Music Events in Charleston

Check out happening music events all around Charleston, SC

Summer Solstice Yoga Fest

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 06:00 pm James Island County Park

She Returns From War after Shovels & Rope (Deck Stage)

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:15 pm Charleston Pour House USD 10

The Grateful Brothers

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 09:30 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

Taylor Scott Band

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Charleston Pour House

Unspoken Tradition - Acoustic Syndicate Pre-Party

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Charleston Pour House

Night 1: Shovels & Rope w/ Mechanical River - Back Parking Lot Pod Show

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 44 to 336

Town Mountain

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

The Collection

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 15

Toubab Krewe

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 15

George Porter Jr. & The Runnin' Pardners feat. Joe Marcinek

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 20

Randall Bramblett Band

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Charleston Pour House

Maggie Rose w/ Them Vibes & Dylan Hartigan

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 12 to 15

The Orange Constant

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Tobin's Market

Shred is Dead

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

The Mantras

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 06:00 pm Charleston Pour House

Summer Punkadelic feat. Big Yen w/ Riley & The Ship + DJ Moldybrain

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Tobin's Market USD 17

Yarn

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 15

Ferdinand the Bull

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Tobin's Market

Thao

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Charleston Pour House USD 25

Badfish - A Tribute to Sublime w/ Of Good Nature

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 25

Kevin Daniel & The Bottom Line w/ The Johnny Chops Duo

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Tobin's Market USD 12

Perpetual Groove - Thursday, June 24th

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 25

New Realm Comedy Night

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 07:00 pm 880 Island Park Dr, Charleston, SC 29492-7955, United States USD 15

ART OF JAZZ: Peter Kfoury + Sully Martinez

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm the Gibbes museum

The Lowcountry Jazz Festival

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Gaillard Center

Leanne Morgan - The Big Panty Tour

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Gaillard Center

ABT Across America

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:30 pm Summerall Field

Mike Massé in Concert in Charleston: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Tobin's Market USD 17 to 22

Guitar Jazz with Jackson Evans Trio

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Forte Jazz Lounge USD 20 to 30

Hospitality Industry Night at Forte!

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm Forte Jazz Lounge

ART OF JAZZ: Geoffrey Dean Trio

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 06:00 pm the Gibbes museum

TOMATOMANIA

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm The Barrel Charleston USD 22

Disability Pride!

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Edmund's Oast Brewing Co.

Biergarten's "The Garten Market"

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 11:00 am Bay Street Biergarten

Jazz Combo Summer Camp

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am Charleston Jazz Academy

ART OF JAZZ: Matthew White and the Super Villain Jazz Band

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 06:00 pm the Gibbes museum

Brown Eyed Women - All Female Tribute to The Grateful Dead

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 10:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

Leanne Morgan

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Gaillard Center

Unlock Humor & Resilience in Hard Times Workshop & Webinar

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 06:30 pm Charleston, South Carolina Free

Doug Walters every Monday!

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 04:00 pm The Tattooed Moose

Runaway Gin - A Tribute to Phish

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:30 pm Charleston Pour House USD 25

Wedding Festivals Fall 2021 Charleston

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Charleston Marriott USD 0 to 45

The Ladies of Trio Drag Brunch

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Trio USD 15 to 150

Live Music with Forty Mile Detour

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Smokehouse

The POHO Night Market

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 05:00 pm Charleston Pour House

Charleston Showcase

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm LO-Fi Brewing

The Office Trivia Bar Crawl - Charleston

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 04:00 pm Charleston, South Carolina

Acoustic Syndicate | Limited Capacity / Main Stage Show

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 20

RAD GUMBO after Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

ranch

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Tobin's Market USD 7

Botox Training - Charleston, SC

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:45 am Francis Marion Hotel USD 1,149

Lowcountry Juneteenth Week Unified Bible Study & Gospel Concert

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:00 pm First Baptist Church of James Island Free

OUKUO Live Band w/ DJ Moldybrain

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 10:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 13 to 15

Songs From The Road Band

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Charleston Pour House USD 12

A WARRIORS CALL

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Pub on 61

A WARRIORS CALL

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Pub on 61

2021 Charleston Hot Air Balloon Festival & Polo Match

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 12:00 am Charleston, S.C.

Everybody Gets Lei'd - Luau Bar Crawl on King Street

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Charleston, South Carolina USD 13 to 33

Budweiser Freedom Fest

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Harbor Hall at the Cruise Terminal, Downtown Charleston

Charleston Hot Air Balloon Festival & Polo Match

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 12:00 am Charleston, S.C.

The Charleston Hot Air Balloon Festival & Polo Match

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 12:00 am Charleston, S.C.

Unified Bible Study & Gospel Concert

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:00 pm First Baptist Church of James Island Free

MIKE FREUND BAND - BURNS ALLEY

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 pm Burns Alley Tavern

Styx live in Charleston

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm North Charleston Coliseum and Performing Arts Center

Live Music with Suga'T and the O.T.'s

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Park Circle

Holy City Brewing & Elijah Craig Bourbon Beer Release Party!

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Bohemian Bull

Park Circle Record Show

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm 1078 E Montague Ave, North Charleston, SC 29405-4824, United States

MFB at BURNS ALLEY

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:30 pm Burns Alley Tavern

Electric Forest 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 10:00 am City Church of Charleston

Martin's Market

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:30 pm Martin's BBQ Joint

Molly Durnin @ Southside17, west Ashley SC

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 10:00 pm West Ashley Bikeway, Charleston, SC 29407, United States

Molly Durnin @ Indigo Reef, Charleston SC

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Charleston, South Carolina

Kane Brown in North Charleston

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 08:00 pm North Charleston

The 502s at The Royal American!

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 pm The Royal American

Southern Phoenix Blues Band at The Pub On 61

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 pm The Pub on 61

Molly Durnin @ The City Night Market, Charleston SC

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 pm N Market St, Charleston, SC 29401, United States

Live Music with Gritty Flyright

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Smokehouse

Live Music with Paul Pappas

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Park Circle

Live Music with Drew Marler

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Park Circle

Live Music at Garage 75

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:30 pm 1175 Folly Rd, Charleston, SC 29412-4103, United States

Charleston Music Hall - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston Music Hall

Charleston Night Market

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Charleston City Market

Live Music: John Cusatis

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm 3 Matadors Tequileria

Live Music with Eric Vaughn

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Matadors Tequileria

Live Music with Brady Smith

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Matadors Tequileria

Live Music with Derek Cribb

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm 3 Matadors Tequileria

Live Music with Forty Mile Detour

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Southern Roots Smokehouse

Nu Attitude Band At Trayce's Too

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 pm Trayce's Too

Duo at Charleston Sports Pub in West Ashley

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Charleston Sports Pub

Brandon Simmons at the Grand Bohemian Charleston

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 04:00 pm 55 Wentworth St, Charleston, SC 29401-1429, United States

Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim at North Charleston Coliseum

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Charleston, South Carolina

Duo at Fatty's Beer Works

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Fatty's Beer Works

Republic Garden and Lounge

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 04:00 pm Republic Garden & Lounge

Republic Garden and Lounge

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Republic Garden & Lounge

Republic Garden and Lounge

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Republic Garden & Lounge

Republic Garden and Lounge

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Republic Garden & Lounge

Republic Garden and Lounge

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Republic Garden & Lounge

Live Music at Ireland’s Own Jaegerhaus and Pub

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:00 pm 3025 Ashley Town Center Dr, Charleston, SC 29414-5645, United States