Entrepreneurship Events in Budapest

Check out happening entrepreneurship events all around Budapest, BU

Hungary Startup Speed Mentoring: Get Startup Advice from Experts

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 06:00 pm HUB55 Üllői út 55., Budapest, 1091, Hungary Free

KAPTÁR Coworking+Mastermind Day

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 08:00 am KAPTÁR Free

Bachata Dominicana 2021 (workshops & party)

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 02:00 pm Peter & Lili Bachata Sensual

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Budapest

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Budapest Free

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Budapest

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Budapest Free

SIA 2021 Pitching and Award Ceremony

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Impact Hub Budapest Free

Mérd,ami számít!

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 01:00 pm MOMkult

First Monday - György Szilágyi (Tresorit)

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 06:00 pm HubHub Budapest, Király utca 26 Free

JunctionX Budapest 2021

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 10:00 am Budapest Bókay János utca 44-46

Blockchain & Bitcoin for citizens

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 12:55 am EuCham - European Chamber

Magic of Storytelling - October 2021

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 06:00 pm KONDOR Training Center HUF 44,000 to 49,000