Ghosts Events in Bristol

Check out happening ghosts events all around Bristol, EN

Nada Surf

Mon Feb 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

God Is An Astronaut

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Halloween Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 06:30 pm The Cameron Centre GBP 10

Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:30 pm The Cameron Centre GBP 10

Apocalypse Bristol - Metal // Emo // Alternative

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 11:00 pm Basement 45 GBP 5

Halloween UV Boulder Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 11:45 am Redpoint Bristol

Clean Cut Kid at Exchange, Bristol

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Exchange GBP 15

SS Great Britain with Tvs Most Haunted

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 10:00 pm Brunel's SS Great Britain

Falle Nioke

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:30 pm Strange Brew GBP 8

Sounds of Cinemas

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm BS3 2NW Free

MÁSJAM 4: THE CURSE OF THE FORBIDDEN FUNK

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 11:00 pm Take 5 Cafe

Disappearing Lines traditional boatbuilding workshop

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 10:00 am Underfall Yard Visitor Centre Free

Video Nasties / Aggressive Perfector / Plus More - The Crofters Rights, Bristol

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Crofters Rights GBP 8

Halloween Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:30 pm Cameron Walk,,Bristol,BS7 9XB,GB GBP 11

GOYA + OTIS MENSAH + Danny Burrito + t l k

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crofters Rights GBP 9

Ghost Cinemas: Musical Performance

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Redpoint Bristol

Ghosttown | The Final Central Studios Edition

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 12:00 am Central Studio

InVisions plus Ghost Iris at Rough Trade, Bristol

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Rough Trade Bristol GBP 11

The Sensational Penny Dreadful - Ghost Stories

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 06:30 pm Ashton Court Mansion

SS Great Britain with Tvs Most Haunted

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:00 pm Brunel's SS Great Britain

Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:30 pm Cameron Walk,,Bristol,BS7 9XB,GB GBP 11

Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:30 pm Cameron Centre,Cameron Walk,Bristol,BS7 9XB,GB GBP 11

Ghost Walk of Stoke Park

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 06:30 pm The Cameron Centre GBP 10