Concerts in Dallas

Check out happening concerts events all around Dallas, TX

Doobie Brothers (Concert)

Sat Jun 29 2024 Dos Equis Pavilion 32 to 226

BLACK & WHITE AFFAIR | ESSENCE FESTIVAL WKND

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 pm Dallas USD 40

Violent Vira (Concert)

Sat Jul 27 2024 Trees

Third Eye Blind and Yellowcard (Concert)

Thu Aug 01 2024 Dos Equis Pavilion

Thirty Seconds To Mars (Concert)

Tue Aug 27 2024 Dos Equis Pavilion

Ziggy Alberts (Concert)

Wed Sep 04 2024 The Studio at the Factory

Train (Concert)

Mon Aug 26 2024 Dos Equis Pavilion

Hugapalooza! FREE Kid's Concert & Resource Fair

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 09:00 am Klyde Warren Park Free

Bush (Concert)

Sun Sep 08 2024 Dos Equis Pavilion 30 to 138

Lakeside Live Music: Reputation, a Taylor Swift Tribute

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 08:00 pm The Sound at Cypress Waters Free

Tinlicker (Concert)

Sat Oct 05 2024 The Echo Lounge and Music Hall

Ajay Atul - [6PM CST] Bollywood Concert • DALLAS TX

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 01:30 pm Dallas Symphony Orchestra at Meyerson Symphony Center

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Lowrider Magazine Dallas Super Show

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 01:00 pm Dallas Market Hall

Sensory Sensitive 4th of July Celebration

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm The Sound Stage & Amphitheater at Cypress Waters Free

DANCEHALL vs AFROBEATS III • A Saturday Night Vibe

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm HEROES LOUNGE USD 0 to 495

A Star-Spangled Spectacular Dallas Winds Concert

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 01:00 pm Dallas Symphony Orchestra at Meyerson Symphony Center Free

Rob49 & Skilla Baby - Vultures Eat The Most Tour

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm House of Blues Dallas

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Together We Sing

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 am Dallas Symphony Orchestra at Meyerson Symphony Center

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Dallas Edition: Date Night Comedy Tour 'Conversations & Concert'

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Arts District USD 25 to 100

Flutopia: Flute Ensemble Concert

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am HIGHLAND PARK HARVEY R. "BUM" BRIGHT LIBRARY Free

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | SpeedTexas

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Grupo Frontera at American Airlines Center

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 108

Reggae Night DFW | SELL OFF SATURDAYS

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 3094 N. STEMMONS FWY,DALLAS,75247,US

Flwr Chyld & Grimm Lynn Present: Cafe Noir

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm House of Blues Dallas

Dallas Saturday Event | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | As Seen on BravoTV!

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

Saturday Event | Dallas | Speed Dating | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Sky Blu Rooftop Bar USD 39

KidLinks 2024 Hugapalooza! Children's Concert & Resource Fair

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 09:00 am Klyde Warren Park (Muse Family Performance Pavilion) Free

Pat Green

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 05:30 pm 3656 Howell St, Dallas, TX, United States, Texas 75204

PVRIS 2024

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 pm House of Blues Dallas

Raheem DeVaughn - Featuring Levelle

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Bruton Theater

Speed Dating in Dallas (Ages 29-42) | Singles Night | Fancy a Go?

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Network Bar USD 36

Speed Dating in Dallas (Ages 29-42) | Singles Night | Fancy a Go?

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Network Bar USD 36

Marquinn Middleton & THE Miracle Chorale Live In Concert

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Ideal Family Church USD 20

GZA + Inspectah Deck JULY 14th Dallas TX

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Trees Dallas

Johnny Marr at Majestic Theatre -Dallas, TX

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Majestic Theater USD 65

Jennifer Lopez at American Airlines Center

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center Dallas, TX USD 1

NorthPark Concert

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 02:30 pm Northpark Ctr, Dallas, TX 75225, United States

2024 William S. Mitchell Sacred Choral Music Workshop

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Pearly Gate Baptist Church

DaddyLand Festival - Dallas 2024

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 04:00 pm Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Siwa Presents XOMG POP! LIVE

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:30 pm House of Blues Dallas

Kid Cudi, Pusha T & Jaden at American Airlines Center

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 09:00 am American Airlines Center

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm House of Blues Dallas

TANYA STEPHENS (New Date Coming Soon) Black Girl Magic Affair

Wed Oct 23 2024 at 10:00 pm Heroes Lounge

ONE PIECE Music Symphony

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 01:00 pm Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center - Dallas, TX

NYO2

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 07:30 pm 2301 Flora St, Dallas, TX, United States, Texas 75201

Idina Menzel Concert Tickets

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 09:30 am Majestic Theatre

Motown Under The Stars at Sky Blu Rooftop Bar

Wed Aug 21 2024 Sky Blu Rooftop Bar

The Connection Check Conference

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 10:00 am The Beeman Hotel, N Central Expy, Dallas, TX, USA USD 85

Roberto Carlos at MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 09:30 am Music Hall at Fair Park

Sebastian Maniscalco at American Airlines Center

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 7

Yesterday & Today - The Interactive Beatles Experience

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Dee and Charles Wyly Theatre

Zolita - The Queen Of Hearts Tour

Mon Sep 16 2024 at 07:00 pm House of Blues Dallas

Tribute to America: A Concert of Patriotic Music

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm St. Monica Catholic Church

MARCUS PARKS at Bonton Farms Soulshine Sessions

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Bonton Farms

Kings Return: A Free Benefit Concert

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Morton H Meyerson Symphony Center

TFLEx Workshop Fall 2024 - Dallas, TX

Mon Oct 28 2024 at 08:00 am 1401 Pacific Ave USD 0 to 275

Snow Tha Product at The Factory in Deep Ellum

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 08:00 pm The Factory in Deep Ellum USD 87

KXT Summer Concerts- DAMOYEE + Secrecies

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 09:00 pm Sundown at Granada

Slipknot: "Here Comes The Pain" 25th Anniversary Tour

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

Cool Thursdays Concert (Dallas Arboretum)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden

Twenty One Pilots at American Airlines Center

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 107

Donell Jones, Tweet, J. Holiday - Live In Concert

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Bruton Theater

Kany Garcia at Majestic Theatre – Dallas, Dallas, TX

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Majestic Theater USD 75

How Sweet the Sound - Donald Lawrence, Kierra Sheard, Doe, and Myron Butler!

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 07:30 pm AT&T Performing Arts Center

Romantic Essentials: Franck, Liszt, Vaughn-Williams

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:00 pm Steinway Hall - Dallas USD 20

Barbie: The Movie - In Concert at Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:30 am Dos Equis Pavilion

Nicki Minaj at American Airlines Center

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 09:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 95

10cc at Majestic Theatre - Dallas

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 09:30 pm Majestic Theatre

Stone Temple Pilots & +LIVE+ - The Jubilee Tour

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

Slipknot at Dos Equis Pavilion

Wed Sep 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion USD 47

Junior H at Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion USD 87

Marianas Trench at House Of Blues – Dallas

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 06:30 pm House of Blues Dallas USD 98

Twenty One Pilots at American Airlines Center

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 10:00 am American Airlines Center

Red, White and Blue: A Celebration of American Choral Music

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 05:00 pm Lovers Lane United Methodist Church

Junior H at Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion USD 69

Niall Horan at Dos Equis Pavilion

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

Charli XCX & Troye Sivan at American Airlines Center

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 07:30 pm American Airlines Center USD 85

Shakira at American Airlines Center

Mon Nov 18 2024 at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 160

Cyndi Lauper at American Airlines Center

Tue Nov 12 2024 at 08:00 pm American Airlines Center USD 98

G-Eazy at South Side Ballroom at Gilley's, Dallas, TX

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 08:00 pm South Side Ballroom USD 109

Barbie: The Movie - In Concert at Dos Equis Pavilion

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:30 am Dos Equis Pavilion

Aerosmith at American Airlines Center

Sat Nov 09 2024 at 07:00 pm American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX USD 159

G-Eazy at South Side Ballroom at Gilley’s, Dallas, TX

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 08:00 pm South Side Ballroom USD 96

Kany Garcia at Majestic Theatre – Dallas

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Majestic Theater USD 70

Kany Garcia at Majestic Theatre – Dallas

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Majestic Theater USD 70

Limp Bizkit at Dos Equis Pavilion

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 08:00 am Dos Equis Pavilion

CHRIS BROWN Exclusive VIP Tour Official Afterparty Dallas

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 pm FiveAM Theater 1707 Botham Jean Blvd, Dallas, TX 75215 USD 45 to 80

Thirty Seconds to Mars & AFI

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 08:00 am Dos Equis Pavilion

FLOW WORLD TOUR "ANIME SHIBARI 2024-2025" in Dallas, Texas

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 06:00 am The Factory in Deep Ellum

Alt 103.7 Presents: Bush - Loaded: The Greatest Hits Tour

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Dos Equis Pavilion

Justin Timberlake at American Airlines Center

Fri Dec 06 2024 at 09:30 am American Airlines Center

Creed, 3 Doors Down & Finger Eleven at Dos Equis Pavilion

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 08:30 am Dos Equis Pavilion

Clem Snide

Fri Nov 01 2024 at 07:00 pm The Wild Detectives USD 25

Enjoy the concert of the future

Sun Dec 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 2410 Taylor St USD 62

Sing our adult music dreams. concert

Sun Nov 10 2024 at 07:00 pm 6112 St Moritz Ave USD 66

the floodgates of imagination with concert

Wed Dec 11 2024 at 07:00 pm 12660 Jupiter Rd apt 1812 USD 61