Fitness Events in Charlotte

Check out happening fitness events all around Charlotte, NC

Tread Nightly and Tread Brightly

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Whitewater

Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Singles Event in Charlotte

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Charlotte Singles Event

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating | Charlotte Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Charlotte Saturday Speed Dating (25-39) | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Novelty House USD 34 to 39

Charlotte Saturday Speed Dating (25-39) | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Novelty House USD 34 to 39

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $8

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 10

2022 Forest Firefighter Appreciation Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $8

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 10

Ivy Rehab NoDa 3 Year Anniversary Celebration Community Fitness Event

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:30 am Ivy Rehab Physical Therapy Free

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2023 KIDFITSTRONG FITNESS CHALLENGE CHARLOTTE PRESENTED BY KIDFITSTRONG USA

Sun Jan 01 2023 at 11:00 am CITY OF CHARLOTTE Free

Wild Vine Trail Race - Half Marathon and 5K

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 am Whitewater

2022 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Iowa 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Maine 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Nevada 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Minnesota 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Taco Sloth 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Veterans Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Speed Dating Charlotte | Saturday Night | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Novelty House USD 34 to 39

Who Do You Relish? | Speed Date in Charlotte | Singles Event

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Charlotte Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Saturday Speed Dating Charlotte (25-39) | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Novelty House USD 34 to 39

2022 Race Thru Tennessee 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 13

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Novel LoSo Station

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am NOVEL LoSo Station by Crescent Communities Free

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Novel Loso Fitness Class

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 05:00 pm 4015 Craft St Free

Novel LoSo Station

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 am NOVEL LoSo Station by Crescent Communities Free

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Novel Loso Fitness Class

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 05:00 pm 4015 Craft St Free

Novel LoSo Station

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 06:30 pm NOVEL LoSo Station by Crescent Communities Free

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Charlotte Saturday Speed Dating (24-38) | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Novelty House USD 34 to 39

Novel Loso Fitness Class

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 05:00 pm 4015 Craft St Free

Charlotte Speed Dating | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm All American Pub USD 33 to 36

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

5th Floor Chakra Yoga

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 10:00 am 600 S College St USD 25

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Novel LoSo Station

Tue Sep 06 2022 at 06:30 pm NOVEL LoSo Station by Crescent Communities Free

Novel LoSo Station

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am NOVEL LoSo Station by Crescent Communities Free

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 CHARLOTTE

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 am CHARLOTTE TBD USD 5 to 30