Marketing Events in Birmingham

Check out happening marketing events all around Birmingham, EN

Birmingham Single Muslims Dating Event

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Cherry Red's Cafe Bar GBP 15

Next Level Open Day - Birmingham

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 11:00 am 2 Commercial St Free

Bootcamp Bytes Event

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 11:30 am The Prince's Trust - Birmingham Centre Free

Ukie Hub Crawl Birmingham - Local Action:Global Ambition

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Eagle Labs at Foundry Free

GenAI for SMEs & Startups: Using Prompts to Increase Productivity

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 12:00 pm STEAMhouse, Belmont Works, Cardigan St, Birmingham B4 7RQ Free

Birmingham - Small99's People, Planet, Pint™: Sustainability Meetup

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm The Button Factory Free

Greater Birmingham Business Expo 2024

Thu Oct 03 2024 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium Free

Applicaa's Admissions, Marketing and Enrolment Event - Birmingham

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Library of Birmingham Venue Hire Free

ProspHER Fest 2024 (Birmingham)

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 11:00 am Viela JQ GBP 25 to 2,500

Access All Areas "How To Get Into The Music Industry?" Tour - Birmingham

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:30 pm Centrala GBP 5 to 10

IEMA & Hays Panel Discussion on Careers in Sustainability: Birmingham

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Hays, 3rd Floor GBP 0 to 5

TMI 2024 Annual Convention

Tue Oct 29 2024 at 11:30 am McIntyre House (University College Birmingham)

Smartphone Video Training Course | Get Visible with Video

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 09:30 am IET Birmingham: Austin Court GBP 199 to 249

IMPERFECT SPIRITUALITY: Spirituality Meetup in Bham TRY US FOR £0 IN JUNE

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 pm Tricorn Café, Birmingham City Centre (off Five Ways Roundabout) GBP 0 to 22

Win Your Next Client on LinkedIn - BIRMINGHAM

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 01:00 pm Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham GBP 125 to 360

The Business Growth Show - Birmingham

Thu Sep 19 2024 at 10:00 am Birmingham City Football Club GBP 0 to 10

#smmmeetup24 September

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 11:30 am Cosy Club GBP 20

Birmingham eCommerce Summit

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 08:00 am Woodcock Street GBP 100 to 1,000

Birmingham fashion week

Fri Oct 25 2024 at 06:00 am Anchor Point Church GBP 0 to 40

Music Industry Day

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 11:00 am Legacy Centre of Excellence GBP 0 to 5

Spark Birmingham Open Networking Evening

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Clarendon Fine Art Gallery 9 Colmore Row, B3 2BJ

SEO Tips For Law Frims

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 10:00 am Birmingham

Learn how to create great video content with your smartphone

Fri Jan 26 2024 at 10:30 am Alpha Works, Alpha Building GBP 135

How to Set up and Grow your Private Counselling Practice

Fri Nov 10 2023 at 10:30 am Zellig Building GBP 77 to 127

Waffle Talks

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 06:30 pm ODEON Birmingham New Street

Professional Skills 3 Days Bootcamp in Birmingham

Tue Jan 16 2024 at 10:00 am For venue details reach us at [email protected] GBP 1,495 to 1,995

Social Circle Summer Event 2024

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Assay Studios Free

International Business Conference on Igniting Growth

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 10:00 am The Grand Hotel Birmingham GBP 350

Public Speaking Masterclass Birmingham

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Birmingham Free

BIRMINGHAM - Owner's Mastermind Day for client members only

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 09:00 am Conference Aston GBP 0 to 65

MIC event, Pirate Birmingham

Thu Nov 16 2023 at 07:00 pm PIRATE.COM - Rehearsal & Recording Studios Free

AUX launch, Pirate Birmingham

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:00 pm PIRATE.COM - Rehearsal & Recording Studios Free

AMP Live Band Showcase, Pirate Birmingham

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:00 pm PIRATE.COM - Rehearsal & Recording Studios Free

Birmingham Careers Fair

Fri Oct 11 2024 at 10:00 am Leonardo Royal Hotel Free

PCP - Ultimate Networking at F1 Arcade for the British Grand Prix

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 05:30 pm F1® Arcade Birmingham GBP 45

PCP - Ultimate Xmas Social at F1 Arcade for the Last Race of the Season

Thu Dec 05 2024 at 06:30 pm F1® Arcade Birmingham GBP 45

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 19 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 21 SEPTEMBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

AFRO R&B BRUNCH - SAT 21 SEPTEMBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 294

AFRO R&B BRUNCH - SAT 17 AUGUST - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 294

AFRO R&B BRUNCH - SAT 19 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 294

AFRO R&B BRUNCH - SAT 20 JULY - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 294

MASSI'S YARD BRUNCH - SAT 27 JULY - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

MASSI'S YARD BRUNCH - SAT 29 JUNE - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

R&B BRUNCH AT TABU - SAT 6 JULY - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

R&B BRUNCH AT TABU - SAT 3 AUGUST - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

R&B BRUNCH AT TABU - SAT 5 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

R&B BRUNCH AT TABU - SAT 7 SEPTEMBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

HANJI BRUNCH - SAT 28 SEPT - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

HANJI BRUNCH - SAT 28 JULY - BIRMINGHAM

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

Enterprise for Success Start-It Business Masterclass - July(B)

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 10:00 am Grosvenor House - Virtual Offices, Birmingham Free

Dancehall Day Club (Brunch) Sat 24 August - Birmingham

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

Dancehall Day Club (Brunch) Sat 23 November - Birmingham

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

IBIZA CLASSICS BRUNCH - SAT 27 JULY - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

IBIZA CLASSICS BRUNCH - SAT 28 SEPT - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant GBP 18 to 343

IBIZA CLASSICS BRUNCH - SAT 30 NOV - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Nov 30 2024 at 01:00 pm Tabu Bar & Restaurant

Innovate UK Business Growth - How to Develop Your Business Identity

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 10:30 am STEAMhouse Free

ELECTROLYSIS REFRESHER - 1 DAY

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:00 am Sterex Electrolysis International Limited

BUN July Networking Lunch

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 12:00 pm RIVA blu GBP 33

BUN August Networking Lunch

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Chaophraya Thai Restaurant GBP 33

Part 4: Marketing - how to let your customers find you!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm Library of Birmingham Free

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 3 AUGUST - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 5 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 29 JUNE - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

R&B BINGO THE UK'S OFFICIAL SHOW - SAT 3 AUGUST

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 23