Christmas Events in Copenhagen

Check out happening christmas events all around Copenhagen , SK

Dreamers' Circus Xmas 2021 featuring Hannah Schneider og Søren Ryge- Den Sorte Diamant

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 09:00 pm Den Sorte Diamant - Det Kgl. Bibliotek

CÆCILIE NORBY’S JAZZY CHRISTMAS

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Jazzhus Montmartre, Copenhagen

Sweet Burly groove - Santa's twerk shop

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Sweet BurlesqueRønnegade 1, 1, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 409 to 1,094

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 409 to 1,094

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 409 to 1,094

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 409 to 1,094

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 499 to 1,244

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 409 to 1,094

*INVITE ONLY*!! Classic Julefrokost

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Restaurant Kronborg Free

Sweet Burly groove - Hang up your stockings

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Sweet BurlesqueRønnegade 1, 1, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Christmas Wallmans Dinnerparty 2021

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 05:30 pm Cirkusbygningen DKK 1,049 to 1,524

Paul Potts Christmas Dreams med gæstesolist Lene Siel

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Christians Kirke, Chr. Havn DKK 355

Dreamers' Circus Xmas 2021 - Ekstrakoncert

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Den Sorte Diamant - Det Kgl. Bibliotek

The Manhattan Transfer / Docken

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Docken

Tuesday Night Brass Band - New Orleans brass band funk - XMAS PARTY

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 11:00 pm Mojo Blues Bar