Festivals in Birmingham

Check out happening festivals events all around Birmingham, EN

Fight for Home Festival

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 02:00 pm The Warehouse Cafe and Bar Free

Bournville Village Festival

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Cadbury Mens' Recreation Grounds, Linden Road & Bournville Lane, Birmingham, B30 1JR

Club Classics Festival Live Birmingham

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 06:00 pm ????? ???? - Aston Villa FC GBP 8 to 18

Friends Quiz Bottomless Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Sector 57 - Birmingham

The Madchester Experience

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 8

Fleetwood Mad

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 7

THE REGGAE BRUNCH - BBQ BRUK TOUR - SUN 26TH JUNE - BHAM

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm Sector 57 - Birmingham GBP 12 to 18

The Beginnings of Birmingham: Beorma to the Markets

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:45 am The Warehouse - Birmingham Friends of the Earth environmental community hub Free

Solstice & Cacao Ceremony with Elemental Alchemy Dance Journey

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:30 pm The Sound School

Whisky Festival : The Independent Whisky Market

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Iron House, Building 170, Ground Floor, Lambournes,,174 Great Hampton Row,Birmingham,B19 3JP,GB GBP 37

FUSE: Day & Night

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm LAB11

Wireless After Party - Hip Hop x Bashment x Afrobeats

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 pm The ARK Birmingham GBP 5 to 15

Ladywood Jobs & Training Fair

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 10:00 am Ladywood Family Centre Free

Cyanotype Workshops

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:30 am Warstone Lane Cemetery GBP 10

Falconry Experience with Mercer Falconry

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:30 am Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens Trust GBP 12 to 80

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Foraging Walk

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 02:30 pm Warstone Lane Cemetery GBP 6

System Eighties & DURAN DURANish

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 15

Birmingham Vegan Festival

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 3

Twelfth Night - Open air theatre from the Handlebards

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Castle Bromwich Hall Gardens Trust GBP 11 to 15

African Business Expo & Trade Fair - Birmingham

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Birmingham GBP 0 to 250

Supersonic presents: Emma Ruth Rundle

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

Fred Zeppelin

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Beer Central: Birmingham's Craft Beer Festival 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Tea Works Digbeth, 15 New Canal St, Birmingham, B5 5RB Birmingham, United Kingdom GBP 51

The 3 Sixties

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 5

Madchester Double Headliner! Oasiis & The Absolute Stone Roses

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse GBP 12

Healing Gardens of Bab at Selfridges

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Selfridges Birmingham Free

The Common Wealth Table - available to book

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 am Birmingham Cathedral (St Philips) Free

Steve Norman & The Sleevz - Journeys To Glory 40th Anniversary Tour

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 30 to 59

Armies on Parade: Gods of War

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Warhammer - Birmingham

Bournville Village Festival

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Bournville Village

The 5th Birmingham Rum Festival 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:30 pm The Cuban Embassy - Bulls Head

Looking Out Street Sign Design Workshops

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Quayside Tower Free

Samer Rashed & Surge: Tales of the Gypsy Jazz

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Midlands Arts Centre - MAC

Sunflowers with Stephen Earl Rogers

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Custard Factory Free

10 to 11 Presents 'Woodland Games' with Hipkiss & Graney

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Artefact Free

CoCoMAD 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Cotteridge Park

Major Ruse

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

Princess Picnic Promenade

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Birmingham 2022 Festival Presents: Looking in Looking Out

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 am Midlands Arts Centre Free

Birmingham Cocktail Weekend 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 am Venues across Birmingham GBP 10 to 15

Brighten Up Brandwood: Make flowers at the Friends of Colmore Summer Fair!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Colmore Junior & Infant School Free

EFTERKLANG l BIRMINGHAM

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 08:00 pm The Glee Club Birmingham GBP 20

EarthAid Birmingham

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:00 am Kings Heath

Rosalie Cunningham

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Falconry Experience with Mercer Falconry

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Castle Bromwich Historic Gardens Chester Road,Castle Bromwich,Birmingham,B36 9BT,GB GBP 80

An Evening With Frank Bruno MBE

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Regency Banqueting Suite GBP 25 to 40

Vitality T20 Blast Finals Day Hospitality at Edgbaston 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 am Edgbaston Stadium

Birmingham Careers Fair

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 am Jury's Inn Free

Birmingham International Students' Film Festival

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Everyman Cinema Birmingham

Birmingham Film Festival 2022 Launch Party

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Millennium Point Free

Birmingham Jobs Fair | Click 'Interested' for Updates!

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham

Oasis & Noel Gallagher Tribute Show : Birmingham

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 07:45 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 8 to 35

Birimingham Freshers Fair 2022

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Christmas Craft Fair Weekend

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 12:00 pm Highbury Hall

Stanford's Requiem

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm B:Music

Simply Dylan

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 20

JESSE TERRY AND EMMA STEVENS

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 13

Healthcare Job Fair- Birmingham

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am NEC Birmingham Free

Reg Meuross @ Moseley Folk & Arts Festival

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Alcester Road Moseley

Supersonic Exhibition: Print Matters

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Centrala

Skin & Steel Project

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Legacy Centre Of Excellence GBP 10

The Jam'd Live! - Rhodehouse, Sutton Coldfield.

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 09:00 pm The Rhodehouse

Birmingham Engineering & Technology Careers Fair 2022

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 12:00 pm Millennium Point Free

Ultimate RnB

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:30 pm The Rhodehouse

Finn Foxell

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

Tim Amann XTet

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:30 pm Joe Joe Jim's Bar GBP 6

The Heavy North

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge GBP 9

Night Tales at 1000 Trades

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:30 pm 1000 Trades

Rare Plant Fair, Winterbourne House and Garden, Birmingham

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:30 am Winterbourne House and Garden

Yoga Day on the Coleshill Croft

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Coleshill Church Croft

Healthcare Job Fair- Birmingham

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:00 am NEC Birmingham Free

Plus44 Polish Rap Festival • Birmingham • UK

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm The Mill Digbeth GBP 49

Simply Dylan

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Kitchen Garden GBP 20

NatWest Birmingham Pride Parade 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 10:30 am Victoria Square Birmingham (where the Parade starts) Free

Twelfth Night - Open air theatre from the Handlebards

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Chester Road,Castle Bromwich,Birmingham,B36 9BT,GB GBP 12 to 16

Little but LIVE Festival, Moseley Park

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 10:00 am Moseley Park and Pool

Birmingham International Tattoo

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 am Resorts World Arena

Supersonic Festival 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Digbeth

BIRMINGHAM PRIDE 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Hurst Street, Birmingham, B5 4, United Kingdom

Páirc Festival 2022 - West Midlands Biggest celebration of Irish music and culture

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am The Irish Centre Birmingham

Ocean Colour Scene + The Clause, Marquis Drive - August Bank Holiday, Birmingham

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 05:30 pm The Irish Centre Birmingham

Muse & The Killers Tributes at Asylum 2, Birmingham

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Asylum GBP 8

Big Timber Bike Ride 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 am Snow Hill Queensway, Birmingham, B4 6, United Kingdom

The Chicago Blues Brothers: A Night at the Movies

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:30 pm The Alexandra Theatre

SUMMER SMASH 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 04:00 pm The Asylum 2

Birmingham Big Band Lunchtime Concert

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 12:30 pm Moseley All Services club

Festive Gift Fair 2022

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 10:30 am NEC Birmingham

British Trombone Festival

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 09:00 am Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

Coleshill Carnival 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 11:00 am Coleshill Memorial Park

Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul Festival 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 01:00 pm Moseley Park and Pool

Word of Mouth Club Classics Festival LIVE BIRMINGHAM

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 05:00 pm Aston Villa Football Club GBP 8 to 18

Summer Outdoor 90s Festival - Birmingham

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 01:00 pm Luna Springs

Pairc Festival

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:00 am New Irish Centre

Birmingham Vegan Festival

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium

The Big 90's & 00's R&B Festival - Birmingham

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 08:00 pm The Academy, Birmingham, B13 9, United Kingdom

Ubuntu Pride Festival 2022 (TBC)

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wireless Festival After Party - HipHop, Afrobeats, Bashment

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm The Ark Birmingham GBP 5 to 12

Dizzy Lizzy Live @ The Billesley Rock Club Birmingham

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 09:00 pm Billesley Rock Club