Shopping Events in Charlotte

Check out happening shopping events all around Charlotte, NC

Lindsey Buckingham

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

Pop Up With A Twist

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 12:30 pm Dupp & Swat Free

HH Jazz and the Blakeney Summer Concert Series!

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Blakeney Shopping Center Free

Rodney Shelton & Eric Brice Present Maria Howell

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Middle C Jazz

The Shoppes at Goodlife at Enderly Park- Pop Up Shop

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 01:00 pm Good Life at Enderly Park Free

Back to School Pop Up Shop

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Fall Small Business Vendor Fair

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Makers Market

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

WOMEN WHO LEAD

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:30 pm Rameses Temple USD 12 to 25

Home Shop Network Live Taping

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 07:00 am 315 E Woodlawn Rd USD 0 to 649

The Carolina Haitian Food Festival

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 03:00 pm International House USD 7 to 50

An EVENT for Everyone - COMEDY SHOW - LIVE BAND - CONFERENCE with a CAUSE

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 am Renaissance Charlotte SouthPark Hotel USD 0 to 399

Creativity Corner Art Workshop

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am ECHO Makerspace Center USD 15

Camden Block Party

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Selenite Beauty

Camden Block Party

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm 1800 Camden Rd Free

Girl Tribe Pop Up September 25th

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center USD 5 to 25

Veganeats.CLT PRESENTS…. THE BEST DAMN VEGAN BRUNCH!

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 12:00 pm Summit Seltzer USD 0 to 78

How Will I Survive An Active Shooting

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Charlotte Mecklenurg Police Academy Free

Dynamique Fashion Extravaganza

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 05:00 pm Luxe Event Venue USD 10 to 40

Spades Tournament

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm 658 Griffith Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217-3520, United States

SPADES TOURNAMENT

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:00 pm 658 Griffith Rd USD 0 to 50

Copy of BOSS FRIENDS presents Sip -n- Shop Mix and Mingle

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 05:30 pm Dupp & Swat USD 0 to 70

Montclaire Night Market

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 04:00 pm 658 Griffith Rd USD 0 to 460

Live Music: Kris Atom

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm Carolina Beer Temple at Town of Ayrsley Free

The Melanated Exchange Market Presents: School Is Back In Session Bash

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 01:00 pm Sugar Creek Charter School Free

Girl Tribe Game Day X Sycamore Launch Party

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 04:30 pm Sycamore Brewing

Montclaire Night Market

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 04:00 pm 658 Griffith Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217-3520, United States USD 0 to 460

Petty Thieves PopUp Market

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Petty Thieves Brewing Co.

Yiasou Greek Festival Charlotte

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 04:00 am 600 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203-5112, United States

Sycamore Brewing PopUp Market

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Sycamore Brewing

Sycamore Brewing PopUp Market

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 05:00 pm Sycamore Brewing

NoDa Brewing PopUp Market

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 05:00 pm NoDa Brewing Company

Front Porch Sunday

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 11:00 am 2161 Hawkins St, Charlotte, NC 28203-4927, United States

Small Business Holiday Pop Up Marketplace

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 09:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Back to School Pop Up Shop

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Small Business Pop Up Shop

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Shop Small Pop Up Shop

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Small Business Saturday Pop Up Market

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Small Business Pop Up Marketplace

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Fall Small Business Vendor Festival

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets Free

Back to School Pop Up Shop

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets

Girl Tribe Pop Up - September 25th

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center USD 5 to 25

Montclair Night Market

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 04:00 pm 658 Griffith Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217-3520, United States

Small Business Pop Up Market

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am Charlotte Premium Outlets