Concerts in Brooklyn

Check out happening concerts events all around Brooklyn, NY

Andrei Matorin Live Experience

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Gaia NoMaya USD 50

THE LIMITLESS VYBZ CONCERT SERIES

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 09:00 pm Acoustik Garden Lounge USD 20

"Vibe City" Backyard Bash & Open Mic

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm 1924 Prospect Pl USD 0 to 10

Speed Dating | Singles Event in Brooklyn | Ages 25-39 | Fancy a Go?

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Bellows Concert

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Wet Spot USD 12

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish? | Singles Event (Ages 25-39)

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Fabolous live at Lobster Fest. NYCs biggest Outdoor Concert x Seafood Event

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm Coney Art Walls USD 40 to 350

Prayer Jam - Slam Fest

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Brooklyn Bridge Park USD 0 to 100

Exploring Prospect Park: The Creation of Brooklyn's Green Paradise

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 02:00 pm Bartel-Pritchard Square (War Memorial in Center of Square) USD 32

Speed Dating | Singles Event in Brooklyn | Ages 24-36 | Fancy a Go?

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Concert in the Catacombs: Zeena Parkins

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

Concert in the Catacombs: William Parker

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish? | Singles Event (Ages 24-36)

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Fancy a Go? | Singles Event | Ages 25-39

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Singles Event | Ages 24-36 | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Singles Event | Ages 25-39 | Do You Relish?

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:00 pm Atlantic Av-Barclays Ctr

Slayers, Everyone One Of Us: 2-Night Finale of Buffering the Vampire Slayer

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bell House USD 27 to 94

SUF Tour Showcase Open Mic: NY

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 05:00 pm 2281 Nostrand Ave. Free

The Anti-Imperialist Song Cycle

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Super Secret Arts USD 20

Bachata Paradise featuring Grupo Aurora

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Sahadi's (@Industry City) Free

The Get Back

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Secret Location USD 25

Kamratōn at Scholes Street Studio

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Scholes Street Studio USD 5 to 15

Kamratōn at Scholes Street Studio

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Scholes Street Studio USD 5 to 15

Kamratōn at Scholes Street Studio

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Scholes Street Studio USD 5 to 15

Runaway New York Presents: Nights NYC

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Industry City Courtyard 1/2 USD 35

Fandango at the Wall: A Free Concert in Brooklyn Bridge Park

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Brooklyn Bridge Park - Pier 1 Free

Spencer^2 in Brooklyn, NY!

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm 359 15th St Free

THE GET LIVE DRILL CONCERT

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Gems Bar and Lounge USD 25

FREE Pop-up Shop & Panel Discussion (The New Old School)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:00 pm 1065 Pacific St Free

Club d'Elf at Industry City Bandshell

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Industry City Bandshell in Courtyard 1/2 USD 23

Cedric The Entertainer

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Kings Theatre

SAPPHIRE AFFAIR

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 02:00 pm 1065 Pacific St USD 40 to 1,000

PSQUARE REUNION CONCERT AFTER PARTY NYC

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 11:00 pm K&L Manor USD 30 to 250

American Mavericks: Piano Works by Black American Composers

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Scholes Street Studio USD 20

The Blessing Gospel Concert

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 01:00 pm 1500 Paerdegat Ave N USD 65 to 100

Anything Goes Live Day Party & Concert

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Coney Art Walls USD 20 to 150

IDLES | Brooklyn

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Kings Theatre

Hiro Kone with James Hoff and Ov Stars (Psychic TV)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Red Hook Labs USD 0 to 20

Drew McDowall with Dreamcrusher and Tval

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Red Hook Labs USD 0 to 20

Concert in the Catacombs: eddy kwon

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

Hildegard von Bingen: Daisy Press

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 80

Lyapis Trubetskoy Charity Concert in New York

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Music Hall of Williamsburg

José González

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Kings Theatre

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Kings Theatre

Rosie Flores Rock N Roll Trio @ Skinny Dennis

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Skinny Dennis USD 5

ESMAF Day 5 ApartmentPARTY

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm 198 N 4th St USD 20 to 300

Frandie's Beach Day

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Coney Island Brewery Free

Happy Place NYC ft LYRIKAL Live

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 pm Restoration Plaza USD 50 to 60

Indie Streetz Summer Slam Concert

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 05:00 pm 509 Atlantic Ave USD 3 to 300

Wardruna at the Kings Theatre in Brooklyn

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Kings Theatre

Current 93 Halloween Concert

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Warsaw Concerts

Avant Prov

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Super Secret Arts USD 10

Concert in the Catacombs: eddy kwon

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

NYC Is Dead

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Gutter USD 10

Concert in the Catacombs: eddy kwon

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:30 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

SALOME AT ASSAIA

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm 2158 Bath Ave Free

Boogie Blind Presents: Easily

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm Friends and Lovers Free

SALOME AT ASSAIA

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm 2158 Bath Ave Free

Avant Prov

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Super Secret Arts USD 10

SALOME AT ASSAIA

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 08:00 pm 2158 Bath Ave Free

Concert in the Catacombs: eddy kwon

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 08:00 pm The Green-Wood Cemetery USD 40

Classical Cocktails - Going for Baroque

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Camp David USD 35 to 45

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Singles Event | Ages 24-38 | Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Fancy a Go? | Singles Event | Ages 24-36

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Fancy a Go? | Singles Event | Ages 24-38

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

SALOME AT ASSAIA

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm 2158 Bath Ave Free

Speed Dating | Singles Event in Brooklyn | Fancy a Go?

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

NYC Is Dead

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 08:00 pm The Gutter USD 10

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

SALOME AT ASSAIA

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 08:00 pm 2158 Bath Ave Free

Speed Dating | Singles Event in Brooklyn | Ages 24-38 | Fancy a Go?

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36

Brooklyn Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish? | Singles Event (Ages 24-38)

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Ten Hope USD 33 to 36