Meet & Greet Events in Chicago

Check out happening meet & greet events all around Chicago, IL

JP Saxe w/ Cat Burns at Metro Chicago

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Metro Chicago

Black Wall Street Vendors Expo

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 01:00 pm 1843 W Hubbard St USD 10 to 350

A Conversation on Why Design Matters

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 01:00 pm Design Museum of Chicago USD 15 to 100

Connor Franta, HOUSE FIRES: Book Signing and Meet & Greet

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm City Lit Books USD 25

The Sculpt Society IRL Tour- CHICAGO

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 11:00 am Galleria Marchetti USD 60

ACME / Dog Spelled Backwards at Reggies Rock Club

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Reggies

New SDMA Leader Meet & Greet

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Loyola University Chicago - McCormick Lounge Free

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 45 to 65

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season - 2021

Sun Dec 26 2021 at 03:30 pm River North USD 45 to 65

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 03:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season - 2021

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 03:30 pm River North USD 45 to 65

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season - 2021

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 03:30 pm River North USD 45 to 65

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 03:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Chicago's BYOB Party Bus Holiday Lights Tour 'Tis The Season - 2021

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 04:30 pm River North USD 50 to 70

Gastro Obscura Presents: The World's Most Unusual Vending Machine

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 01:00 pm 1354 W Wabansia Ave,,Chicago,60642,US Free

A Conversation on Why Design Matters

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 02:00 pm East Randolph Street,#72,Chicago,60601,US