Upcoming Chennai Events

Check out what's happening all around Chennai, TN

Ice Cream Making Workshop

Tue May 11 2021 at 11:00 am Reema's Swad Cooking Classes

FROEXPO 2021 Chennai - 120th National Franchise & Retail Real Estate Expo

Sat May 29 2021 at 10:00 am Chennai Trade Centre

RADIO Jockey - Training Class

Sat May 29 2021 at 10:00 am MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography

French Macarons Class

Fri May 14 2021 at 11:00 am Reema's Swad Cooking Classes

Sweets (Bengali and Dry Fruits) Making Workshop

Wed May 12 2021 at 11:00 am Reema's Swad Cooking ClassesAbhinandan Apartment, Jai Nagar, Pattalam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India 600012

Exam for engineers in Qatar – MMUP Electrical & Electronics

Tue May 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

South Indian Cuisine Workshop

Fri May 28 2021 at 11:00 am Reema's Swad Cooking Classes

Primavera course in Qatar l Hands On Training l GREEN

Fri May 21 2021 at 07:30 am Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

Atma-Dhyana - Awakening The Inner Power

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 09:00 am Le Royal Meridien Chennai

UTSAV Get 'Birth-Ready' Online Workshop

Sat May 15 2021 at 04:30 pm Utsav- Celebrate Womanhood

København – Tour de France 2022

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Kommunelife

SIGN INDIA EXPO 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Chennai Trade Centre

Shortfundly Annual ShortFilm Festival 2021

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 09:00 am Vel Tech TBI - Technology Business Incubator USD 6

SENSUAL FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP BY ABIR ROY - CHENNAI

Sat Jun 12 2021 at 11:00 am Chennai USD 95

CAT Presents Coffee

Sat May 15 2021 at 05:00 pm Alliance Française of Madras INR 200

FREE Chennai Online Speed Dating

Fri May 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Chennai, India

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Chennai

Tue May 11 2021 at 03:30 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chennai Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Chennai

Wed Jun 02 2021 at 04:30 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chennai Free

2nd International Conference on Emerging

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:00 pm GM Institute of Technology (GMIT)

"Resume Score Maximizer" — Do You Know Your Resume Score? — Chennai

Tue May 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chennai Free

4th Indian Abacus Online National Level Competition - 2021

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 am Chennai Trade Centre

Chitlapakkam Lake Festival

Sun May 23 2021 at 09:00 am Chitlapakkam Lake

EID MEHENDI

Tue May 11 2021 at 11:00 am Chennai, India

SIGN INDIA EXPO 2021

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 am Chennai, India Free

BIG BASH - DISTRICT CONFERENCE

Sat May 15 2021 at 08:00 am ITC Grand Chola, Chennai

Tamil Nadu Adidravidar Business Exhibition 2022

Fri May 28 2021 at 09:00 am Chennai Trade Centre

Tamil Nadu Adidravidar Business Exhibition 2022

Fri May 28 2021 at 09:00 am Chennai Trade Centre

4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 12:00 pm JAX BEACON

International Conference 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 am Chennai, India

International Conference 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 am Chennai, India

रोटी दान महादान

Thu May 13 2021 at 01:00 am chennai

Entire Party 2021

Wed May 12 2021 at 07:00 pm NSC Bose Road Free

Exam for engineers in Qatar – MMUP Electronics and Communication

Tue May 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

Exam for engineers in Qatar – MMUP Electronics and Instrumentation

Tue May 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

Exam for engineers in Qatar – MMUP Architecture

Wed May 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

DSLR Photography - Online Class

Sat May 22 2021 at 10:00 am MIRAGE INSTITUTE of Film making and Photography

ADVANCED SENSUAL FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOP BY ABIR ROY - CHENNAI

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 11:00 am Chennai USD 95

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Chennai

Thu May 13 2021 at 03:30 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Chennai Free

Exam for Engineers in Qatar Electrical Engineering Training

Tue May 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Green International Project Management Pvt Ltd Free

Live Coding - Timecampus #NeverStop

Thu May 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Timecampus

#CPB Reading Room

Fri May 14 2021 at 11:00 am Chennai Photo Biennale

300hrs Intensive Yoga Therapy Teacher Training - Online Course

Sun May 16 2021 at 09:30 am Andiappan Yoga

The Red Carpet - Timecampus #NeverStop

Sat May 15 2021 at 09:00 pm Timecampus

Live Music Band - Rooftop Beach view Restaurant - Drizzle By The Beach

Sat May 15 2021 at 06:30 pm Drizzle - By The Beach