Open Mic in Barcelona

Check out happening open mic events all around Barcelona, CT

Scatch Night: Improv's Open Mic

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 10

smut slam

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 12:00 am Metamorfosis

OUR VOICES - Symposi-cabaret, concert & jam - A BWN fun(d)raiser event for ARED

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Carrer de Tapioles 12, bajo, 08004 Barcelona, Spain

SmutSlam Barcelona: "LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION" (March 14)

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Metamorfosis

Show Up Go Up • Open Mic Comedy in English • Saturday

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

Fat Goose • Open Mic Comedy in English • Tuesday

Sun Jan 08 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Anything Else? • Open Mic in English • Tuesday

Tue Jan 24 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Rire Déjànté • open mic en français

Sun Sep 10 2023 at 06:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Facce da Mandillä • Open Mic in Italiano

Sun Feb 05 2023 at 06:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Funky Chunky Open Mic • Stand-Up Comedy in English • Monday

Mon Jan 02 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Scatch Night: Improv's Open Mic

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group