Theatre Events in Birmingham

Check out happening theatre events all around Birmingham, EN

Pygmalion - Crescent Theatre

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:45 pm The Crescent Theatre

Simply Dylan

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 17

Tell Me On A Sunday

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

My Darling Clementine

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 17 to 64

East Is East

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Birmingham Repertory Theatre

The Swinging 60's Show Birmingham

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 08:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

With One Look

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre, Birmingham

The Shite Raffle

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Cinema: 2001: A Space Odyssey

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Seann Walsh: Same Again?

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Old Rep

Only Fools & Boycie

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 07:30 pm The Old Rep

Michael Spicer: The Room Next Tour

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:00 pm The Old Rep

The Navy Lark

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:30 pm The Old Rep

Lanterns On The Lake / Wyldest (Actress & Bishop)

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 14

Gary Meikle: Surreal

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 09:00 pm The Old Rep

Dorothy Heathcote Now: International Conference

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 11:00 am B15 3TN Free

Dried Flower Wreath Workshop: Make your own wreath to display in your home

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 12:00 pm The Old Print Works

Hare of the Dog Comedy with Carl Hutchinson - Live!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath

SKA-BQ: The Underclass live

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Artio + Graywave + Special Guests

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge

Time Machine Heritage Weekend

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 01:00 pm Knowle Solihull

Beyond the Barricade

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Bowie Experience

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Do Nothing

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Tickets finden GBP 10

What's Love Got To Do With It? - Birmingham

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Romeo + Juliet

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

The Drifters - 2021 UK Tour

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

The Neat Freak, Birmingham Fest

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm The Blue Orange Theatre

The Chicago Blues Brothers: A Night at the Movies

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Nabil Abdulrashid: N.A.B.I.L. (Nobody Actually Believed I’d Last) Comedy Tour

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Just the Tonic Comedy Birmingham

Spear of Destiny - Birmingham

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 20

Pure Queen

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 pm The Crescent Theatre

Wednesday Night Live: Pearce Macca

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Lifest

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Actress & Bishop GBP 0 to 5

Dino Baptise - Live

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Lost in Music at The Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Salad Fingers: Episodes 1 - 11 (Q+A with creator David Firth)

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Lifest 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 0 to 6

Sinead O'Brien l Birmingham

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 9

University Of Birmingham Freshers Week 2021

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 08:30 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Lanterns On The Lake

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Actress And Bishop GBP 13

Neon Waltz

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 8

Jane McDonald 2021 Tour, The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Lifest (Cracked Actors/ The Motive)

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 09:00 pm Actress And Bishop

Birmingham City University 2021-2022

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 09:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Ren Harvieu

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 14

Jason Donovan 'Even More Good Reasons' Tour (Symphony Hall, Birmingham)

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Symphony Hall GBP 37

Neon Waltz

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 06:30 pm Actress And Bishop GBP 8

Hanya (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth GBP 9

RuPaul's Drag Race Quiz

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:30 pm The Old Crown