Entertainment Events in Brooklyn

Check out happening entertainment events all around Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn Poetry Slam

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:30 pm The Plaza at 300 Ashland Free

Beer, Bourbon & BBQ Festival - Brooklyn

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Brooklyn EXPO Center USD 59 to 119

Pop-Up Performance: Brooklyn Symphony Orchestra

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Brooklyn Museum

Boardwalk Comedy with Luke Mones and Tommy McNamara

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 15

Honoring Juneteenth

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Brooklyn Museum

The Other Art Fair Brooklyn: July 22-25, 2021

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Brooklyn EXPO Center USD 15 to 30

Front 242 @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Elsewhere (Hall) USD 40 to 95

The Brooklyn Pancakes & Booze Art Show

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Mika USD 10 to 15

Training Montage: Stavros Halkias (Early Show)

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 20

Using Negatives to Make Prints with Rachel Stern

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Pioneer Works USD 150

Celebrate Juneteenth with KowTeff!!!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 11:00 am Restoration Plaza Free

Andrew Michaan and Colleagues (late show)

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 10:00 pm Union Hall USD 15 to 20

Super Video Bros: LIVE

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 10:00 pm Union Hall USD 15

Andrew Michaan and Colleagues

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 15 to 20

Who Wants $2.69 with Martin Urbano?

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 10 to 15

Little Miss Comedy

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 10 to 15

Fashion Puh-leeze!

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 15

The Lesbian Agenda with Sophie Santos

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 8 to 10

Summer Camp

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 09:00 am Tickets finden

Ladies Who Ranch

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 15

Joel Kim Booster

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 15

Waxahatchee @ Elsewhere

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Elsewhere (Hall) USD 30 to 32

JMSN @ Elsewhere (Hall)

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Elsewhere (Hall) USD 25 to 29

BAX Community Dance Party/Play Date

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 04:00 pm Prospect Park - Field in Front of the Picnic House Free

Sandwich

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Union Hall USD 12 to 15

Waxed and Vaxxed: A Receipts x Ok, Stupid Live Podcast Recording

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 10

Phoebe Robinson + Friends!

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bell House USD 20

Juneteenth Festival After Party

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm Exclusive Private Location USD 5 to 25

The Inoculation of Realness Concert

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Secret Location (Emailed Later After Ticket Purchase) USD 15 to 30

Soul Train at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

Magic Mike

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Rooftop Reds USD 15

SARAH JAFFE AND ARIANA AND THE ROSE PRIDE CELEBRATION

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sultan Room USD 25

Nate Cook and Jesse Parmet of The Yawpers

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:00 pm littlefield USD 15 to 20

100%

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 10 to 15

Myq Kaplan: Perfecting "imPERFECT" (A Reincarnated Hour of Standup Comedy)

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Union Hall USD 10 to 15

Juneteenth With FRIENDS

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Ode to Babel Free

Trivia at The Bell House: The 90’s

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bell House USD 5 to 10

Juneteenth Celebration: (RE)VISION

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Plaza at 300 Ashland Free

Independence Day Entirely From Memory

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 08:00 pm littlefield USD 5 to 15

STRUT @ Eris Evolution

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 10:00 pm Eris USD 20 to 30

ARI HOENIG AND CHRIS POTTER DUO

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Soapbox Gallery USD 0 to 25

Rooftop Films | This is What We Mean By Short Films: Opening Night 2021

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 07:45 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 0 to 25

Star F*ckers: Gemini Edition

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 15

Fathers Day Dinner

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:00 pm 1206 Nostrand Ave. Free

PAUL JOST QUARTET

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Soapbox Gallery USD 0 to 25

Jim Ridl Quartet

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Soapbox Gallery USD 0 to 25

Asase Yaa School of The Arts 15th Annual Children's Summer Arts Camp

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 09:00 am Mt. Lebanon Baptist Church

90s Hip Hop at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

SUNGAZER

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Sultan Room USD 25

Bandits on the Run

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Sultan Room USD 15 to 18

In-Person: Feathers & Freedom

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Brooklyn Children's Museum USD 110

Frazey Ford with J.R. Bohannon

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 08:00 pm Baby's All Right USD 16 to 18

The Bodyguard

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:30 pm Rooftop Reds USD 15

Vision Festival 25 | Pioneer Works

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Pioneer Works

Hayes Greenfield and Dean Johnson

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Soapbox Gallery USD 0 to 25

Mini BazART Block Party DUMBO

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm 19 Dock St USD 0 to 100

3rd Annual NY Hussle Awards Ceremony

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 01:00 pm Events on church USD 55 to 65

Samantha Ruddy Still Has Guests

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 08:00 pm littlefield USD 5 to 12

ARAYA

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Kismet Garden at The Turk's Inn (Rooftop) USD 25

Don't Ruin This: A Stand-Up Comedy Show

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:00 pm The Tiny Cupboard Free

Christi Chiello & Friends

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm littlefield USD 5 to 15

Real is Real Podcast Brunch

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Exclusive Private Location USD 5 to 20

HEBERER/FONDA/HERTENSTEIN – CD RELEASE CONCERT FOR "REMEDY"

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 04:00 pm Soapbox Gallery USD 0 to 25

Miss Jewish fashion show

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 05:00 pm BRIC

Rachel Feinstein

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 15

Steve Gunn & William Tyler

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 25

Faure: Requiem, Cantori New York

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 80

Doll Parts: Dolly Saves America!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 20

Cameron Esposito

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 29

Shimmer Disco at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

Beethoven Violin Concerto (pocket edition)

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 60

Freedom and Faith: PUBLIQuartet, In the Catacombs

Wed Aug 04 2021 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 80

HOT RABBIT ~ Animal Print! ~ LGBTQ Dance Party

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 10:00 pm To Be Announced USD 10

We Hate Movies

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bell House USD 25 to 50

Drunk Black History

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 09:00 pm The Bell House USD 10 to 20

BROTHER MOSES

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Kismet Garden at The Turk's Inn (Rooftop) USD 25

Valley Maker

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 20

Death and Shadows: Ulysses Quartet, In the Catacombs

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 80

2021 HIGH-TEA BUSINESS SALON

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:30 am The Williamsburg Hotel USD 99 to 125

Stamptown

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Union Hall USD 15 to 20

In-Person at Pioneer Works: Vision Festival 25

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Pioneer Works USD 65

Southern Culture on the Skids

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 25

Dancing Queen - Disco at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

An American Mosaic: Simone Dinnerstein (Dress Rehearsal)

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 60

Maggie Rose w/ Them Vibes at Knitting Factory

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 09:00 pm Knitting Factory Brooklyn USD 15

Taylor Swift vs Justin Bieber at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

The Sip Shop Flourish Experience

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 03:00 pm Private Location USD 0 to 150

Faure: Requiem (Dress Rehearsal)

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 45

Tinder Live! with Lane Moore ft. Frank Conniff & Joanna Hausmann

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm littlefield USD 10 to 18

El Juice hosted by Carmen Christopher

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 08:00 pm The Bell House USD 15

GARCIA PEOPLES

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Kismet Garden at The Turk's Inn (Rooftop) USD 25

An American Mosaic: Simone Dinnerstein

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 100

TOO MUCH SAUCE 5

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 11:00 am TBA USD 30 to 65

America/Beautiful: Min Kwon, In the Catacombs

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 80

Megan Stalter

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 10:00 pm The Bell House USD 20

Open Air: Featuring Mary Lattimore & Loni Landon

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 25

KULTURE KAVE PRESENTS: ONE CARIBBEAN DANCE FEST!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:45 pm Brooklyn Children's Museum USD 20 to 35

Beyonce vs Jay-Z at Dreamland Roller Disco at Lakeside

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm LeFrak Center at Lakeside Prospect Park Brooklyn USD 24 to 395

Megan Stalter

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Bell House USD 20

“The Blackfires” live at Baku Palace

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 06:55 pm Baku Palace Restaurant