Comedy Events in Barcelona

Check out happening comedy events all around Barcelona, CT

Sing It! Musical Improv Jam

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 7

Bang Bang! Short Form Improv Jam

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 7

Saturday Night Laughs: Improv Comedy Show

Sat May 04 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 10

The BIG Improvised Musical: Improv Comedy Show

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 12

Finestres - Marc Sarrats amb Valero Sanmartí

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Llibreria Finestres Free

Michelle Ahern: Have I Got a Story For You (WIP) • Stand-Up Solo in English

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

When Two Become One

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm 28 Carrer de la Junta de Comerç,Barcelona,08001,ES

AtoMIC Comedy: New in Town!

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua

20 DE ANI DE COMEDIE ÎN EUROPA cu Teo, Vio și Costel | BARCELONA | 02.03

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:30 pm Hotel Barcelona Center EUR 25 to 35

English Standup Comedy in Barcelona - Sasha Dolgopolov "Hot Water Tour"!

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Secret Comedy Club Barcelona

Saturday Night Laughs: Women's Day Comedy Show

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group

Emma Dalenberg: American Cream • Stand-Up Comedy Solo in English

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 06:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

THE BIG IMPROVISED MUSICAL

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 12

When Two Become One (Hour)

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Secret Comedy Club Barcelona EUR 5

Tales Beyond Convention | An Improv Comedy Show

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:45 pm Tinta Roja - Bar Teatro EUR 10

LIVING ROOM- An Improv Comedy Jam

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 7

GUERRA DE CHISTES LOS ORIGINALES

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 08:30 pm Cinema Maldà MXN 700 to 850

British Indian Comedy Special - Barcelona - Stand up Comedy in English

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 12 to 15

Spill the Tea: Improv Comedy Show

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group

Too Naughty • NSFW Stand-Up Comedy in English

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 9 to 10

awk.word presents: Imad Kehdy in Barcelona

Mon Mar 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Almeria Teatre EUR 20 to 25

Argie In London - Stand Up Comedy

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Tinta Roja - Bar Teatro EUR 10

Ben Miller: Stand-Up Science • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Sat May 25 2024 at 06:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

Spill the Tea- an Improvised Comedy show based on your confessions

Sat May 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 12

THE OFFENDERS • Naughty Stand-up Comedy in English

Fri Jan 19 2024 at 08:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 0 to 10

Big MIC Energy

Sun Jan 28 2024 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua GBP 4 to 5

Hot Juans • Spicy Comedy Game Show in English

Thu Jan 04 2024 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Monólogos de los buenos - Comedy Selection

Sat Jan 13 2024 ECA: Espai de Creació Artística, Comediarte

Monólogos + bebida en Craft Barcelona

Sun Dec 10 2023 Craft Barcelona

Comedy Gold Show: grandes cómicos de Stand-up en Gràcia

Sat Dec 09 2023 Golem's (Almeria Teatre)

Vidura B.R. - French Kiss Tunnel • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 14

Show Up Go Up • Open Mic Comedy in English • Saturday

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 07:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

Friday Night Live • Stand-Up Showcase in English • Friday

Fri Jan 12 2024 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8 to 10

Nonsense Pudding • Alternative Comedy in English • Sunday

Sun Jan 14 2024 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

Drink Drank Drunk • Comedy Debate in English

Sat Apr 08 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

Secret Comedy Club- Secret Mic

Sat Jul 08 2023 at 08:00 pm Stand up Barcerlona EUR 4 to 5

Secret Comedy - Fantastic Four

Fri Nov 03 2023 at 10:00 pm Secret Comedy Club Barcelona EUR 6 to 8

Sadness Cabaret • Alternative Comedy in English • Tuesday

Tue Jan 30 2024 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Fluke • Improv Comedy Show in English

Fri Sep 22 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 7 to 8

The Offenders • Naughty Stand-up Comedy in English

Sat Apr 01 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

Cobbler & Co • Stand-Up in English • Sunday

Sun Jun 25 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Sunday Sketch Show • Sketch Comedy in English

Sun Feb 11 2024 at 06:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Shut Up, B¡tch! • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Fri Jan 27 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8

Roast Battle Barcelona

Thu Jan 19 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8

Fat Goose • Open Mic Comedy in English • Tuesday

Sun Jan 08 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Sh*tty M*c • Stand-Up Comedy in English • Monday

Mon Jan 02 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Big MIC Energy - Standup Comedy in English

Sun Feb 04 2024 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua EUR 3 to 5

Typical Adult Behavior • Improv Comedy in English • Thursday

Thu Jan 05 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 4 to 6

Anything Else? • Open Mic in English • Tuesday

Tue Jan 24 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Gong Wild • A Comedy Gong Show in English • Saturday

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Watch This Space • Improv Jam in English • Wednesday

Wed Jan 04 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

BASEMINT COMEDY • Stand-up Comedy in English • SUNDAY

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 08:30 pm Mint Bar EUR 6 to 8

Midweek Crisis • Stand-Up Comedy in English • Wednesday

Wed Jan 04 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

Lolyamorous • Live Speed-Dating Show in English

Fri Jan 13 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

Topic Thunder • Comedy Game Show in English

Tue Aug 15 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 5

AtoMIC Comedy: Big MIC Energy

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 09:00 pm El Paraigua EUR 4 to 6

Funky Chunky Open Mic • Stand-Up Comedy in English • Monday

Mon Jan 02 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Stand Up Comedy Bootcamp • Beginner Level

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 07:30 pm Ynspire Space EUR 180 to 200

Comedy Clubhouse Spotlight • Stand-Up Showcase in English • Saturday

Sat Jan 07 2023 at 08:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8 to 10

Jueves - Barcelona Comedy Club

Thu May 04 2023 at 08:30 pm Jeudi - Barcelona Comedy Club Free

Domingo - Barcelona Comedy Club

Sun May 07 2023 at 06:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Stand Up Comedy Show en Français + DJ set à La Buena Onda Social Club #5

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Buena Onda Social Club EUR 10

FAILING IN LOVE • Theater Edition • Stand-up Comedy in English about love

Sat Jan 27 2024 at 09:00 pm Centre Sant Pere Apòstol EUR 9 to 13

Comedy Selection - Monólogos de los buenos

Sat Dec 30 2023 at 10:00 pm Sala ECA EUR 12

Tales Beyond Convention| A Night of Improv Comedy

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:45 am Tinta Roja

Stand Up Comedy Show en Français + DJ set à La Buena Onda Social Club #1

Thu Oct 05 2023 at 06:30 pm Buena Onda Social Club EUR 10

SNL: Improv Comedy Show @BIG

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 12

BASEMINT COMEDY SPECIAL• Stand-up Comedy in English • SATURDAY

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 08:30 pm Mint Bar EUR 0 to 10

LIVING ROOM- An Improv Comedy Jam

Fri May 17 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 7

LIVING ROOM- An Improv Comedy Jam

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:30 pm Barcelona Improv Group EUR 7