Dance Events in Birmingham

Check out happening dance events all around Birmingham, EN

Basswave Underground .

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 pm Tunnel Club Birmingham GBP 10

Le Freak: The Get Down

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 pm The Night Owl

Coco Sunday Club Opening Party

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Stag Digbeth GBP 15

Dig? with Cantaloop (live funkpunksouljazzhiphop band)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 pm The Night Owl

Lobster (Reggae, Hip Hop, Ska & Punk band) live at The Night Owl

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm The Night Owl

*Suspended* LatinMotion *weekly* Thursday Salsa & Bachata Night

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Velvet Music Rooms

F-ME It's Freshers - Birmingham Freshers 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:00 pm Rosies Birmingham

Applebum / Birmingham / Day & Night Party

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 04:00 pm LAB11

Lady Sanity

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 12

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Biggest Hip-Hop Freshers Party

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 10:00 pm Secret Birmingham Location GBP 10 to 60

Currently *Suspended* ★LatinMotion ★Salsa & Bachata★ Birmingham

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 08:00 pm Bearwood Corks social club

The Covasettes / Outline / Lower Loveday / Cotter

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge

An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre: 2001 - Birmingham

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm The Mill, Digbeth GBP 19 to 22

The Business

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 09:00 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 5 to 9

Pan Amsterdam, live at Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 07:30 pm The Sunflower Lounge

SM Presents: The Pagans SOH, Suave Martyrs, Snowflake Generation, HÜDS

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Heritage:Krafty Kuts, Jon DaSilva, Mark Archer and DJ SS

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 15 to 18

R&B Brunch BHAM - 27 NOV

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 31 july

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 13 NOV

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 28 AUG

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 11 DEC

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - Re-opening Party

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

Congo Natty

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 pm The Tunnel Club GBP 10 to 15

Party In The City by CRANK & TAKE IT BACK

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 pm Birmingham TBA GBP 5 to 20

Funkshaan Desi Brunch - Panjabi MC

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Secret Location GBP 14 to 15

Le Freak - Get Down

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 09:00 pm The Night Owl

Sweetrnb - The Oldskool Throwback Party

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm BAMBU Nightclub

Sound Of The Sirens / Samantics (Dead Wax, Birmingham)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Dead Wax Digbeth GBP 11

Lunar C Live in Birmingham

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Dark Horse GBP 9 to 12

The Business

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 5 to 9

WTFunk

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Olivia's Townhouse GBP 10 to 15

Amplified:

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 02:00 pm Birmingham, United Kingdom

Slowthai

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 12

Brunch 'n Hip-Hop Outdoor BBQ Party

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 11:00 am Tea Works GBP 13 to 15

Beardyman

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 18

Heritage Returns Part 2

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 4 to 6

R&B Brunch BHAM - 11 SEPT

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 25 SEPT

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 9 OCT

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 23 OCT

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

R&B Brunch BHAM - 14 AUG

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 11:00 am Bierkeller

The Relaunch

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm BAMBU Nightclub

The Mouse Outfit

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Hare And Hounds

Shotty Horroh Live

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Dark Horse GBP 9 to 12

Lady Sanity *Sold Out*

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:30 pm Hare And Hounds GBP 12

Vibe With Buxley Launch Party

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 04:00 pm Secret Location GBP 7 to 12

Birmingham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 10:00 pm Various Venues

Stush Fridays - LIVE ARTIST TO BE ANNOUNCED - Week Two

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Olivia's Townhouse GBP 8 to 20

Jerk Festival presents Channel One Soundsytem

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 11:00 am Tea Works GBP 9

RNB Juice - Supper Club Opening Party

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Secret Location GBP 15

Jerk Festival Sunday

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 12:00 pm Quantum Exhibition Centre GBP 6 to 9

Jerk Festival - Jamaica Independance - Channel One Soundsytem

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 12:00 pm Digbeth GBP 5 to 10

Sip 'N Stroke | Goes Birmingham | Neo-Soul Special | Paint Party

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 0 to 35

Sip 'N Stroke | Goes Birmingham | Paint Party

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 5 to 35