Beauty Events in Chicago

Check out happening beauty events all around Chicago, IL

VEND @ The Shops Sizzling Summer Edition & Fashion Show!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 11:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 20 to 325

VEND @ The Shops Halloween Edition

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 11:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 20 to 325

VEND @ The Shops! December 2021 - A Holiday Pop-Up (1st Weekend)

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 25 to 345

Vend @ The Shops! November 2021 - Thanksgiving/Black Friday Edition!

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 10:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 20 to 345

2 & 1/2 DAYS of THE MARKETPLACE by FashionBar LLC - VENDING OPPORTUNITIES

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Water Tower Place USD 0 to 325

Chicago: Hyaluron Pen Training, Learn To Perform This Technique

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 10:00 am Regus - Illinois, Chicago - Lincoln Park USD 299

VEND @ The Shops Back to School Edition !

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 11:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 20 to 325

Ombre'/POWDER BROW- 1DAY CERTIFICATION

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Doll Revolution Boutique/Salon USD 200 to 1,500

Pop of Culture —Chicago Popup Shop

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 01:00 pm Divinity Seven Apparel USD 0 to 15

LIP BLUSHING- 1DAY CERTIFICATION

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 am Doll Revolution Boutique/Salon USD 200 to 1,500

Cosmetic Teeth Whitening Training Tour -Chicago

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 10:00 am Chicago USD 500

Networking Brunch

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:00 pm 2251 E 83rd St USD 25 to 35

Chicago One Day Makeup Bootcamp Class!! - Aug 29th

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 09:30 am 1901 W Chicago Ave, Chicago, IL 60622-5541, United States

VEND @ The Shops! December 2021 - A Holiday Pop-Up

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 09:00 am Water Tower Place (Level 3 Next to JJill and White House Black Market) USD 25 to 345

The Makeup Show Chicago

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am REVEL FULTON MARKET CHICAGO USD 45 to 60

Night w/ The Rested Daughters

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Chicago, Illinois USD 20 to 37