Dog Events in Bristol

Check out happening dog events all around Bristol, EN

Nordic walking taster (women only)

Mon Feb 06 2023 at 10:00 am Netham Park Free

Festival of Ideas: Nichola Raihani

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 07:00 pm Reception Room, Wills Memorial Building Free

“Digital nose technology that utilises graphene detection"

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 09:00 am Health Tech Hub at University of the West of England - UWE Bristol Free

Festival of Ideas: Hanna Flint

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Waterstones Bristol Galleries, use Union Street entrance GBP 0 to 10

The Tap Dancing Mermaid

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 11:00 am The Wardrobe Theatre

The Antics Joke Show ft. Sketchbook

Sat Feb 25 2023 at 08:00 pm The Bristol Improv Theatre

Festival of Ideas: Kirsty Sedgman

Tue Feb 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Waterstones Bristol Galleries, use Union Street entrance GBP 0 to 10

Festival of Ideas: Gary Younge

Tue Mar 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Waterstones Bristol Galleries, use Union Street entrance GBP 0 to 10

The Residents in Bristol

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 07:30 pm St George's Bristol GBP 30

Stiff Bizkit + We Aren't Paramore

Fri Apr 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Fleece GBP 13

Sharon Shannon Trio // Bristol Folk House

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:30 pm Bristol Folk House

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Mon Apr 17 2023 at 07:30 pm The Fleece GBP 18

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith at The Fleece, Bristol 17/04/23

Mon Apr 17 2023 at 06:30 pm 12 Saint Thomas Street,Bristol,BS1 6JJ,GB GBP 20

Brews, Blues & Barbecues '23

Sat Jul 01 2023 at 12:00 pm Pitchfork Ales & 3D Beer GBP 0 to 15

Beloved Community: seeing exclusion through the lens of intersectionality

Sat Mar 18 2023 at 09:00 am Bristol GBP 10 to 40

Succeeding in Adolescence with Jordan Shelley

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 10:00 am Ashton Park School (Official)

Tom Stade: The High Road

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 08:00 pm The Redgrave Theatre

COCKAPOO CAFE™ BRISTOL

Sun Apr 30 2023 at 10:00 am Revolucion de Cuba Bristol 0 to 16

Everlys & Friends - The Live Tribute Show

Fri Mar 17 2023 at 08:00 pm Keynsham British Legion

Manbo

Wed Apr 26 2023 at 06:30 pm The Wardrobe Theatre

Canine health and first aid Bristol. Taught by a vet, CPD accredited and certificated.

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 09:00 am St Werburghs Community Centre GBP 50

Nordic Walking Taster for Older Adults

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 10:00 am The Beehive Centre Free

Bandeoke: Take 2!!

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 07:00 pm The Cloak and Dagger