Dance Events in Birmingham

Check out happening dance events all around Birmingham, EN

POP ANTHEMS BRUNCH - SAT 10 JUNE

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 12:00 pm Nightingale Club GBP 16 to 88

Break Mission x B-Side Hip-Hop Festival 23

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 06:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Throwing It Back Brunch 3 June Birmingham

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

#Bae Brunch - Sat 3rd June

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 12:00 pm LAB11

Roll Out BHX Takeover 3!

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 08:00 pm Roller Jam

FIX Fridays: £2 Drinks All Night - Pryzm

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 10:00 pm PRYZM Birmingham

Usher Bottomless Ball Pit Brunch Comes to Birmingham!

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 05:00 pm Ball Park Birmingham

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 10:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

MADE Festival 2023

Sat Jul 29 2023 at 12:00 pm The Digbeth Triangle

Cirque Du Soul: Birmingham // Summer Day Party

Wed Jun 07 2023 at 02:00 pm The Mill

R.I.S.E - The Sports Wear Edition

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 03:00 pm The Rectory Bar And Restaurant GBP 15 to 20

Back 2 The Old School

Fri Jun 16 2023 at 09:00 pm The Rainbow Pub Digbeth

PUNJABI SHUTDOWN - End of Exams Special with DR ZEUS

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 09:30 pm Sector 57

Two Two presents Break Mission Afterparty rave

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 08:00 pm Printmakers Arms

PEJA SLUMS ATTACK 30-LECIE ? w Birmingham ??

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 06:30 pm The Castle & Falcon

Hottest Biggest Saturday Night EPIC SATURDAYS AT RUM RUM

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Birmingham

Saturday Fiesta

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 08:00 pm Revolucion De Cuba

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jun 15 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Saturday Fiesta

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 08:00 pm Revolucion De Cuba

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jun 08 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Juice @ The Rainbow Pub - Disco, Funk, Soul and Hip Hop!

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 02:00 pm The Rainbow Pub Digbeth

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jun 23 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

UKG Bingo Birmingham Special

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 05:30 pm Sector 57 GBP 14 to 100

Afrobeats n Brunch All Day Rooftop Party Birmingham

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 01:00 pm The Mill GBP 15

Hottest Biggest Saturday Night EPIC SATURDAYS AT RUM RUM

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Birmingham

Parazitii

Sun Jun 18 2023 at 07:00 pm The Castle And Falcon

Breakin' Convention Birmingham

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 05:00 pm Birmingham Hippodrome

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Jul 01 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

UKG Bingo Birmingham Special

Sat Sep 23 2023 at 05:30 pm Sector 57

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jul 07 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Drake Bottomless Ball Pit Brunch Comes to Birmingham!

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 05:00 pm Ball Park Birmingham

New Jack Brum City Nino's Revenge

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 07:30 pm Hare And Hounds

R.I.S.E - The Sports Wear Edition

Sun Aug 13 2023 at 03:00 pm The Rectory Bar And Restaurant

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jun 29 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Saturday Fiesta

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 08:00 pm Revolucion De Cuba

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jun 13 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Check The Rhyme - A Night of 90s Hip Hop

Fri Jul 21 2023 at 09:00 pm Hare And Hounds

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jul 14 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Nov 04 2023 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Oct 21 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Sep 16 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Double Bread Presents Its Bigger Than Hip Hop

Fri Aug 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Hare And Hounds

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jul 06 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

InterMission Festival

Sat Jul 22 2023 at 12:00 pm The Mill

The Nextmen [Always Balling Club - Brand Launch Party]

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 08:00 pm Hare And Hounds

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Sep 19 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Aug 08 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jul 11 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jul 25 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Sep 05 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Sep 12 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Aug 22 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Aug 29 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Sep 26 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Aug 15 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Official Mostly Jazz Afterparty: Sam Redmore + Leftfoot DJs

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 09:00 pm Hare And Hounds

Circle Dance in Dementia - Birmingham

Mon Oct 30 2023 at 10:30 am Edmund House GBP 75

The Allergies LIVE

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 07:00 pm The Night Owl

Sat 10th June ★LatinMotion★ BACHATEANDO ★ Acapella Bar, Birmingham

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 08:00 pm Acapella Birmingham

AKWAHOLIKS SUMMER PARTY

Sat Jun 10 2023 at 11:00 pm PAVO Birmingham GBP 7 to 20

Loose Time | Amy Coates Trio

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 02:00 pm Centrala GBP 6 to 11

R&B Brunch at Tabu Sat 1 July Birmingham Launch Party

Sat Jul 01 2023 at 12:00 pm tabu.bhx

A Farra Em Birmingham

Sat Jun 24 2023 at 08:00 pm Highgate GBP 0 to 15

Sweat 30

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 08:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath

grandson

Sun Sep 10 2023 at 06:00 pm O2 Institute Birmingham

Heritage: A New Disco with The Reflex

Sat Sep 16 2023 at 08:00 pm Hare And Hounds

Summer Youth Concert

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 06:00 pm Wolverly House Free

TRPHSE: BIRMINGHAM

Fri Jun 09 2023 at 10:00 pm 29 Heath Mill Lane, Birmingham, B9 4AL, United Kingdom

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jun 27 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Throwing it back 90/00'S Brunch - Birmingham

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Gin & Juice: Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ

Sun Jul 02 2023 at 02:00 pm Luna Springs Digbeth

Kick & Play x Funhouse Tracksuit Party

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 08:00 pm Ball Park Birmingham

Saturday Fiesta

Sat Jun 03 2023 at 08:00 pm Revolucion De Cuba

Indie Discoteque Summer Terrace Party (Birmingham)

Fri Jun 02 2023 at 07:00 pm Sector 57

UKG Bingo Birmingham Special

Sat Oct 07 2023 at 05:30 pm Sector 57

UKG Bingo Birmingham Special

Sat Aug 05 2023 at 05:30 pm Sector 57

Back 2 The Old School

Sat Jul 15 2023 at 09:00 am The Rainbow Pub Digbeth

Taboo: Summer Party Edition

Sun Jun 18 2023 at 03:00 pm Bijoux Lounge

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jul 28 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jul 21 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Famous Fridays at RumRum Club in Arcadian

Fri Jun 30 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jun 22 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jul 20 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jul 27 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

MaGNUM THURSDAY NEW STUDENT THURSDAY IN ARCADIAN

Thu Jul 13 2023 at 09:00 pm Rum Rum Bar

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jun 06 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jun 20 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd

Sutton Coldfield Beginners Salsa Lessons

Tue Jul 04 2023 at 06:30 pm Sutton Sports And Social Club Ltd