Comedy Events in Barcelona

Check out happening comedy events all around Barcelona, CT

CCCB- Conversa amb Alessandro Barbero i José Maria Micó, Dante.

Wed Jan 26 2022 at 06:30 pm CCCB EUR 0 to 3

Spain Invaders • International Stand up Comedy in

Tue Feb 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Space Cowboy Bar EUR 8 to 10

SUNDAY • BaseMINT Comedy • Stand-Up in English

Sun Jan 23 2022 at 08:00 pm MINT BAR Free

Bon Cop de Ha Has

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 08:00 pm La Cruïlla | Casal Independentista de l'Eixample Free

Show de comedia de Virginia Riezu y Nacho García

Sat Jan 22 2022 at 10:00 pm Los Tarantos Flamenco Free

Stand Up Comedy Book Launch: Adventures of a Big Girl in a Flat City

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Carrer dels Canvis Nous, 10 Free

COMEDY & MORE • Comedy variety show

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 09:00 pm MINT BAR Free

SUNDAY • BaseMINT Comedy • Stand-Up in English

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 08:00 pm MINT BAR Free

The Dark Comedy Show • Stand-Up in English

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 09:00 pm MINT BAR Free

The Dark Comedy Show • Stand Up in English

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 09:00 pm Mint Bar

Uranus Comedy

Tue Jan 25 2022 at 08:30 pm Space Cowboy Bar

Uranus Comedy

Tue Feb 15 2022 at 08:30 pm Space Cowboy Bar

Uranus Comedy

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 08:30 pm Space Cowboy Bar

FAILING IN LOVE (Saint Valentine) • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:30 pm Centre Sant Pere Apòstol

FAILING IN LOVE (Saint Valentine) • Stand-Up Comedy in English

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Centre Sant Pere Apòstol Free