Guitaring Events in Berlin

Check out happening guitaring events all around Berlin, BE

International Guitar Competition & Festival Berlin

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 04:00 pm Ballhaus Prinzenallee EUR 15

Gitarrenkonzert Dang Ngoc Long, Yaroslav Makarich, Niklas Johansen

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Ballhaus Prinzenallee EUR 5 to 15

Ramiro Olaciregui Trio Live in Concert

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Beyond Limits EUR 8

A.I.D and abet! #4

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm PAS

Old greatest Jazz songs / Olla & Gabriel

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Art.City.People.: Creative Space Free

CENZONTLE und ANNA YUNA

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Beyond Limits EUR 8

RESURRECTION CITY feat. ANNA WEBBER

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 08:30 pm House of Music EUR 10

Treptow // Mit der Zukunft zur Wand - Tour 2022 // BERLIN

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei) EUR 20

BILL FRISELL HARMONY

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Institut français Berlin EUR 35

Satori & The Band from Space / Säälchen - Berlin

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Säälchen

ermäßigte Ticket: BILL FRISELL HARMONY

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Institut français Berlin EUR 30

Sticky Fingers | Berlin

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 07:00 pm Verti Music Hall

Embrace Your Light - Dance & Music Manifestation Journey

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 07:15 pm Life EUR 27

Hápax Kollektiv perform Ángeles Rojas

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Sowieso

Seb Martel • Berlin, Michelberger

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 07:30 pm Michelberger Hotel & Restaurant

LIVE ON STAGE - ORIAN & Robert John Hope

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Bar Bobu Free

Hoes of Berlin : A Stand Up Comedy Show for Your Inner Hoe

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:15 pm Z Bar Berlin EUR 5 to 10

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra - in Concert

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 08:00 pm studio dB EUR 14

Journey "CD Release Konzert"

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Frequenzwerk Records EUR 15

The Wake Woods + Ende Neubau + Mandelkokainschnaps * live @ Cassiopeia

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:30 pm cassiopeia Club EUR 17

Oriel Quartett in Kollaboration 4 mit Marc Sinan

Sun Nov 27 2022 at 07:30 pm SPREEHALLE Berlin EUR 10 to 15

Kansas - Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour | Berlin

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Tempodrom

Visionary Reiki 1 Course - Berlin: 26. & 27. November 2022

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 11:30 am Holographic Healing Nest

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra - in Concert

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 08:00 pm studio dB EUR 14

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra - in Concert

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm studio dB EUR 14