Kids Events & Activities in Bristol

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Bristol, EN

Adult Art Club: Visible Mending

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Children's Scrapstore Bristol

K-Pop Party - Bristol

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lanes GBP 5 to 8

Tiny Treasures - Baby's 1st Halloween

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Bedminster United Reform Churches

Raver Tots Halloween Party Bristol

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Trinity Centre GBP 11 to 13

Lego Day at Zion!

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 10:00 am Zion Community Art Space GBP 0 to 4

Agnostic Front

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 25

Halloween 'Cubs & Kittens' Disco at Zion

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 10:00 am Zion Community Art Space GBP 0 to 4

Baskery UK Tour // Bristol Folk House

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Bristol Folk House

HCM// The Burning Hell + Toby Goodshank

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:30 pm Strange Brew GBP 13

the mumma collective Christmas market

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 10:00 am The Tithe Barn

The Nourished Family - A Yoga & Mindfulness Mini-Retreat

Sun Nov 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol School of Yoga GBP 20 to 95

Klub Kids Presents: PANGINA HEALS at The Fleece, Bristol 23/01/23

Mon Jan 23 2023 at 08:30 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 13 to 22

Sham 69 + The Chisel at The Fleece, Bristol 18/11/22

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 08:00 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 25

Sham 69

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 22

PLAYDANCE: Dance Sessions for Under 5s

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 11:30 am Greenway Centre, Cafe & Gym GBP 0 to 5

K-Pop Party - Bristol

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lanes GBP 6 to 8

Back To The 80s Disco with DJ PM

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Sportsman Bar GBP 7

Story and Craft Workshop

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 10:30 am Bristol Beacon GBP 5

Popkids - Haunted House Halloween Party

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 12:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Back To The 80s Disco with DJ PM Supreme Sports Lounge Bristol

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Supreme Sports Lounge GBP 7

Festive Arts Morning

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 10:00 am BS16 2JP Free

Children's Halloween Party

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Maytree Pub

DragonBird Song

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 09:00 am The Greenbank

DragonBird Song

Wed Dec 07 2022 at 10:00 am The Greenbank

DragonBird Song

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 10:00 am The Greenbank

DragonBird Song

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 10:00 am Kelvin Players

DragonBird Song

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 09:00 am Kelvin Players

DragonBird Song

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 10:00 am Kelvin Players

FARFETCHED Presents Darkzy + Window Kid

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 11:00 pm SWX GBP 6

90's Baby Returns • Secret Bristol Venue Party!

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 11:00 pm Clock Factory Bristol GBP 5

Funke and the Two Tone Baby

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:30 pm The Louisiana GBP 10

DragonBird Song

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 09:00 am Redland Park United Reformed Church

DragonBird Song

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 10:00 am Redland Park United Reformed Church

DragonBird Song

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 10:00 am Redland Park United Reformed Church

The Bristol Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 11:30 am Paintworks

Back To The 80s Disco with DJ PM @ Club 22

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Club 22 - The Old Conservative Club GBP 7

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol GBP 99 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol GBP 99 to 499

Break Free 2022 with Community of Purpose - Music Club

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 10:00 am Filwood Community Centre Free

Baby Art Hour with Éilis Kirby

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am Spike Island Free

Science for Kids at Zion

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:30 am Bishopsworth Rd,Bristol,BS13 7JW,GB GBP 0 to 5

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol GBP 99 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol GBP 99 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Bristol GBP 99 to 499