Acting Events in Berlin

Check out happening acting events all around Berlin, BE

Networking Day, Refugee Week Berlin 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am Haus der Statistik Haus D Free

Physical Theatre Training

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 07:15 pm Vuesch e.V. - Verein zur Überwindung der Schwerkraft

Capoeira outreach workshop with Niv Melamed

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Eden Studios*****

ACTING. LOST HIGHWAY nach David Lynch und Barry Gifford

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm TD Berlin

Learn to draw / Zeichnen lernen 10h = 125€

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Art classes Berlin

Theatre of the Oppressed, an introduction

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:00 pm Grüntaler Strasse 35, 13359

Open Call: 5th Edition of the Exercising Modernity Academy

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 10:59 pm Pariser Platz 4a, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Improv is for Everyone

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 07:00 pm b23 EUR 15

Transformative Cacao Dance Journey

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:00 pm Phynix Tanzt

Exploring _ Body, Space & Aesthetics

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 11:00 am Studio2 & Media Library for Dance and Theatre

Gesunde Führung, Gesundes Arbeiten

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 09:30 am The School of Life EUR 1,488

ROOTED:revival - stages of awakening/ Aran/ McDougal/ Pietro

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Ackerstraße 169, 10115 Berlin, Germany

Mining for Gold - Ways into Devising - Summerschool24

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 09:00 am Eden Studios*****

Physical theatre outreach workshop with Marion Sparber

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 01:00 pm Eden Studios*****

Schauspielkurs für Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:30 pm _innenraum EUR 10

Leadership Embodiment Training Level 1 mit Pierre Goirand 2024

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 10:00 am Beach Mitte EUR 638 to 1,250

Generative Facilitation Basismodul mit Christine Wank 2024

Wed Oct 16 2024 at 10:00 am Generative Facilitation Institute EUR 1,100 to 1,250

Showreel Camp – Professional Showreels

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 05:00 pm Brunnenstraße , 10115 Berlin, Germany

Somatic Choreography & Performance-Project: Connecting Creating Appearing

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 09:00 am Paul-Lincke-Ufer 30, 10999 Berlin, Germany

Sommer-Ferienprogramm im Jungen explo

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 09:30 am Zossener Straße 24, 10961 Berlin, Germany

Somatic Basics Training (in English) - Ausbildung

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 09:00 am Somatische Akademie Berlin