Shopping Events in Chicago

Check out happening shopping events all around Chicago, IL

Man Up: The Ultimate Men's Event

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 10:00 am CineCity Studios Chicago USD 50

MMP.Media RegistrationONLY

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 02:30 pm Museum Of Contemporary Art Chicago (MCA Chicago) Free

Festival del Arte Popular

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am National Museum of Mexican Art

Minted Media Productions presents Chicago Fashion Showcase

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Museum Of Contemporary Art Chicago (MCA Chicago) USD 45 to 75

Chicago Artisan Market (Fall Market) in Fulton Market

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 10:00 am 401 N. Morgan St., Chicago, IL 60642

Holiday Financial Planning

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 11:00 am North Lawndale Employment Network Free

Fortunate Youth Fall Tour VIP Packages - Chicago, IL

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Metro USD 100 to 150

Third Space Artisan Market

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm Third Space Chicago Free

Third Space Artisan Market

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 01:00 pm 716 West Addison Street,Chicago,60613,US Free

NAVI-ARTS FESTIVAL 2022

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 11:00 am The National Museum of Puerto Rican Arts & Culture

Girls Getaway Chicago Shopping Trip

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 09:00 am Chicago, Illinois

Lumberland 2022 - Fundraiser

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 06:00 pm ReBuilding Exchange USD 10 to 50

CHICAGO, IL - Ali Siddiq LIVE at The Vic Theatre

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 08:00 pm The Vic Theatre

THE MARKETPLACE - ATTEND / VEND (2 & 1/2 DAYS to VEND / ATTEND & SHOP)

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 04:00 pm Water Tower Place USD 0 to 425

The Other Foot Film Premiere

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Landmark's Century Centre Cinema USD 10

How to Grow Anything Free Masterclass

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Virtual Events Free

How to Grow Anything Free Masterclass

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Virtual Events Free

DETOXX PRODUCTS 2-YEAR ANNIVERSARY!

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 06:00 pm The Bridgeport Art Center Free

Tour: Vertical Malls on the Magnificent Mile

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 01:00 pm The Shops at North Bridge USD 0 to 15

How to Grow Anything Free Masterclass

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Virtual Events Free

How to Grow Anything Free Masterclass

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 11:00 am Chicago Virtual Events Free

Bizarre Bazaar! at Bridge 410

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Bridge 410 USD 10

One of a Kind Chicago

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 09:00 am Merchandise Mart

Black Friday & Small Business Saturday Holiday Kick-Off

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 11:00 am Absolutely Anything Essential Free

Rendezvous Arts - Matt Ulery/Matt Shevitz Quartet / Anne Hanley

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 02:30 pm Artifact Events USD 30

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

The Shops! [BLACK FRIDAY] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Shops! [HOLIDAY WEEKEND 1] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Shops! [HOLIDAY WEEKEND 2] - VEND / ATTEND at Water Tower Place

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 0 to 335

The Sustainable/Upcycle Fashion Basics 101 [Class] [December]

Wed Nov 30 2022 at 06:00 pm FashionBar Headquarters USD 450

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive November OPEN HOUSE - Come check us out!

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 10

FashionBar's Showroom - Exclusive December OPEN HOUSE - Come check us out!

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 12:00 pm FashionBar The Showroom USD 10

Runway Latinx 2022 - "the Reboot"

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm CineCity Studios Chicago USD 0 to 230

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Bling & Bubbly

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 05:00 pm Hitched Chicago Free

Bling & Bubbly

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Hitched Chicago Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Bling & Bubbly

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Hitched Chicago Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Chicago

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

Bling & Bubbly

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Hitched Chicago Free