Live Music in Birmingham

Check out happening live music events all around Birmingham, EN

Simmer Down Festival Launch: Lovers Rock Garden

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

Basswave Underground .

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm Tunnel Club Birmingham GBP 10

Joshua Ray Walker

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 13

Blair Dunlop

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 13

Bat Out of Hades - A Tribute to Meat Loaf

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Crescent Theatre

The Hut People

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 11

Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Tell Me On A Sunday

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Disco Inferno

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

UP4 THE DOWNSTROKE - FRI 25TH JUNE

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm The JamHouse

The Swinging 60's Show Birmingham

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 08:30 pm The Crescent Theatre

Call of the Kraken / Slim & Blade / Built for Nothing / Last Agony / Bunker 9

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

With One Look

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre, Birmingham

Avenue Q

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 07:30 pm The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre, Birmingham

Shell Suit Cher: Believe in Bingo

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre, Birmingham

The Specials live at Birmingham O2 Academy

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Small Fakers (Live Small Faces tribute)

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

Robert White: The Tank Top Tour 2

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Old Rep

The Specials live at Coventry Ricoh Arena

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

The Specials live at Birmingham O2 Academy

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Rhino and the Ranters - Reunion

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 8

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox (Symphony Hall, Birmingham)

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:00 pm Symphony Hall GBP 31 to 71

Sons of Pitches

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 15

Kaleidoscope - Exhaler / The Devil & Saint Joseph / Muir

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

Surgeon [All Night Long]

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 15

The Good Water + The Bug Club + Chloe Mogg

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm The Castle & Falcon GBP 11

JP Riley / Will Killen / Ryan Sparrow

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official) GBP 9

The Covasettes / Outline / Lower Loveday / Cotter

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 8

Arlo Parks | Hare & Hounds, Birmingham

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath

TINARIWEN at O2 Institute, Birmingham

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:30 pm O2 Academy Birmingham GBP 30

Artio + Graywave + Special Guests

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge

The 5th Birmingham Rum Festival 2021

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm The Cuban Embassy - Bulls Head

YNES + Graywave + KiDDPiNK

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 4 to 8

Squid *Tickets now on sale*

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:30 pm The Crossing Digbeth GBP 15

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre: 2001 - Birmingham

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Mill, Digbeth GBP 19 to 22

Voodoo – Powerful Blues Rock

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Joe Joe Jims Bar GBP 9 to 52

Lost in Music Live in Birmingham

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Beyond the Barricade

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

What's Love Got To Do With It? - Birmingham

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Il Divo - always popular!

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 03:00 pm Utilita Arena Birmingham

Oliver Beardmore + Emma Mae + Ex National

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 8

Bo Ningen / Lunch Money Life

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 13

Thursday Club Launch Party!

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm The Boogie Shed

ARXX + The Red Stains + Torture And The Desert Spiders

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 4 to 8

Return 2 Source Event 1 ft DRUID / FALLOUT / VINYLTRIXTA / PAUL O

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 pm Suki10c GBP 11 to 16

Julianna Barwick, live at St Pauls Church - Birmingham

Sun Sep 05 2021 at 07:00 pm St Paul's Church, Birmingham GBP 18

Spear of Destiny - Birmingham

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 20

SloCoco Live at the Hare and Hounds Kings Heath

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath

Ruth Kokumo - Sunday Showcase

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Julie July Band Perform - Songs of Sandy Denny

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Kitchen Garden Cafe, King's Heath, Birmingham GBP 13

Pure Queen

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 09:00 pm The Crescent Theatre

The Bobo Show 2021 - local musicians and instrument students of all ages

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm Old Yardleians Rugby Football Club GBP 4 to 20

The Greatest Showman(PG)Outdoor Cinema Experience at Castle Bromwich Hotel

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Castle Bromwich Hall Hotel GBP 15 to 31

Beyond The Tracks 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Moseley Park and Pool

Arch Femmesis + Baby Tap + TwoThousandAndLate + Beorma

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 9

Wednesday Night Live: Pearce Macca

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Lifest

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Actress & Bishop GBP 0 to 5

Dino Baptise - Live

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Legends Festival Coventry 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:00 pm War Memorial Park, Coventry

Unlocked Brum presents Ruth & the Ark, Call Me Unique & Layla Tutt

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 6

Birmingham, Sandwell & Westside Jazz Festival 2021

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Henry's Blueshouse at The Bull's Head

80s Night Baby with Gilly!

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Birmingham, Sandwell & Westside Jazz Festival 2021

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 12:30 pm Victoria Square, Birmingham

Lost in Music at The Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Nick James is Back BABY!

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Rolling Stones Story

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

Salad Fingers: Episodes 1 - 11 (Q+A with creator David Firth)

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

Ska night at The Minworth!

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Minworth Club and Lodge

Melvin Hancox Band + Rumour - Entry £8 on the door

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Billesley Rock Club

GEORGE MICHEAL TRIBUTE

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 09:00 pm The Clumsy Swan

Fenne Lily / Midge (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth GBP 11

²Peter kay tribute and live music

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Spring Meadow Social Club and Institute

Great Birmingham Run 2021

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 09:00 am Birmingham, United Kingdom

The ‘BIG Freshers Move in’ BBQ – Birmingham 2021

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Gig - Aston Manor Cricket Club, Perry Barr - Sat 14 Aug

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Aston Manor Cricket Club

THE FUNKY BRUNCH

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:00 pm The Townhouse GBP 10

Ultimate Coldplay @O2 Birmingham

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Afflecks Palace (w/ Pastel) - live in Birmingham (SOLD OUT)

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 14

Kevin and Bridgette LIVE!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm The Saltley Inn

Wainwrights, All In A Family | Birmingham

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Town Hall and Symphony Hall

Steve Ajao Blues Giants - High Energy Blues

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Joe Joe Jims Bar GBP 9 to 52

Live @ the Sunflower Lounge

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Sunflower Lounge

The Magic Mod + Alex Ohm & Jack Cattell

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:30 pm The Grey Lantern GBP 11

Art School Girlfriend

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 10

Sound Of The Sirens / Samantics (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth GBP 11

Lost Society: Activa (Album Showcase) & Dylhen

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 12

Soul Sessions Brum's Funk and Soul Festival at The Hare and Hounds

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

Six the Musical

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Six the Musical

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Six the Musical

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Six the Musical

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 08:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Six the Musical

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:30 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Six the Musical

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Cucumaras Live

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 06:00 pm Dark Horse GBP 5 to 6

Candlelight: Ennio Morricone, Hans Zimmer & More

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 06:30 pm The Mill, 29 Lower Trinity St, Deritend, B9 4AG Birmingham, United Kingdom

Hanya (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth GBP 9

UB40 Tribute Night Longbridge

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10

UB40 Tribute Night Longbridge

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin Sports & Social Club GBP 10