Parades in Birmingham

Check out happening parades events all around Birmingham, EN

Jersey Boys Plus Motown: Sunday Special

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Erasured Live at The Rhodehouse

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Killerstream Weekend Anthems

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Amigos Open Mic Night at The Rhodehouse

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Sutton Coldfield Vegan Market

Sun Nov 17 2024 at 11:30 am Parade Free

Sutton Coldfield Food Festival | 14th & 15th September | FREE EVENT!

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 10:00 am The Parade, Sutton Coldfield

SYNTH Live at The Rhodehouse (SOLD OUT)

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:00 pm The Rhodehouse

THE SUBTERRANEANS Live at The Rhodehouse

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Vox Pockets! Free Entry Before 8pm

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 05:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Kid’s Carfest (free event)

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 am The Parade, Sutton Coldfield town centre

The Creation Burrow @Bert & Gert's Craft Market

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:00 am The Parade, Sutton Coldfield

Double Header Night: INDIE v BRITPOP! all4indie v Britpop United

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Rhodehouse