Comedy Events in Barcelona

Check out happening comedy events all around Barcelona, CT

Matt Castellvi: My Bad

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 10

Fake Jews w/ Luke Meginsky & James Regal

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 08:30 pm LaRubia

Act Normal! ⭐️ English Comedy Barcelona

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

BIG- Improvised Comedy Musical Show

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 08:00 pm Barcelona Improv Group

Super Bowl Watchalong Show

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 11:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 12 to 15

Gus Horn: Culture Electrocution

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 06:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8 to 10

Last Love Line

Tue Feb 14 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 8

Show-poetico e lettura dei tarocchi.

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 07:00 pm Libreria italiana Le Nuvole

JIM JEFFERIES // COLISEUM

Sat May 13 2023 at 09:00 pm Teatro Coliseum Barcelona

Story Party Barcelona | True Dating Stories w/ Gilli Apter

Fri Mar 24 2023 at 06:00 pm The Social Hub Barcelona (Barcelona) EUR 22

Lights Up! English Comedy Showcase

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua Free

What Would You Do If That Was You?

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

Act Normal! ⭐️ English Comedy Barcelona

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse

Drink Drank Drunk February 3rd @ La Rubia Theater

Fri Feb 03 2023 at 08:30 pm La Rubia Free

FakeJews w/James Regal and Luke Messina Meginsky (stand-up comedy)

Sat Feb 04 2023 at 08:30 pm La Rubia Free

JAVI DURÁN presenta 'FRACASHOW' | BARCELONA

Fri Feb 17 2023 at 10:30 pm Aquitània Teatre

GUIRIS, COME HOME! • Stand-up Comedy in English

Sat Feb 18 2023 at 10:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

Best Of Irish Comedy

Fri Mar 10 2023 at 08:00 pm Almeria Teatre EUR 12

Find Your Funny for Teens

Sat Mar 11 2023 at 03:00 pm Lambicus Bar

BASEMINT COMEDY SPECIAL • Stand-up Comedy in English

Fri Feb 24 2023 at 09:00 pm Mint Bar

ALEXANDRA HADDOW & ALI WOODS: ENGLISH COMEDY IN BARCELONA!

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 08:00 pm Space Cowboy GBP 9

BEST OF IRISH COMEDY • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Fri Mar 10 2023 at 08:30 pm Golem'S

FAILING IN LOVE [SAINT VALENTINE] • Stand-up Comedy in English about love

Sat Feb 11 2023 at 08:30 pm Centre Sant Pere Apòstol Free

RADU ISAC în BARCELONA - VIATA ARE SENS Stand-Up Comedy pe românește

Sun Feb 19 2023 at 06:00 pm Almeria Teatre EUR 10 to 20

Barcelona: Standup Comedy in ENGLISH / 50 Shades of Jordan Thomas Gray

Tue Feb 21 2023 at 09:30 pm The Comedy Clubhouse

Хочу быть комиком?

Sun Feb 12 2023 at 01:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse EUR 3

Comedy Show

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 07:30 pm LaRubia

What Would You Do If That Was You?

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 08:00 pm The Comedy Clubhouse Free

The Funny Business

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Imprfcto Comedy Show

Thu Feb 02 2023 at 09:00 pm Belgian Beers and Food Bar & Cafe - IMPRFCTO Free

The Funny Business

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Lights Up! English Comedy Showcase

Thu Feb 09 2023 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua Free

Spread Ém: Barcelona's Openest Open Mic

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:30 pm IMPRFCTO Poblenou Free

Spread Ém: Barcelona's Openest Open Mic

Wed Feb 01 2023 at 07:30 pm IMPRFCTO Poblenou Free

Spread Ém: Barcelona's Openest Open Mic

Wed Feb 08 2023 at 07:30 pm IMPRFCTO Poblenou Free

The Funny Business

Wed Feb 15 2023 at 07:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Lights Up! English Comedy Showcase

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua Free

COOL Language Exchange

Tue Jan 31 2023 at 07:30 pm La Rubia Free

The Funny Business

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 07:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Spread Ém: Barcelona's Openest Open Mic

Wed Feb 22 2023 at 07:30 pm IMPRFCTO Poblenou Free

The Funny Business

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 07:00 pm Craft Barcelona Free

Spread Ém: Barcelona's Openest Open Mic

Wed Mar 01 2023 at 07:30 pm IMPRFCTO Poblenou Free

Lights Up! English Comedy Showcase

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua Free

Lights Up! English Comedy Showcase

Thu Feb 23 2023 at 08:30 pm El Paraigua Free