Sports Events in Chicago

Check out happening sports events all around Chicago, IL

Mystery N Mayhem 5K - Chicago

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 11:00 am Millennium Park USD 50

July 4th Independence Ride

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:30 am Big Marsh Park Free

Sudhir Venkatesh: The Tomorrow Game

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:30 pm American Writers Museum Free

Overflow After Dark - July 9

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Overflow Coffee

Raks Geek: A Sci-Fi + Fantasy Speakeasy

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm The Newport Theater USD 29 to 39

All That Light: A Ten Year Retrospective

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Washington Park Arts Incubator Free

Jane Street's Chicago PuzzleCity™ - April 9!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile

2022 Stars & Stripes Softball Tournament in Chicago

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 am Waveland Softball Fields

7/2 Red Sox vs Cubs Bus Trip

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:15 pm Wrigley Field

JULY 10TH - FREE BASKETBALL OPEN GYM AT UCAN

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 01:00 pm UCAN Free

Independence Weekend Night Cruise on Sunday, July 3rd

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Anita Dee II Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 40 to 60

HighSpeed Sync Outdoor Portraits with Eli Infante

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Dodd Camera USD 149

East of California West of New York

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 09:00 pm The Lincoln Lodge USD 12

Race To Ridge Road

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 am East 87th Street & South Lake Shore Drive Free

Independence Weekend Fireworks Cruise on Monday, July 4th

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:30 pm Anita Dee Yacht (boarding info and directions below) Free

Independence Weekend Afternoon Cruise on Monday, July 4th

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 12:30 pm Anita Dee II Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 20 to 35

Develop a Successful Wearable Tech Entrepreneur Startup Business Today!

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 01:00 pm Chicago USD 99 to 499

Accelerating Innovation in Aging: Demo Day

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm MATTER Free

ROCK THE YACHT ( ALL WHITE AFFAIR)

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:45 pm Anita Dee Yacht Charters USD 40 to 500

July 3rd Hawaiian Luau Cruise on Lake Michigan & The Chicago River

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:30 pm Anita Dee ONE Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 30 to 45

VR Expo and Tennis Esports

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Illinois Institute of Technology Free

Tour: West Town's Ghost Bakeries

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am D'Amato's Bakery Free

Crystal Waters Live @ Stereo Nightclub

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Stereo Nightclub USD 10 to 300

Dr. Azra Raza: Reading Poetry to Read Ourselves

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 04:00 pm South Asia Institute USD 0 to 25

Beat the Streets Chicago Block Party - 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm 5985 S Archer Ave USD 0 to 50

Becoming the Most Trusted Brand in Your Industry - Chicago

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 03:00 pm Homestead On The Roof USD 59

Fourth of July Weekend 90s Cruise on Lake Michigan aboard Anita Dee II

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Anita Dee II Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 20 to 60

Annual Chicago Ducky Derby

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 10:00 am Columbus Ave Bridge Chicago

Veterans Upward Bound and Chicago Sky Basketball!

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Wintrust Arena Free

Warriors Beyond War Veteran All Stars Tournament

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 am Beverly Park Free

Independence Weekend Neon Nights Fireworks Cruise on Saturday, July 2nd

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Anita Dee ONE Boarding at Dusable Harbor (See map and directions at bottom of page for exact location) USD 50 to 75

Brut Party Chicago - Market Days

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 10:00 pm Fantasy Night Club Chicago

AFROFUSION YACHT CRUISE

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Anita Dee Yacht Charters USD 25 to 650

The Big Dig North Ave Beach Party 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 am 1600 North Lake Shore Drive,Chicago,60613,US

Veterans Softball Tournament & Family Fest 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 am Beverly Park Free

Open Door: Dreaming Ages

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Poetry Foundation Free

Take me back to a kid again

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 03:00 pm 6500 S Racine Ave Free

Rage Against The Machine 2022

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Chicago Fire FC v Columbus Crew (Fireworks Night)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Soldier Field USD 15 to 999

Community as Rebellion: Surviving Academia as a Woman of Color

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Haymarket House USD 0 to 5

Old 97's with Vandoliers

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall

US Open Chicago: Hobby Class: Blending

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Downtown Chicago USD 40

Printer's Row Art Fest - Call for Artists!

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 am Printer's Row, Chicago

RISK! Live Show at Lincoln Hall in Chicago on 7/31/22

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 08:00 pm Lincoln Hall (Chicago)

Bill Maher Tickets The Chicago Theatre IL

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 pm The Chicago Theatre

US Open Chicago: Hobby Class: Master Class

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Hilton Downtown Chicago USD 150

Bill Burr Tickets Chicago IL United Center

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 07:00 pm United Center

Green Tie Ball XXX - Tuxedos and Tennis Shoes

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Chicago Sports Museum USD 0 to 250

Fore the Ladies Intro-to-Golf Takeover: Chicago (River North)

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Five Iron Golf - River North USD 55

CHICAGO LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR - AUGUST 3, 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 11:00 am Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center Free

US Open Chicago: Warhammer 40,000 Grand Tournament

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Downtown Chicago USD 0 to 225

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Allstate Arena

US Open Chicago: Event Hobby Pass & Paint Challenge

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 09:00 am Hilton Downtown Chicago USD 40

Youth Empowerment Festival, Summit, & Conference

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 am Columbus Park Free

Ibeyi - Spell 31 Tour

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall USD 30 to 86

Rocket Fuel: Astronaut Food from the Space Race to Now

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:00 am Pritzker Military Museum & Library

Let's Get Cheeky! | Chicago Speed Dating | Singles Event

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Komo Restaurant USD 33 to 36

4th Annual Natterbox Charity Beach Volleyball Tournament

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 03:00 pm North Avenue Beach USD 30

Heaven 17

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Park West

Chicago Speed Date (24-38) | Fancy a Go? | Saturday Night

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

2022 Bank of America Chicago Marathon Team HFOT

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Cars & Cops 5th Annual Car Show

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Hagerty Garage + Social USD 35

Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball Tour

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

Fairy Realm

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Chicagoland

black midi

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Thalia Hall

Decemberg: Winter in the Woods 2022

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:30 am Roscoe Village Bikes USD 105

St. Helen's Youth Basketball Camp - August

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 09:00 am St. Helen Catholic Parish Church USD 281

The Great Marsh - Indiana Dunes 2022

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:30 am Small Shop Cycles & Services USD 120

6th-8th Grade Boys All Skills Basketball Camp- DePaul: Lincoln Park

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 11:00 am Sullivan Athletic Center USD 150

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Chicago (24-36) | Fancy a Go?

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

Speed Date in Chicago (32-44) | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky!

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Sea & Olive USD 33 to 36

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Wrigley Field

4th Annual CRR19 Bike Tour

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Bronzeville Free

Let's Get Cheeky! | Speed Dating Chicago (32-44) | Singles Event

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Sea & Olive USD 33 to 36

Chicago Speed Dating (32-44) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Singles Event

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Sea & Olive USD 33 to 36

All That Light: AIRs Ten Year Retrospective Performance Showcase

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts Free

Speed Dating Chicago (24-38) | Saturday Night Event | Fancy a Go?

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Depot 226 | Canopy by Hilton Chicago Central Loop USD 36 to 40

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 05:00 pm United Center

Alicia Keys World Tour

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Soldier Field, Special Olympics Drive, Chicago, IL, USA

Scorched Tundra XII Featuring: Thou & Mizmor / Mizmor/ Ready For Death

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:30 pm The Empty Bottle USD 30

Speed Date in Chicago (32-44) | Let's Get Cheeky! | Chicago Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Komo Restaurant USD 33 to 36

Waterways To The West: Chicago to Starved Rock Bike Tour 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 05:15 am Blue City Bikes USD 115

Autumn Sun Harvest Bike Tour to Illinois Beach State Park 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 am Buckingham Fountain USD 115

Architects – For Those That Wish To Exist US Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Riviera Theatre

*Save The Date!* 2022 Luau Chicago Grass Volleyball Tournament & Party

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 am Sydney Marovitz Golf Course

The Mustache Crawl VIP Email List - Register for Exclusive Details on Tix

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Wrigleyville's Best Bars TBA Free

Chicago - Food Tank Summit: "Digitization Across the Food Supply Chain."

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 09:00 am UIC Student Center East USD 0 to 50

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

MORNING YOGA ON THE BEACH

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 am North Avenue Beach USD 20

Golfing For Ukraine

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 01:00 pm Harborside International Golf Center USD 150

Feel the Flow! Poi Basics with Dusty Bahls

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Chicago School of Burlesque

Jersey, J's and Heels- J Baylock Red Carpet Event

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm BaseLine USD 45 to 250

Point 2 Point

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Promontory Point USD 20 to 60

Women’s Wrestling Army Night 1

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Logan Square USD 20

Buckle Up: A Fast & Furious Improvised Musical

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Bughouse Theater

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHICAGO

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am CHICAGO TBD USD 5 to 30