Trips & Adventurous Activities in Charlotte

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Charlotte, NC

Get on the List For Wine Crawl Charlotte

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Sharon Square Free

Tuck Fest

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

Garth Brooks Stadium Tour

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Bank of America Stadium

Vicious Cycle 12-Hour MTB Relay Race

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

Jordy Searcy with William Hinson and Marielle Kraft

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 12

Amphibious Duathlon

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

2021 Brave Kid Forever 1/2 M 1M 5K 10K -Participate from Home. Save $3

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 15

FREAK SHOW is coming to Charlotte at Amo's Southend

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:00 pm 1423 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28203-4249, United States

Jack Symes with Temme Scott

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse

Relationship Mastery - Live Event With Arno Koch

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 02:00 pm Charlotte USD 7 to 47

The Yaard Set @Roys Kitchen: Issa Vibe Adventures Social

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:00 pm Roy's Kitchen & Patio Free

Time Laps 24-Hour Relay Race

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 03:30 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Grow Smart CLT - Let's End Traffic Deaths in Charlotte!

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 06:00 pm CPCC Central Campus, Zeiss Building USD 0 to 10

2021 Save the Drama for Your Llama 5K 10K 13.1-Race from Home Save $5

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Champs for the Children 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home.Save $5

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

WARISH w/ TRASH ROOM & TETANUS at The Milestone on Sunday October 31st 2021

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Milestone Club USD 10

Mecklenburg County 4-H: Surprise Me! Mystery Activity Kit

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 10:00 am Mecklenburg County Cooperative Extension Free

OKKERVIL RIVER (solo) + DAMIEN JURADO

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 20

The Trip Out Tour- THE CRYSTAL METHOD

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 10:00 pm SERJ USD 20

Arborist Training Seminar - Charlotte, NC

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:00 am Vermeer All Roads

Moonlight Movies - The Parent Trap (1998)

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:30 pm 1200 Metropolitan Ave, Charlotte, NC 28204-3359, United States

Moonlight Movies - The Parent Trap (1998)

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Metropolitan USD 5

SPAFFORD

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Neighborhood Theatre USD 20 to 120

Labor Day Trail Race

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 am Etsi lippuja

An EVENT for Everyone - COMEDY SHOW - LIVE BAND - CONFERENCE with a CAUSE

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 am Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark Hotel USD 0 to 399

HOOPES WINERY - VINTNER VISIT!

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Petit Philippe USD 25

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 06:00 pm TheBOplex

Free Day Pass for International Coworking Day

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 09:00 am 1300 South Blvd Free

10th Annual Tour de Turns Cycling and Walking Event

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 am 2365 Carmel Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226-6322, United States

Dino Stroll - Charlotte 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:00 am The Park Expo and Conference Center

Jordy Searcy with William Hinson and Marielle Kraft

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 10 to 12

Cacao & Yin : Midsummer Restore

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:30 pm ALC Mosaic Free

Summer Camp- Under the Sea

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 12:00 pm My Gym at Blakeney

Summer Camp- Under the Sea

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 09:30 am My Gym Southpark

Tour De Turns

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:00 am 2365 Carmel Rd, Charlotte, NC 28226-6322, United States

AJOYO: Curated with Chef Joya

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Charlotte, North Carolina USD 225 to 250

Dynomite Bouldering Competition

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

ALPFA Summer Picnic

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 01:00 pm 2435 Cumberland Ave Free

Queen City Ribs and Wings Festival

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Fran's Kids Boys & Girls Center USD 0 to 500

Cub Scout Day

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 12:30 pm Wing Haven

Keller & the Keels

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 08:00 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Queen City Ribs and Wings Festival

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Frans Boys and Girls Center USD 0 to 500

Film Series: Reel Rock 15

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 06:48 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Film Series: Into the Canyon

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:40 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Film Series: Jane

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 06:58 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Tread Nightly Half Marathon & 4 Miler

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:30 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

WC-50 Ultra Trail Marathon

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

Paint and Sip Picnic in the Park

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 04:00 pm Freedom Park USD 40 to 130

Labor Day Celebration

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

The Carolina Jaycees Go To Carowinds!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Carowinds Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273, United States

Weekly Ride - Park Road Park/Backyard Trail

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 05:45 pm Park Road Park SVC Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210, United States

Charlotte Pride Band - Concert in the Park

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:00 pm 1900 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203-5828, United States

Picnic Brunch in the Park!

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 12:00 pm 173 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202-2142, United States

Queen City's Naturals n the Park Sunday August 29th 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 02:00 pm 6220 Park Road Park SVC Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210, United States USD 0 to 500

River Jam Run: Race Edition

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:30 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

River Jam Run: Race Edition

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 06:30 pm U.S. National Whitewater Center

Little Chickadees

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

2021 Taco Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Dec 19 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Tread Brightly Half Marathon & 4 Miler

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 06:00 am U.S. National Whitewater Center

2021 Gobble Til You Wobble 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Beach Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Save the Cheetah 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 World Kindness Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Jack Symes with Temme Scott

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 1 to 15

2021 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Sloth Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Veterans Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Boldly Go 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Love Your Body 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 25

2021 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Fear Not 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Ninja Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Weekly Ride - Park Road Park/Backyard Trail

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 05:45 pm Park Road Park SVC Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210, United States

Cacao & Yin : Midsummer Restore

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 05:30 pm ALC Mosaic Free

Little Chickadees

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park

Little Chickadees

Mon Sep 06 2021 at 10:00 am Eastway Park