, 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 11:00 am Doubletree Hotel Free

Dallas Career Fair - September 23, 2021

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 11:00 am Doubletree Hotel Free

Dallas Career Fair - December 9, 2021

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 11:00 am Doubletree Hotel Free

Dallas Career Fair - June 24, 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 11:00 am Doubletree Hotel Free

Dallas Virtual Job Fair - Dallas Career Fair

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 11:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Job Fair - Dallas Career Fair

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 11:00 am Dallas Free

Dallas Virtual Job Fair - October 28, 2021 Dallas Career Fairs

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 09:00 am Dallas Virtual Job Fair USD 0 to 795

Dallas Virtual Job Fair - August 5, 2021 Dallas Career Fairs

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 09:00 am Dallas Virtual Job Fair USD 0 to 795

Dallas ISD Large-Scale District-Wide Job Fair

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 04:00 pm Emmett J. Conrad High School Free

Big Texas Beer Fest 2021

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Fair Park Automobile Building USD 20 to 72

Dallas miniFEST (9/11/21)

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:45 pm Poor David's Pub