Kids Events & Activities in Bristol

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Bristol, EN

The Bristol Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 10:30 am Paintworks Event Space

ESDR presents Symone: Smooth Taste Tour (14+)

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol

Jesse Malin at The Fleece, Bristol 05/10/21

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 19

Green Haze - A Tribute To Green Day + The Offspin

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 12

The Spooky Spooktacular

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 04:00 pm Bean Tree Cafe GBP 8

ESDR presents Trinity K. Bonet

Thu Jan 13 2022 at 06:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Jesse Malin

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 17

Family Fun Open Day

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:30 am Bristol Animal Rescue Centre

Apocalypse Bristol - Metal // Emo // Alternative

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 pm Basement 45 GBP 5

ESDR presents Utica & Denali (14+)

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Queenshilling

Big Fish Little Fish x Camp Bestival 'Lights, Camera, Action!' Family Rave

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Basement 45 GBP 0 to 8

CRH Music presents Frazey Ford

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 08:30 pm Fiddlers Bristol GBP 20

EPiC Beginners Competition

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 12:00 pm EPiC Martial Arts & Fitness

Curious Kids Pasta Making Workshops

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Aztec Hotel & Spa GBP 18 to 36

Lego Day at Zion!

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 10:00 am Zion Community Art Space GBP 0 to 4

SAM AVERY - TODDLERGEDDON

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Mini First Aid Kids Class 7-11 Years in Bristol

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 11:30 am St Werburghs Community Centre

Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Saturday Art Club at Bristol Loaf (Bristol Beacon)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:30 am The Bristol Loaf - Beacon GBP 7

Old Baby Mackerel live

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 11:00 pm No.1 Harbourside

Beth Nielsen Chapman - All Around The World Tour - Bristol

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:30 pm St George's Bristol

Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure For Kids (at Redgrave Theatre)

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 12:30 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Nursery - Arts Event

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 10:00 am BS16 2JP Free

PTA Open Meeting (Cheese & Wine Night)

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Ashton Gate Primary School

The 1.5k, 5k and 10k Bristol MoRun 2021

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 11:30 am Ashton Court Estate

Curious Kids Chocolate Workshop

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 10:30 am Aztec Hotel & Spa GBP 10 to 18

AirHop Bristol & Puxton Park Peter Rabbit inspired MiniHoppers Special Event!!

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:00 am AirHop Trampoline Park Bristol

Old Baby Mackerel live

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Canteen

Mabon Celebration

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 02:00 pm Conham River Park

Nursery Stay & Play Event

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 10:00 am BS16 2JP Free

Rachel Parris: All Change Please

Sat Mar 19 2022 at 08:00 pm The Redgrave Theatre

Green Haze - A Tribute To Green Day + The Offspin at The Fleece, Bristol 25/02/22

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 13

Curious Kids Mojo Active Activity Session

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 10:30 am Aztec Hotel & Spa GBP 18

CURIOUS KIDS PASTA MAKING WORKSHOPS

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Aztec Hotel & Spa

After School Gigs

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Bridge Farm GBP 10

CURIOUS KIDS CHOCOLATE WORKSHOP

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 10:30 am Aztec Hotel & Spa

Pop Up Play Village in Filton

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 10:45 am St Andrew's Methodist Church

CURIOUS KIDS MOJO ACTIVE WORKSHOP

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 10:30 am Aztec Hotel & Spa

Jesse Malin and Band

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 19

Shine Bright Halloween Sen party

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Bristol, United Kingdom

Shine Bright Halloween Sen party

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Bristol, United Kingdom

Flax Bourton Village Hall

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:30 am Flax Bourton Village Hall Cic

Hairspray at The Bristol Hippodrome | 22-27 November 2021

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 08:30 pm Bristol Hippodrome

Funke and the Two Tone Baby

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 07:30 pm The Louisiana

Next Up Presents: CLBRKS, SLEAZY F BABY, BAILEYWILLSXO & GUESTS

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Exchange GBP 9

Kids Kung Fu & Kickboxing Grading (1st 3 grades only)

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 11:00 am EPiC Martial Arts & Fitness

In-Person Sunday Service (26 September)

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:30 am Downend School Free