Hip-hop-dance Events in Birmingham

Check out happening hip-hop-dance events all around Birmingham, EN

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 11:00 am The Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 18 to 98

Closet Events

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Mama Roux's

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am The Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am The Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 11:00 am The Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - Birmingham

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 11:00 am The Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 19 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 21 SEPTEMBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

Dancehall Day Club (Brunch) Sat 24 August - Birmingham

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

Dancehall Day Club (Brunch) Sat 23 November - Birmingham

Sat Nov 23 2024 at 01:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

Exhibition

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre, Sheepcote Street, B16 8AE Birmingham, United Kingdom

Exhibition

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:30 pm The Crescent Theatre, Sheepcote Street, B16 8AE Birmingham, United Kingdom

Baby Wants Candy: Shamilton - Birmingham

Sun Sep 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 3 AUGUST - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98

THROWING IT BACK BRUNCH 90's/00's - SAT 5 OCTOBER - BIRMINGHAM

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 18 to 98