Music Events in Cape May

Check out happening music events all around Cape May, NJ

The Hooters (Concert)

Sat Aug 24 2024 Cape May Convention Hall

2024 SPRING EXIT ZERO JAZZ FESTIVAL

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 04:00 pm 714 Beach Avenue,Cape May,08204,US

SPRING 2024 EXIT ZERO JAZZ FESTIVAL

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 250

The Cape May Coffee & Chocolate Festival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 am Cape May Convention Hall USD 35 to 50

Exit Zero Jazz Festival

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 10:00 am 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States

Let's Go Spring Girls Weekend in Cape May

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Montreal Beach Resort USD 599 to 869

Mother's Day at Cape May Winery

Sun May 12 2024 at 11:00 am Cape May Winery

British Invasion Years

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States

Let's Go Spring Girls Weekend in Cape May

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 04:00 pm 1025 Beach Avenue,Cape May,08204,US

John Oates

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 60

Mac McAnally

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 65

The Behn Gillece and Tony Miceli Quartet

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 03:00 pm 500 Hughes St. at Decatur St, Cape May, NJ

Carney's Cape May

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:00 pm Carneys

Melissa Errico in Concert

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 07:00 pm 405 Lafayette St, Cape May, NJ, United States, New Jersey 08204

Mac McAnally

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 07:00 pm 714 Beach Avenue,Cape May,08204,US

Welcome Summer Concert with AM Gold

Fri May 24 2024 at 06:30 pm 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States

CANAL FEST to benefit the Nature Center of Cape May

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm 929 Seashore Rd USD 40 to 500

Cape May Coffee & Chocolate Festival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 am Cape May Convention Hall

2024 NJ MODERN MUSCLE CAR INVASION

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Naval Air Station Wildwood Aviation Museum USD 25 to 40

Harborfest Street Festival

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Delaware Avenue

Coffee and Chocolate Festival

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 am 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States

Curtains Up Gala

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Corinthian Yacht Club of Cape May

Richard Thompson

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 60

Donavon Frankenreiter

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 40

Rita Hayworth - The Heat is On!

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm 405 Lafayette St, Cape May, NJ, United States, New Jersey 08204

Exit Zero Jazz Festival

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States

Exit Zero Jazz Festival

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 10:00 am 714 Beach Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204, United States