Acting Events in Berlin

Check out happening acting events all around Berlin, BE

Workshop: Trau Dich!

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am meeet | vor Ort EUR 290

Dramaturgies of Exhaustion

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am Galerie im Körnerpark EUR 40

Time to Listen: Kundgebung

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Pariser Platz, 10117 Berlin, Deutschland

LETTING GO-Transformative Dance workshop

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Phynix Tanzt

MetFilm School Berlin Open Day - Saturday 22 October 2022

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm MetFilm School Berlin Free

Schauspiel und Regie für Film - Seminar 1 und 2

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 10:00 am Peter-Lenné-Straße, 14195 Berlin, Deutschland EUR 4,152 to 4,613

Your Creative Space 7.0 - Michael Chekhov Acting Technique

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 11:00 am Katapult

Schauspiel Grundlagen Intensiv in Berlin

Tue Nov 22 2022 at 11:00 am Schott Acting Studio

Autumn/Winter Foundation Intensive Course

Tue Nov 22 2022 at 10:00 am Schott Acting Studio

Acting Workshop with Sheila Gray (Acting Coach NYC)

Mon Dec 12 2022 at 09:00 am Schott Acting Studio

Physical Theatre

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 08:00 pm URBANRAUM

Scene work for Actors & Directors

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 12:00 pm K77 Studio EUR 35

Perückenköpfe aus Polyurethan herstellen

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 am An Der Industriebahn 12-16, 13088 Berlin

Perücken kleben

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 09:00 am An Der Industriebahn 12-16, 13088 Berlin

Haare stechen in Silikon

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 09:00 am An Der Industriebahn 12-16, 13088 Berlin

Zukünfte gestalten: Spekulation, Kritik, Innovation und Design-Futuring

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Ellery Studio for Creative Strategy Free

Detailgetreue, lebensechte Farbgestaltung von Silikonkörpern

Mon Nov 21 2022 at 09:00 am An Der Industriebahn 12-16, 13088 Berlin

Physical Theatre Kurs

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 09:00 pm URBANRAUM