Football Events in Charlotte

Check out happening football events all around Charlotte, NC

RIVVRS (Solo) with Chad Meers

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Evening Muse USD 15 to 20

Charity League Of Charlotte - Eat, Drink, and Be Giving

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Protagonist

Homecoming 2021

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 06:00 pm Charlotte Christian School

Billie’s Buddies Anniversary Pawty!

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Lucky Dog Bark & Brew Steele Creek

Tailgate Day Party

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Club Royale USD 25 to 200

The Plus Collective Volunteer Fair

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Tabbris Free

Eat, Drink, and Be Giving

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 06:30 pm Protagonist Southend USD 50

ACC Football Championship Game

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 01:00 am Bank of America Stadium

Carolina Panthers vs. Washington Football Team

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Bank of America Stadium

The Plus Collective Volunteer Fair

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Tabbris

Peaceful Demonstration at Bank of America-Patriots Football Game

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 11:00 am 800 S Mint St, Charlotte, NC 28202-1518, United States

BALL 'TIL YOU FALL Flag Football Tournament

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 11:00 am Nevin Community Park USD 40 to 300

Mexico National Football Team vs. Ecuador National Football Team

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 08:30 pm Bank of America Stadium

Meet & Greet with Brain Burns of the Carolina Panthers

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 11:00 pm Slingshot Social Game Club USD 20 to 50

Carolina Panthers vs Washington Football Team

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 02:00 pm Bank of America Stadium

Men's Soccer vs. Marshall

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Irwin Belk Track and Field Center/Transamerica Field

Oktoberfest with special musical guest 50yr Rebellion

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 12:00 pm 16600 Red Fez Club Rd USD 15 to 40

Men's Soccer vs. Wofford

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Irwin Belk Track and Field Center/Transamerica Field

Men's Soccer vs. South Carolina

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Irwin Belk Track and Field Center/Transamerica Field

Panthers vs Falcons

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 11:59 pm Bank of America Stadium

Charlotte 49ers Football vs. Middle Tennessee

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:30 pm UNC Charlotte Jerry Richardson Stadium

Charlotte 49ers Football vs. FAU

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:30 pm UNC Charlotte Jerry Richardson Stadium

Charlotte 49ers Football vs. Marshall

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 04:30 pm UNC Charlotte Jerry Richardson Stadium

Men's Soccer vs. Old Dominion

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Irwin Belk Track and Field Center/Transamerica Field

Tailgate Day Party

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Charlotte, North Carolina USD 25 to 200