Shopping Events in Charlotte

Check out happening shopping events all around Charlotte, NC

Intro to Homebuying Tour [round 2]

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 am Trolley Barn Fermentory & Food Hall Free

Back to School Supply Drive

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 01:00 pm Heist Brewery and Barrel Arts Free

Grove Market

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 12:00 pm The Music Yard at SouthBound Free

Ladies Lifestyle Network Social!

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm Sugar Creek Brewing Company USD 10

2nd Annual Carolina Haitian Food Festival

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Midwood International and Cultural Center USD 7 to 100

20th Anniversary UNCF Maya Angelou Women Who Lead Luncheon

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center

Annual Women In Power Brunch! Business Women Of The Year Awards!

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 12:00 pm Hyatt Centric Charlotte Southpark USD 5 to 1,000

Charlotte Mission For Hope Homeless Outreach Stop - January 7

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 10:00 am Billy Graham Library

Salesforce Saturday CLT : August!

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:30 am Amélie's French Bakery & Café | Park Road Free

Carolina Black Beauty Expo

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:30 am Project 658 Free

Los Bravos, Inc. Fish Fry

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am 8800 E W.T. Harris Blvd USD 15

Pop Up Market

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 12:00 pm Ballantyne Village Free

Taupe Quality Shopping Pop Up Event

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm The Carole Hoefener Center Free

Black 2 School Pop Up Shop

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Queen City Social Space Free

Vintage Connect Con 8 Charlotte

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Park Expo Charlotte USD 5 to 25

AWE'S INAUGURAL WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT EXTRAVAGANZA

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 04:00 pm The Mint Museum USD 100 to 250

Bubbly Beauty Botox

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am TPC Piper Glen USD 25

GO HIGH Apparel's High Ambition Pop Up Shopping

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 12:00 pm Care Well of Charlotte Free

Diwali Shopping Mela

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 11:00 am 10213 John Adams Rd, Charlotte, NC 28262-2811, United States

Diwali Shopping Mela

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 11:00 am 10213 John Adams Rd, Charlotte, NC 28262-2811, United States

Bossed Up PopUp Shop

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm 7003 Wallace Rd Free

Hocus Pocus: A Spooktacular Event

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Heist Brewery and Barrel Arts USD 15

You Be HER Women's Conference 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn Charlotte University, an IHG Hotel USD 25 to 85

Girl Tribe Pop Up at The Ruth - November 6th

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 10:00 am The Ruth by Beau Monde USD 5 to 9

Charlotte Girl Tribe Pop Up - September 24, 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am Charlotte Convention Center USD 5 to 25

Babies & Bumps Charlotte 2022

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ayrsley USD 20 to 65

Fighting for Purpose Presents 1st Annual "Fall into Fashion" Fashion Show

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Fuzion Force USD 25

Free Sigma Classes at Cardinal Camera

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am Cardinal Camera Free

You Be HER Women's Conference 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Holiday Inn Charlotte University USD 60 to 1,000

Tony C at Stonecrest Shopping Center

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Stonecrest Shopping Center Free

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25

It's a Scavenger Hunt! Charlotte

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 10:00 am Your neighborhood USD 25