Entertainment Events in Bentonville

Check out happening entertainment events all around Bentonville, AR

Portugal The Man (Concert)

Sat Jul 06 2024 The Momentary

School for Advanced Studies - Prospective Parent Info Session

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 06:00 pm Bentonville Community Center Free

MOMENTOUS: AN ELECTRONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 04:00 pm The Momentary

Mommy & Me Par-Tea 2024

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 09:30 am Bentonville Community Center

MTB 479 RELEASE PARTY!!

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 04:00 pm 901 SW 14th Street, Bentonville, AR, United States, Arkansas 72712

WOAW Party at VBT Airport

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 am Thaden Field

VERSA-STYLE AFTER PARTY

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm The Momentary

Poet Voices In Concert!

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 05:00 pm 2907 N Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR

Voices of the Future featuring Saehyun Kim

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art

"At The Movies!"

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 02:00 pm Walmart auditorium at The Shewmaker Center

JON BATISTE: UNEASY TOUR

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:00 pm The Momentary

MyPolitic - Bentonville, AR - Special House Show Concert

Thu May 30 2024 at 07:00 pm House Show - Bloodbuzz House Free

2024 MTB 479 Beer Release Party

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 04:00 pm Bentonville Brewing Company

The Bordas Brothers

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 09:00 pm 1004 SE 5th Street, Bentonville, AR

VERSA-STYLE DANCE COMPANY LIVE

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm The Momentary

LIVE EASTER CONCERT

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 05:30 pm 231 N Walton Blvd, Suite 11, Bentonville, AR

OFFICIAL MOMENTOUS PRE-PARTY

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Momentary

Wunderpus(feat Amie Bishop) at Meteor Guitar Gallery

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Meteor Guitar Gallery

Voices of the Future featuring Saehyun Kim

Wed Mar 27 2024 at 07:00 pm Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art USD 5 to 50

John Moreland w/ Justin Bloss - Meteor Guitar Gallery - Bentonville, AR

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Meteor Guitar Gallery USD 25

Girls Night Out: Movie Night

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 07:00 pm 1705 S. Walton Blvd. Bentonville, AR, United States, Arkansas 72712

Garden Party: Bubbly and Bingo 2024

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 02:00 pm The Peel Museum & Botanical Garden USD 0 to 250

ANTONIO SANCHEZ | BIRDMAN LIVE 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 06:00 pm The Momentary

One For The Money @ Meteor Guitar Gallery

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 06:00 pm Meteor Guitar Gallery

End of the Year Skating Party!

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:00 am Great Day! Skate Place

March PTO Meeting

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 11:00 am Bright Field Middle School

FRESHGRASS | BENTONVILLE 2024

Fri May 17 2024 at 09:00 am The Momentary

Kentucky Derby Party

Sat May 04 2024 at 03:00 pm Record

Penny Wars!

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 06:30 am Bright Field Middle School

April PTO Meeting

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 11:00 am Bright Field Middle School

May PTO Meeting

Wed May 15 2024 at 11:00 am Bright Field Middle School