Pop Concerts Events in Bristol

Check out happening pop concerts events all around Bristol, EN

Against The Current

Sun Apr 03 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Saint Raymond at The Fleece, Bristol 09/11/21

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 19

Matthew E White

Wed Mar 23 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Exchange GBP 16

Cassia

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 13

Saint Raymond

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 17

Focus - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Mad Dog Mcrea + Headshrinkers (Fri 19th Nov)

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 19

The Heimatdamisch

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 21

Neville Staple (The Specials) + Roddy Radiation + The Emperials

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 19 to 20

T-Rextasy

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Caravan

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Secret Affair 'Behind Closed Doors' + The Deep Six

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol GBP 4 to 23

Mad Dog Mcrea + Headshrinkers at The Fleece, Bristol (Fri 19th Nov 2021)

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 21

War Against Sleep Live at The Thunderbolt

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 09:00 pm Thunderbolt Bristol GBP 8

SPINN Live at Thekla

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol

Caravan at The Fleece, Bristol 27/10/21

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol

Focus - 50th Anniversary Tour at The Fleece, Bristol - New Date!

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 22

Alabaster dePlume at The Jam Jar

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 09:00 pm The Jam Jar Bristol

SOLD OUT Cassia live at The Fleece, Bristol 04/11/21

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Heimatdamisch Bavarian Oompah Band · Fleece · Bristol

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol

CoCo and the Butterfields Live at Thekla

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Thekla Bristol

Michaela Fedeczko Album Launch

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Hen and Chicken GBP 7

MARK MORRIS (Bluetones) NIGE CLARK (Dodgy)

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 08:30 pm Thunderbolt Bristol GBP 15

SPEAKING IN TONGUES (Talking Heads Tribute)

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:30 pm Thunderbolt Bristol GBP 9

Garden Centre & The Tubs - Exchange, Bristol

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Exchange GBP 8

An Evening with Rum Buffalo & John Fairhurst

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Lost Horizon GBP 5 to 10

CoCo and The Butterfields Live in Bristol

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Thekla Bristol

Mad Dog Mcrea live for two nights at The Fleece

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Electric Litany | Bristol

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Exchange GBP 8

From The Jam + The Selecter

Fri Apr 15 2022 at 05:30 pm O2 Academy Bristol GBP 33

King Charles - Live in Bristol

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol

The Birkett Tap, Baldwin Street Bristol

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 pm The Birkett Tap

The Vapors

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Thekla GBP 18

Nick Harper

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Bristol Folk House GBP 18

The Offshoots @ The Birkett Tap

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 10:00 pm The Birkett Tap

The Offshoots @ O'Neils Bristol

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 10:00 pm O'Neills Bristol

The Offshoots @ The Blue Lagoon.

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 09:00 pm The Blue Lagoon

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

The Offshoots @ The Albert Lounge

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 10:00 pm The Albert Lounge

Cassandra Jenkins

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 12

Weird Milk

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 8

Beach Boyz Tribute Show

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:30 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Altın Gün - Live at Thekla, Bristol

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol GBP 14

Rock at The Portcullis

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 10:30 pm The Portcullis

Matt Banks Duo live @ The Taphouse

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Beard And Sabre Free

Tom Bright

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 8

Rock The Good Intent

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 pm The Good Intent, Broomhill Road, Bristol BS4 4SA

Daisy Brain

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Louisiana GBP 7

Back to the 80s LIVE BAND

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 07:00 pm BAWA Ballroom GBP 10

Will & The People - Past The Point Of No Return Tour

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:30 pm Lost Horizon HQ GBP 13

Ada Lea & Sun June

Mon Jan 17 2022 at 08:00 pm The Louisiana GBP 10

Pattern Pusher & CVC

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 9

Sierra & Windshake & La Lune

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 5

FUZZY SUN - The Louisiana - Bristol

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 10

Allison Russell

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 17

Fleetwood Mac Night - Bristol

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 pm Thekla GBP 8

Lawson

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Trinity Centre

Mad Dog Mcrea + The Skimmity Hitchers (Sat 20th Nov)

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 19

T-Rextasy at The Fleece, Bristol 04/12/2021

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 18

Mad Dog Mcrea + The Skimmity Hitchers at The Fleece, Bristol (Sat 20th Nov 2021)

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 21