Entertainment Events in Bristol

Check out happening entertainment events all around Bristol, EN

Kate Bush-ka - A Tribute To Kate Bush

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Grace Petrie at Trinity Bristol

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Trinity Centre

Rhythm Of The 90s

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 17 to 20

Waldo's Gift - EP Launch

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity Centre

Area 11 - Bristol

Tue Nov 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Trinity Centre

An Evening With Matthew Halsall (at Trinity)

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Trinity Centre

Julianna Barwick, live at Trinity Centre - Bristol

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Trinity Centre GBP 18

Fleetingwood Mac

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

William The Conqueror

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 11

DNB Allstars x The Blast present: DNB Fest

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 10:00 pm Motion GBP 19 to 27

Bobby V + Santos Silva

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 06:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

SEED. at The Fleece, Bristol 29/09/21

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol

SepticFlesh

Wed Mar 09 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Antarctic Monkeys

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Spear Of Destiny

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Fool Expression Taster Evening Bristol

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 pm St Werburghs Community Centre

Jake Isaac at The Fleece, Bristol

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece GBP 13

Slade UK + Stu Gullick's Xmas Band

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Feelin' This - A Blink-182 Party

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 11:00 pm The Fleece GBP 5

Jamie Lenman at The Fleece, Bristol

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 20

Hells Bells at The Fleece, Bristol 12/11/21

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 17

Oas-is Xmas Gig (Monday 27th December 2021)

Mon Dec 27 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 16

House Gospel Choir

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Trinity Centre

Doreen Doreen Xmas Special (Friday)

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Saint Raymond at The Fleece, Bristol 09/11/21

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 19

Dreadzone at The Fleece, Bristol

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am The Fleece Bristol GBP 22

The Wildhearts

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 25

Retro Electro Xmas Special at The Fleece Bristol

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 16

Teleman + Baba Ali at The Fleece, Bristol 19/10/21

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 18

Too Many Zooz

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 07:30 pm Exchange GBP 16

Cassia live at The Fleece, Bristol 04/11/21

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

The Blue Aeroplanes at The Fleece, Bristol 03/12/21

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 22

The Exploited

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 23

Guccihighwaters + Lund

Tue Feb 15 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

The Blue Aeroplanes

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Jesse Malin at The Fleece, Bristol 05/10/21

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 19

Working Men's Club

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Sons Of The East

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 18

The Rifles

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 25

Self Esteem at The Fleece, Bristol 01/11/21

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 17

Doreen Doreen

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Combichrist

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems at The Fleece, Bristol 24/09/21

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 11:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 6

Stand Atlantic

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 13

Whole Lotta Led

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

The Electric Swing Circus + The Rin Tins

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 16

Green Haze - A Tribute To Green Day + The Offspin

Fri Feb 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 12

The Doors Alive + The Gimi Hendrix Experience

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 13

The Delines

Mon Feb 14 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

She Drew The Gun

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Retro Electro

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Creed Bratton

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 16

Hayseed Dixie

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 19

Jaga Jazzist

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 16

These Smiths

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 14

Legend: A Tribute to Bob Marley

Fri Jan 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Self Esteem

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Booze & Glory

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 07:30 pm Exchange GBP 12

The Spooky Spooktacular

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 04:00 pm Bean Tree Cafe GBP 8

Hells Bells

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Blancmange

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Babybird

Tue Feb 22 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Versatile at The Fleece | Bristol

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol

Nada Surf

Mon Feb 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Lee Scratch Perry

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Therapy?

Tue Mar 22 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 23

The Ocean

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 06:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Mr Sam & The Dednutz

Thu Mar 10 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Dreadzone

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

God Is An Astronaut

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Django Django + The Pictish Trail at The Fleece, Bristol 24/10/21

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 22

City Of The Sun

Sat Jan 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Exchange GBP 15

Sham 69 plus Knock Off + Criminal Mind

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 20

Amy Wadge

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 12

Teleman

Tue Oct 19 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 17

Bo Ningen

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

The Snuts

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 12

The Bohemians - A Tribute To Queen at The Fleece, Bristol 05/11/21

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 18

The Zombies - The Invaders Return Tour

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Slade UK + Stu Gullick's Xmas Band at The Fleece, Bristol 12/12/21

Sun Dec 12 2021 at 08:00 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 16

Cassia

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 13

The Black Dahlia M**der

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Black Spiders live at Thekla

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Thekla Bristol

Bobby V + Santos Silva + Vintage Got Soul at The Fleece, Bristol 03/10/21

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 06:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 25

The Munch Mission!

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 11:00 am The Theatre on the Downs GBP 10 to 16

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 13

The Big House Party w/ General Levy!

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 10:00 pm O2 Academy Bristol

She Drew The Gun + Annabel Allum at The Fleece, Bristol 13/10/21

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece Bristol GBP 16

Field Music

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 17

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 11:00 pm The Fleece GBP 5

Turbowolf

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Lucero

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 17

Skinny Lister

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Lights, Curtain, Cabaret

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Newman Hall

Coldplace - A Tribute To Coldplay

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 15

Mad Dog Mcrea + Headshrinkers (Fri 19th Nov)

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 19

The Wurzels

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 23

Oscar Jerome

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 11

The Heimatdamisch

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 21