Music Events in Bristol

Check out happening music events all around Bristol, EN

Threaded (live concert)

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Bristol Folk House GBP 11 to 13

PROJECT FUNKY DAY RAVE

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 02:00 pm Black Swan Gardens GBP 8 to 15

Kitten Club Summer Sessions Pres. Bish

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 pm The Full Moon And Attic Bar

MAL & KYLIE

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Bristol Folk House GBP 5

HouseHead Presents True Definition

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 pm Lakota

GreenStage Presents - GWYD ION

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Cafe Kino

The Detroit Cobras + Miranda and the Beat

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Lost Horizon HQ

MATURE Friday's

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Harveys Lounge

Chasers presets mc shabba d free rave

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 09:00 pm Chasers Nightclub

2Ton Records Launch Party

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 09:00 pm The Crown Bristol

Stacked Out Ent & KRUPTED Present - The After Party ft Jungle C

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Central Warehouse

Next Wave: 16+ Bristol Summer DNB Rave W/ Mozey + More

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

The Jam Jar Presents: Sahra Halgan

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 06:30 pm The Jam Jar

UKG/140 360° RAVE DJ Jackum, ODF + More

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 10:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

Rude Awakenings Presents 'Be Prepared'

Sat Nov 30 2024 at 10:00 pm Greenworks

Cirque Du Soul: Bristol // Opening Party

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 09:00 pm Lakota

Max Richter World Tour

Wed Nov 06 2024 Bristol Beacon GBP 39 to 68

Nu:Motive: The Caracal Project [Extended 360° Set]

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 09:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

The North Quarter Bristol | Lenzman, Redeyes, Fox + More

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 09:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

Crack Cloud

Tue Oct 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Lost Horizon HQ

The Speakeasy - Prohibition Night

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Rose & Crown Free

Bristol Sounds: Gentleman's Dub Club

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

20 Years of Subloaded: Day Party

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Central Warehouse

Bristol Sounds: Annie Mac - Before Midnight

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

SuperMotive 16+ Rave w/ Badger, Disrupta & more!

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 04:00 pm Motion

Bristol Sounds: The Breeders

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 12:00 pm Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

Off Your Bass & DejaVu

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:30 pm Dare 2 Club

House & Techno FREE RAVE! J.O.S.H.U.A [DJ Set] + Support

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 10:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

Bristol Sounds: BUSTED

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Canons Marsh Amphitheatre, Bristol Harbourside

Tyrone + Foor

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Chasers Nightclub

Latino Fest Summer Day Party (Bristol) July 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Dare To Club GBP 9 to 12

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell in Bristol

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 04:00 pm Bristol Amphitheatre & Waterfront Square GBP 30 to 75

Bass Surge:Day Party

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 01:00 pm Dare To Club

Kisstory Day Party

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm Motion

Dubtendo Day Party - Bristol

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm The Boxing Gym

KID CREOLE and the COCONUTS

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 06:00 pm The Marble Factory

25 Years of Logan D

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm Lakota

Keeno Music x PTRNS x Bristol Mix Sessions | Summer Collab

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm The Cider Box

1985 Music Day Party Bristol // [SEQUENCES]

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Motion

Hospitality On The Harbour 2024

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Bristol City Centre Lloyds Amphitheatre

The Prog Lab - Henry Saiz, Jeremy Olander & Emi Galvan

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 02:00 pm The Loco Klub

The Jam Jar Presents: Bixiga 70

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 pm The Jam Jar

Electrikal Sound System: Badgers Summer UKG Car Park Rave

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Malcom X Community Centr

Black Uhuru / Laid Blak / Dub Princess & Hotsteppas / Bristol

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 06:00 pm The Marble Factory

The Gipsy King's Experience

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 06:30 pm Chepstow Castle

Back to the 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 12:00 pm Motion

Latino Fest Summer Day Party (Bristol) August 2024

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 02:00 pm Dare To Club GBP 9 to 12

Mr Traumatik, Da Shellery Tour, Higher Vibrations, Bristol

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Dare 2 Club

FishTales ft Symphonica - live at Bristol Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 03:00 pm Amphitheatre And Waterfront Square

Katy Ellis Starring as Taylor Swift

Mon Aug 26 2024 at 06:30 pm Chepstow Castle

We R 90's Ravers 1

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 09:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol

Liquid Lunar #80 - liquid d&b open decks session

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm To The Moon

RUN All Day 2024

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am Motion

Pink Flamingos (1972)

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm The Ill Repute , BS2 0DF Bristol, United Kingdom

Mr Wolfs Rooftop Comedy Club

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Mr. Wolf's Bristol

Beginners' weekly drop-in classes

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:30 pm SouthBank Club

DnB Allstars 360 Halloween: Bristol

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 11:00 am Bristol Venue TBA

A Tale of Joy | Bristol

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Redland Park URC, Bristol

Jungle Cakes X Rigside - Motion Day Rave

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 01:00 pm Motion Bristol

Land Raver & Croaktek Present: GROUND ZERO ft Alex Carroll

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 pm Take 5 Cafe

Off Your Bass

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 09:30 pm Dare To Club

New Street Adventure

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Lost Horizon HQ

Rum Punch Brunch [Bristol]- Saturday 13th July

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm PRYZM GBP 0 to 28

CONTACT VENUE For Tickets

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 06:00 pm BAWA Ballroom

Handa's Surpise

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 10:00 am Elton Road, BS8 1SR Bristol, United Kingdom

Avantdale Bowling Club

Wed Nov 13 2024 at 07:00 pm The Jam Jar

Hunny Buzz - Bristol

Fri Nov 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Exchange Bristol

Hanham Summer Street Fair

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm High Street, Bristol, BS15 3, United Kingdom, BS15 3 Kingswood, United Kingdom

Latino Fest Summer Day Party (Bristol) July 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Dare to Club GBP 9 to 12

Move On Up! #3

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 pm The Old Stillage, Bristol

So We Kiz - Edition 5.0

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 05:00 pm UWE Frenchay Campus

A Good Sing - The Bristol Improv Theatre Vocal Group

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:45 pm The Bristol Improv Theatre

In Accord- Choral Performance

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Bristol Museum & Art Gallery

Hand in Hand Festival, Bristol 2024

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 12:00 pm Bristol, UK

The Left Handed Giant Pub Quiz!

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Left Handed Giant Brewpub

Stone Foundation

Fri Nov 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Thekla

SUBSECTOR GARDEN PARTY - DJ HYBRID

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm GreenWorks

Play Misty at KDV

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:30 pm The Kingsdown Vaults

Summer Ceilidh Songs & Daal

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 04:00 pm St Werburghs Community Centre

Rhinestone Rodeo: The Bristol Country Boat Party

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 11:00 pm Thekla Bristol

The Darts (US)

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 06:00 pm The Crofters Rights

Rhythm of the 90s - Live at The Fleece - Sat 19th Oct 24

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 06:30 pm The Fleece Live Music Venue The Fleece

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell in Bristol 🎸

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Ampitheatre and Waterfront Square

ROUGH TRADE PRESENTS: GIG FOR GAZA

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 New Bridewell, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2QD, United Kingdom

SUNDOWN • Oldskool Garage & R&B Rooftop Day Party • Bristol

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 03:00 pm Bambalan GBP 8 to 10

Threaded

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Bristol Folk House GBP 11

'I Got Rhythm' - Workshop for Singers with Kevin Fox

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am SouthBank Club

Every Hell

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:30 pm 3 New Bridewell, Nelson Street, Bristol BS1 2QD, United Kingdom

Hot Flush: Bristol Edition

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Cafe Kino

Rozi Plain

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 05:30 pm Lost Horizon HQ

The Skids

Thu Dec 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Trinity Arts Centre

Summer Bristol Anime & Gaming Con 2024

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 11:30 am Mercure Grand Hotel GBP 15 to 29

Feast On 2024

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 05:00 pm Durdham Downs, Stoke Road, BS91FG

Bambalan Summer Sessions...DJ Dazee, Queen Bee, Queen of Pressure

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:00 pm Bambalan GBP 5 to 240

80s vs 90s House Party

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 10:00 pm Thekla Bristol

Cheese Please! Free cheeseboard & live music or DJ every Sunday

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm 41 Thomas Street North, BS2 8LX Bristol, United Kingdom