Music Festivals in Charlotte

Check out happening music festivals events all around Charlotte, NC

Southern Soul Music Festival

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm TheBOplex

Southern Soul Music Festival Tickets Charlotte NC Ovens Auditorium

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Ovens Auditorium-America

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Charlotte | Ages 24-36 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm Rí Rá Irish Pub USD 34 to 39

Malevo

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 07:30 pm Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts

Speed Dating in Charlotte | Saturday Night | Ages 24-36 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Rí Rá Irish Pub USD 34 to 39

ONE Fest - Charlotte’s Yoga, Music + Healing Arts Festival

Sat May 20 2023 at 07:30 am Lenny Boy Brewing Co.

Speed Dating in Charlotte | Ages 24-38 | Singles Event | Let's Get Cheeky

Wed Jan 25 2023 at 07:00 pm Rí Rá Irish Pub USD 34 to 39

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Charlotte | Ages 25-39 | Let's Get Cheeky!

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm 800° Woodfired Kitchen USD 34 to 39

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Charlotte | Ages 24-38 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Jan 14 2023 at 07:00 pm Rí Rá Irish Pub USD 34 to 39

Saturday Night Speed Dating in Charlotte | Ages 25-39 | Fancy A Go?

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 07:00 pm Rí Rá Irish Pub USD 34 to 39

Jazz @ the Gantt featuring Lee Odom Quartet

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 08:30 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 65

Jazz @ the Gantt featuring Lee Odom Quartet

Fri Dec 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 65

Jazz @ the Gantt featuring Lee Odom Quartet

Fri Dec 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 65

Jazz @ the Gantt featuring Lee Odom Quartet

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture USD 65