Business Events in Birmingham

Check out happening business events all around Birmingham, EN

Imagine Bamboo Summit

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 04:00 pm Sunset Park, Alfred Knight Way, Birmingham, B15 2BG, United Kingdom

Open Day - First Intuition Birmingham

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 10:00 am 12-22 Newhall Street,#3rd Floor,Birmingham,B3 3AS,GB

The Developers Network - Birmingham (June)

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:30 pm Edgbaston Golf Club GBP 8 to 250

ACostE Conference 2022

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 08:30 am Birmingham City University: Millenium Point (Curzon Street, B4 7XG). GBP 55 to 120

Ayia Napa Brunch Birmingham

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Zumhof Biergarten

RNB SUPPERCLUB - SUN 3 JULY

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

School's Forum for Global Challenges in a Changing World

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am University of Birmingham

#mHealthUX: How To Design a Mobile Health App

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Online USD 40

RNB Supperclub SAT 3 JULY

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Hopeful Matters: A 1000 Little Fires

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 09:00 am Birmingham City University, City South Campus Free

Realising Regional Growth: What next for the West Midlands?

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 09:00 am Millennium Point Free

THROWING IT BACK 90's/00's BRUNCH - JULY 2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 65

National Writers' Conference 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:15 am Bramall Music Building GBP 0 to 55

Haze - Birmingham - Sun 17th Jul 2022

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 03:00 pm The Mill Digbeth

Certified Crypto Associate | Birmingham

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 03:00 pm Smallbrook Queensway,Birmingham,B5 4EW,GB

AfBC Midlands - Africa Business Forum

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Colmore Row,Birmingham,B3 2BS,GB GBP 28 to 44

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre GBP 12 to 25

Old School Brunch Sun 28 Aug

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 02:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

Business Development Networking (Birmingham)

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 09:30 am Macdonald Burlington Hotel GBP 8

The Children's Home's Leaders Conference 2022

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 09:00 am B1 2EP GBP 199

CIOF West & East Midlands Conference 2022

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 09:00 am The Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre (BCEC) GBP 100 to 140

SET Conference 2022

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:30 am The Vox Conference Centre GBP 89 to 169

HDN Autumn Conference

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 10:00 am The Eastside Rooms GBP 130 to 285

Chartered Institute of Fundraising West Midlands Second Thursday - July

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Nettl Birmingham, 37A Great Charles Street Queensway Free

African Business Expo & Trade Fair - Birmingham

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:00 am Birmingham GBP 0 to 250

ICE Birmingham 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 3 to 92

OFNC ANNUAL FAMILY CONFERENCE 2022 (INSTALMENT PAYMENT)

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Hilton Birmingham Metropole Hotel GBP 0 to 255

Birmingham African Business Forum - Strengthening Minority Supply Chain

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Birmingham GBP 10 to 20

Birmingham Business Expo - November 2022, Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 11:00 am Edgbaston Stadium Birmingham

National Growth Exhibition & Conference

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 am Aston Villa FC, The Holte Suite GBP 0 to 30

Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games - Africa Investment Forum

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 01:00 pm Birmingham GBP 0 to 250

Recorder in Education Conference

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:00 am Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

FREE Business Breakfast Networking

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 am Lloyd House Free

My Commonwealth Story festival

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 09:30 am University of Birmingham

The Developers Network - Birmingham (June)

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:30 pm 25 Church Road,Birmingham,B15 3TB,GB

UK Care Week Live

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 09:30 am NEC Birmingham

Club FOMO: Networking for Digital Marketers

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 12:00 pm The Florence GBP 18

Side Hustle Accelerator Masterclass — Birmingham

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Birmingham Free

10 to 11 Presents 'Woodland Games' with Hipkiss & Graney

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm 1464 Pershore Road,Birmingham,B30 2NT,GB Free

JCN Study Day & Exhibition - BIRMINGHAM

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 09:00 am The Birmingham Conference & Events Centre

Too Desi Too Queer + Vishnu’s Got My Back (Ash Mukherjee)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery (UK)

10 to 11 Presents 'Woodland Games' with Hipkiss & Graney

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm Artefact Free

RNB Supperclub SAT 6 NOV

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham Bierkeller GBP 15 to 18

Retina UK Professionals' Conference 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 am Macdonald Burlington Hotel Free

BRIG X OPCC Criminal Justice Race Summit

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 09:30 am Legacy Centre of Excellence Free

Throwing It Back Brunch 2 July Birmingham 90's/00's Old School

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 17 to 73

TORC Grand "Auto-Moto" Expo

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 11:00 am Birmingham City FC (Blues Store)

Grand "Auto-Moto" Expo

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 11:00 am Birmingham City FC (Blues Store)

National Port and Policy

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Actress and Bishop (official)

Stand Up "WUJEK CZAREK NA ŻYWO"

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Polskie Centrum Polish Millennium House

HOW TO HARNESS THE POWER OF FACEBOOK, INSTA & LINKEDIN ADVERTISING WORKSHOP

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 09:30 am Tomorrows People GBP 99

Euro Bus Expo 2022

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 10:30 am NEC Birmingham

Back to the future

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 10:00 am Thinktank Birmingham Science Museum Free

The Breakfast Club - Business Networking & Breakfast in Birmingham - June

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 am Everyman Mailbox Birmingham Free

Intro to the likelihood ratio framework for evaluation of forensic evidence

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 09:45 am Aston Business School, Birmingham, B4 7ER Free

National Traffic Reduction and Climate Conference

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am The Eastside Rooms

Darcy & Terri's Charity Football Match And Fun Day

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 10:00 am Hollyfields Sports & Conference Centre

Rethinking recruitment and retention for the future of work

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 10:00 am Initiative For Social Entrepreneurs GBP 80

The O.P Hair show 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:30 am The Eastside Rooms GBP 50

ATI Conference 2022

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 09:00 am The Vox Conference Centre GBP 325

Plastic Mermaids

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:30 pm Hare & Hounds Kings Heath GBP 14

MDUK Care Advisor Conference 2022 - Psychological Upskilling

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 09:30 am The Studio Free

Black History Activity Books Launch & Expo 3.0 The Trinity

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 12:00 pm The New Bingley Hall GBP 0 to 5,000

PATS Telford

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 09:00 am Telford International Centre

Positive Voices - A self advocacy conference with a difference

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 09:30 am 100 Icknield Port Road,Birmingham,B16 0AA,GB

Birmingham Jobs Fair | Click 'Interested' for Updates!

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 02:00 pm Birmingham

OFNC ANNUAL FAMILY CONFERENCE 2022

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Hilton Birmingham Metropole Hotel GBP 0 to 255

Yarningham

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Uffculme Centre

Jim Bob

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 08:00 pm O2 Academy Birmingham

Charity Meetup Birmingham

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 04:30 pm The Good Intent GBP 5 to 10

Birmingham Business Expo - 10th November 2022, Edgbaston Stadium

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium GBP 0 to 495

International Conference 2022: Career Development: Be Bold, Be Brave

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 09:00 am Maple House GBP 160

Annual Conference 2022

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 09:30 am Woodbrooke

Learning Disabilities and Autism Live Conference 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 10:00 am The International Convention Centre GBP 75

The O.P Hair Show & Awards Entry 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 10:30 am The Eastside Rooms GBP 70

Flourishing Schools: Introducing The Character Teaching Inventory

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 am G12, University House (Birmingham Business School) Free

Load Management - Train Smarter and Harder (Birmingham)

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Movement Therapy Clinics GBP 395 to 440

West Midlands Private Practice Networking

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:30 am Moseley Exchange GBP 15

CSCM Fish and Chip Fryday Business Networking Event

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Saint Pauls House GBP 26

Wedcon 2022 - The Wedding Business Event

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 10:00 am St. Andrew's GBP 47 to 75

ASPCP Annual Conference 2022

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 09:00 am The studio venue GBP 90

crossroads podcast uk -building a better tomorrow

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:00 am Midlands Arts Centre USD 25 to 140

The Work of our Hands? Reconciliation in Turbulent Times

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am The Priory Rooms Meeting and Conference Centre

Health and safety forum

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 11:00 am TUC Midlands

Infection 360

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Stadium

The Farm Business Innovation Show 2022

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 11:00 am NEC Birmingham

ISACA Central UK & IIA Midlands Conference - The 4th Industrial Revolution

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 08:30 am Conference Aston, Aston Business School GBP 69 to 200

British BMX Hall of Fame Annual Award Ceremony & Banquet

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 12:00 pm National Conference Centre

crossroads podcast uk conference

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 11:00 am Birmingham New Street GBP 25 to 60

Imagine Bamboo Summit - A Monday Morning Meeting Like No Other

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am Sunset Park Free

BIRMINGHAM - Managers and TCO Training Day

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 09:00 am Conference Aston GBP 0 to 65

BIRMINGHAM - Owner's Mastermind Day

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 09:00 am Conference Aston GBP 0 to 65

DevTernity Conference – Are You In?

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 09:00 am United Kingdom, Birmingham EUR 399 to 798

ICE BIRMINGHAM 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Cricket Ground GBP 2 to 85

Festival of Apprenticeships - Careers Roadshow - Birmingham - Fri 8th July

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 am Millennium Point - Birmingham City University Free

R&B Brunch Sat 27 Aug Birmingham

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham GBP 17 to 73

RNB Supper Club Sun 6 Nov Birmingham

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Bierkeller Birmingham

ICE BIRMINGHAM 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 am Edgbaston Cricket Ground,,Birmingham,B5 7QU,GB GBP 3 to 92