Entertainment Events in Berlin

Check out happening entertainment events all around Berlin, BE

Massar Egbari in Berlin

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Oyoun GBP 28

Faye Webster /// Euro Tour 2022 /// Berlin

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Robert Glasper | Berlin

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Monolink | Berlin

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 pm Velodrom Berlin

Chocolate Remix, Berlin - SO36

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

Berlin GIN Festival 2022

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Berlin, Germany

Surf Film Nacht Open-Air Berlin: AFRICAN TERRITORY

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 09:30 pm ARTE Sommerkino Kulturforum

CTM 2022: Closing Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 pm SchwuZ Queer Club

Glass Museum /// Reflet Tour /// Berlin

Tue May 31 2022 at 12:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue /// Berlin

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Andreas Kümmert Duo | Berlin // Nachholtermin!

Tue May 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Frannz Club

SUPASTAR CARNIVAL | 04.06.22 at YAAM

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 04:00 pm YAAM Berlin

Kim Gordon • No Home Tour • Berlin

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Hito, Miyagi, Niko Schwind & Darin Epsilon @ Ritter Butzke

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

EDİS & Zeynep Bastık @Berlin, Verti Music Hall

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Verti Music Hall

(AUSVERKAUFT!) PaulWetz Tour 2022 /// Berlin

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Schleusenufer 3, 10997 Berlin, Deutschland, ÆDEN

Yung Gravy @Berlin, Lido

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Lido Berlin

Mild Orange | Berlin

Tue Sep 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

MONO INC. The Book Of Fire Tour 2022 Berlin

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Columbiahalle

Zara McFarlane - Gretchen, Berlin

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

Gayhane - House of Halay

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm SO36

T.J. Miller | Berlin

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

Tara Nome Doyle • Berlin • Silent Green

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 07:00 pm silent green

Rollerdisko @ SO36

Mon May 30 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

GoGo Penguin | Berlin

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Genesis Owusu | Berlin

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

Hobo Johnson | Berlin

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

Drain Gang | Berlin

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

Magic Game

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Ava

Provinz • Berlin • Columbiahalle (Zusatzshow)

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Columbiahalle

DIIV | Berlin

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Columbiadamm 9, 10965 Berlin, Deutschland

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE 2022 | Berlin

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Velodrom Berlin

TOPS | Berlin

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Kantine am Berghain

DIORAMA // Berlin 2022

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Frannz Club

Der Mann // Berlin 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Lido Berlin

District pres. WE ARE TECHNO w/ KLANGLOS

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 11:00 pm ASeven Club

Jan Oberlaender @ Ritter Butzke

Sat May 28 2022 at 10:00 pm Ritter Butzke

Agnes Obel – Berlin, Frannz Club

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Frannz Club

SWISS + DIE ANDERN ''Orphan Release Club Tour'' // Berlin 2022

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 07:45 pm Hole Berlin

TRANSMI::ION BERLIN #24

Sat May 28 2022 at 11:00 pm Suicide Club Berlin

The WyntoNikos

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Spreewaldplatz 14,Berlin,10999,DE Free

The 2022 Expo: Present Body 2

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 08:00 pm English Theatre Berlin

Layla • Berlin • Privatclub (Zusatzshow)

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Stavroz | 29.09.22 Berlin - Astra

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

Ian Fisher & Band/ Support: Accidental Bird

Sun May 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Prachtwerk Berlin

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for software development team leads.

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 am Germany, Berlin EUR 999

Ava Record Release Party

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm Ava

Heilung | Berlin

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 07:30 pm Tempodrom

Giorgia Angiuli (live) @ Kulturgarten Open Air

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Ritter Butzke

Queens Alliance w/ Sisters in Dub (UK), Roots Daughters, Tru:L, Calamidades

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 11:00 pm Badehaus Berlin EUR 12

GAAHLS WYRD 2022 | Berlin

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Hole Berlin

Patti Smith & her band | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 05:30 pm Zitadelle Spandau

HOT WATER MUSIC & BOYSETSFIRE • Berlin • Columbiahalle

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 04:30 pm Columbiahalle

EL BARCO SALSERO BERLIN 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 am Am Tegeler See

Andrew Bird "Europe 2022" | Berlin

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Metropol Berlin

MIKE @Berlin, Cassiopeia

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm cassiopeia Berlin

Kiefer Sutherland - Berlin (Neuer Termin!)

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Metropol Berlin

Adicto: Berlin Bachata Festival 2022

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Tanzschule Traumtänzer (Flughafen Tempelhof)

Tom Gregory – Berlin, (verlegt ins) Lido

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

WAH WAH WAH (Focus Canada 2022)

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 08:00 pm English Theatre Berlin

Alejandro Meola - Rock/Blues

Thu Jun 16 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 13

Youth Of Today /// SO36 /// Berlin

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 08:00 pm SO36

Alexa Feser "Liebe 404 Tour" | Berlin

Mon Sep 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Kesselhaus & Maschinenhaus (Kulturbrauerei)

Stan Webb's Chicken Shack 2022 | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 10:30 pm QUASIMODO Berlin

Lindsey Buckingham – Berlin, Theater am Potsdamer Platz

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Stage Theater Am Potsdamer Platz, Berlin

Evergrey | Berlin

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Columbia Theater Berlin

fem concerts - Debby Smith + Vida Noa

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker

SMALL GREAT THINGS INVITES: HOUSEUM

Sun May 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Æden EUR 18

POLARIS "EU/UK TOUR 2022" | Berlin

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:30 pm SO36

Sleepwalker's Station - Indie World Folk

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 11

KussKuss Komedy am 1. Juni

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Deriva -Neukölln- Free

Olivia Rodrigo „SOUR TOUR“ 2022 | Berlin - AUSVERKAUFT!

Mon Jun 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Verti Music Hall

Pauls Jets + Kala Brisella

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Lido Berlin

Mission Bluez

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) Free

Less Than Jake // Berlin, SO36

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm SO36

MimiCof • hÄK/Danzeisen • Distant Symphony

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Volksbühne am Rosa-Luxemburg-Platz

Descendents- Berlin, SO36

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 09:00 pm SO36

HKW do Brasil Concert: Martinho da Vila

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Haus der Kulturen der Welt

Red Hot Chilli Pipers 2020 | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Huxleys Neue Welt

MATTHEW HALSALL - Gretchen, Berlin

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 08:30 pm Club GRETCHEN

QUEEN OLIVER POLAK „Sorry Für Gar Nichts“ 2022 | Berlin

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 06:45 pm Metropol Berlin

Pete Gavin & shAnghAi blues gAng

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 14

Billy Bragg – Berlin, Heimathafen Neukölln (neue Termine 2022!)

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Heimathafen Neukölln

LEA • Berlin • Max-Schmeling-Halle // Neuer Termin!

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Max-Schmeling-Halle Berlin

PORTMONEE - Berlin, Privatclub

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 pm PRIVATCLUB Berlin

Dub FX – Berlin, Astra

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin

CLOZEE - Gretchen, Berlin

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:59 pm Club GRETCHEN

Techno Back to the Root ́s

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 pm Kili Berlin EUR 0 to 61

Kaurna Cronin & Band – European Tour 2022

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 15

Sting "My Songs Tour 2022" | Berlin // Neuer Termin!

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 05:30 pm Zitadelle Spandau

Yasmin Williams • Live 2022 • Berlin • Quasimodo

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 09:00 pm QUASIMODO Berlin

BERLIN MUSIC VIDEO AWARDS 2022

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Gretchen EUR 20 to 60

NeoPerreo Party

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:00 pm Privatclub EUR 8

Foo Fighters – Berlin, Flughafen Tempelhof

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Flughafen Tempelhof

KAFFKIEZ | ALLES GEHT VORBEI // TOUR 2022 | FESTSAAL KREUZBERG

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Festsaal Kreuzberg

ALLOVER - Alternativ Rock - Europa Tour 2022

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:00 pm ART Stalker (Kunst-Bar-Events) EUR 12

Jimmy Eat World | Berlin - Astra

Tue Jun 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Astra Kulturhaus Berlin