Music Events in Birmingham

Check out happening music events all around Birmingham, EN

Provocateur- Boho Beer Garden

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm Boho Beer Garden, Rea Terrace, Deritend, Birmingham, UK Free

Speed Dating Singles Event Birmingham ages 40's and 50's

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Be At One - Birmingham GBP 10 to 35

J.O.B.E. Live! at Birmingham

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds, Birmingham GBP 18

Lesbian Speed Dating Event

Tue Aug 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Be At One - Birmingham GBP 20

Gay Male Speed Dating Birmingham

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Be At One - Birmingham GBP 20

The Disney Inspired Bottomless Brunch Comes To Birmingham! [18+]

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 11:30 am Jojolounge Bar & Restaurant GBP 90 to 270

SOUL SUPPER 2022 - BIRMINGHAM

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

QAC's Accessible Fun Day

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Queen Alexandra College (QAC) Official Site

The Old Skool Hip Hop Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm The Night Owl

Aston Mardi Gras: Free Summer Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Legacy Centre Of Excellence Free

BIMM Birmingham: Diploma Experience Day

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am BIMM Birmingham

Birmingham International Piano Competition

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:30 pm Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

The Madchester Experience

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 8

Fleetwood Mad

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 7

Gopuff Delivers Wireless 2022 - 3 Day Event

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 12:00 am NEC Birmingham

Ayia Napa Brunch Birmingham

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Zumhof Biergarten

RNB SUPPERCLUB - SUN 3 JULY

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

Speed Dating Singles Nights in Birmingham 20's and 30's

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Be At One Birmingham GBP 5

REGGAE BINGO - Birmingham Dates JULY - SEPT 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Birmingham UK

RNB Supperclub SAT 3 JULY

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Congo Take Over Birmingham City

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm The Kulture Bar GBP 15 to 25

Music Industry Day 2022 - Music For Youth

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Symphony Hall Free

The Delines + Our Man In The Field

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 22

Pure Bashment - The Midlands Biggest Bashment Party

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm The ARK Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - JULY 2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

WiBA: Summer Gala at Elmhurst Ballet School

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:15 pm Elmhurst Ballet School GBP 20 to 25

Burger Fest at Aston Hall

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Aston Hall

Sunday Salsa & Bachata Social with Rohan Brown

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Wireless After Party - Hip Hop x Bashment x Afrobeats

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm The ARK Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

Bashment Vs Afrobeats - Wireless After Party

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:30 pm PAVO Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

Don E @The Jam House

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Jam House

Speed Dating Singles Night Ages 20's & 30's Birmingham Be At One

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Piccadilly Arcade,Birmingham,B2 4BJ,GB

Haze - Birmingham - Sun 17th Jul 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 03:00 pm The Mill Digbeth

School's Out All-Inclusive

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Holiday Inn Birmingham M6, Jct.7

Nowka Bais 2022 Birmingham

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Reservoir Road, Birmingham, B16 9, United Kingdom

AN AUDIENCE WITH JON BODEN

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 28

Dakka Skanks LIVE at The Night Owl

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

Sip 'N Stroke | NUDE (Live Art) | Birmingham | Sip and Paint

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 pm Legacy Centre of Excellence GBP 5 to 40

ABBA Bottomless Brunch Comes To Birmingham! [18+]

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:30 am Jojolounge Bar & Restaurant

Bashment Vs Afrobeats - Birmingham's Biggest Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:30 pm PAVO Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

These Smiths - The Smiths Tribute

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Burger Fest

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Aston Hall

Ska Brunch at The Night Owl

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm The Night Owl

House Party July

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Kitchen Garden

Say Less / Canals / The Motive / The Matchbox /

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Simply Dylan

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 20

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre GBP 12 to 25

Old School Brunch Sun 28 Aug

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

John Cale: Birmingham

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 08:30 pm Birmingham Town Hall

The Greatest Showman Ball

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Edgbaston Stadium

Asian Dance Festival 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Regency Banqueting Suite

Into the Spotlight | Genesis Dance Project

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Squeaky Blunders Murder Mystery

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Holiday Inn Birmingham M6, Jct.7

Heroes & Villains - Summer Concert

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm St Paul's Church, Birmingham

System Eighties & DURAN DURANish

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Bashment Vs Afrobeats - Birmingham's Biggest Party

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:30 pm PAVO Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

An Evening With Tom Robinson

Wed Oct 26 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 23

A Century of Swing

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Magic in the Music

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Brazilian Cultural Centre CDOB

Fame Fameily Lunch

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Birmingham

Fritillaries (FKA Rainy Day Woman)

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 11 to 13

CBSO SO Vocal 10 Year Celebration

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Town Hall

Club Classics Festival Live Birmingham

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 06:00 pm ????? ???? - Aston Villa FC GBP 8 to 18

Firewalk with us!

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 05:30 pm Edgbaston High School Official

STRAIGHTEN OUT (TRIBUTE TO THE STRANGLERS)

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

Reg Meuross @ Moseley Folk & Arts Festival

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Alcester Road Moseley

Friends Quiz Bottomless Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Sector 57 - Birmingham

Ceilidh For Parkinson's UK Birmingham South

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Hagley Road Retirement Village

Kaleidoscope Plus Group Charity Gala Ball 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Edgbaston Stadium GBP 75

Kaleidoscope - Dumbo Gets Mad + supports

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Vaughan Williams at 150: Scott of the Antarctic

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Symphony Hall

Introduction to Healing Gongs and Sound Therapy

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Buddhist Centre

Tranky Doo | Learn the Tranky Doo in a Day

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Moseley Sports Centre

Finesse VIP Presents Carmichael Musiclover

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Holiday Inn Birmingham City Centre, an IHG Hotel GBP 20 to 35

Colin Hoult: The Death of Anna Mann - Birmingham

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Simply Red Tribute Night - Longbridge

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

PIANO RAVE - BIRMINGHAM

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 9

BIRMINGHAM JAZZ FESTIVAL WITH THE JAMES OLIVER BAND @BIERKELLER

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 08:15 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

RNB Supperclub SAT 6 NOV

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Laura Aston & The LA Band ( live in Birmingham )

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds GBP 15 to 25

Queen Vs Fleetwood Mac - Tribute Concert - Birmingham

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 06:30 pm The Castle & Falcon

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 15

Jamaican Independence at SugarSuite ft Seani B & DJ Larni

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Sugar Suite & Velvet Music Rooms GBP 6 to 10

JESSE TERRY AND EMMA STEVENS

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 13

BIRMINGHAM - Afrobeats n Brunch: All Day Rooftop Party

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 02:00 pm The Mill Digbeth

Elvis - Good Rockin' Tonight

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 09:00 pm The Crescent Theatre

King Hammond & the Rude Boy Mafia Live at The Night Owl

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Kaleidoscope Plus Group Charity Gala Ball 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Edgbaston Stadium GBP 75

Laura Mvula

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Fred Zeppelin

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

UKG Brunch - Birmingham (Halloween Special)

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 02:00 pm The Mill DIgbeth in Birmingham GBP 10 to 360

True Order & Happy Mondaze

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath Birmingham GBP 15

Plastic Dog (formerly The Curv3) live at the Night Owl Birmingham

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

Supersonic presents: Emma Ruth Rundle

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

Beer Central: Birmingham's Craft Beer Festival 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Tea Works Digbeth, 15 New Canal St, Birmingham, B5 5RB Birmingham, United Kingdom GBP 51

CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm The Asylum Venue

King Pleasure & The Biscuit Boys

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

BIRMINGHAM - Afrobeats n Brunch: All Day Rooftop Party ☀️

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 02:00 pm The Mill Rooftop GBP 0 to 12

Madchester Double Headliner! Oasiis & The Absolute Stone Roses

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 12