Startup Events in Brooklyn

Check out happening startup events all around Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn Big Professional Networking Affair - Game Changers +Professionals

Mon May 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Arlo Williamsburg (Formerly The Williamsburg Hotel) USD 0 to 20

Silicon Alley NYC Startup and Tech Mixer

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm The Williamsburg Hotel USD 0 to 30

Second Annual NAIOP NYC PropTech Competition

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Brooklyn Law School - Subotnick Center USD 25 to 50

Brooklyn Tech Expo 2024

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Bensonhurst USD 0 to 50

Hands-on Engineering & Design Camp

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 675

Astronaut Arts: Terraforming Sustainable Worlds

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 675

Fab Lab with Hands-on Engineering, Scratch, Makey Makey & Minecraft

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 675

Movie & Music Makers with Scratch Coding, Piskel, MaKey MaKey & Minecraft

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 675

Second Annual NAIOP NYC PropTech Competition

Thu May 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Brooklyn Law School - Subotnick Center

Wonders of the Wild: 3D Design, Minecraft Worldbuilding, Drone Pilot School

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 675

Makerspace Day Camp

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:00 am 139 St Johns Pl USD 300

Make It in Brooklyn: Brooklyn Bites Food Tech Pitch Contest

Wed May 29 2024 at 06:00 pm City Point BKLYN USD 5