Rock-music Events in Birmingham

Check out happening rock-music events all around Birmingham, EN

AN AUDIENCE WITH JON BODEN

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 28

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Into the Spotlight | Genesis Dance Project

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Madchester Double Headliner! Oasiis & The Absolute Stone Roses

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 12

Transmission - the sound of Joy Division

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:30 pm The Castle & Falcon Birmingham GBP 15

Led Zeppelin Tribute to Rock Birmingham!

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

Kaleidoscope - Floral Image / Mass House / Monday Club

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

X Ambassadors

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Counting Crows

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 06:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

The Men They Couldn't Hang : Unbeaten / Unbroken 2022 Tour

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 20

Dizzy Lizzy Live @ The Billesley Rock Club Birmingham

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 09:00 pm Billesley Rock Club

Courting

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 06:00 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 10

Oasiis

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 7

Oasiis

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 04:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 7

Devoted To Rock

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 04:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 5

The Felice Brothers

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 20