Kids Events & Activities in Cape May

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Cape May, NJ

Scooby-Doo Paws of Fury

Fri Apr 28 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Mom, Queen For A Day

Fri May 12 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Wine Down with Buzz Light Year

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Barefoot Father's Day Bash

Fri Jun 16 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Independence Day Weekend

Sat Jul 01 2023 at 11:00 am Historic Cold Spring Village

Masquerade of Mystery

Fri May 05 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Star Spangled Rock!

Fri May 26 2023 at 04:00 pm Beachcomber Camping Resort

Cruella's Carnival Bash

Mon Jul 31 2023 at 09:00 am Beachcomber Camping Resort

Adventures in Wonderland Casino

Mon Jun 19 2023 at 09:00 am Beachcomber Camping Resort

Santa's Happy Hawaiian Hula-days

Mon Jul 17 2023 at 10:00 am Beachcomber Camping Resort

THE DRIFTERS

Sun Aug 06 2023 at 08:00 pm Cape May Convention Hall USD 50

THE DRIFTERS

Sun Aug 06 2023 at 07:00 pm 714 Beach Avenue,Cape May,08204,US

Independence Day Weekend

Sat Jul 01 2023 at 11:00 am Historic Cold Spring Village