Health & Wellness Events in Bangkok

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Bangkok, BM

COVID-19 in Asia: Communication, Nationalism and Technology

Wed Sep 08 2021 at 06:30 pm Graduate School of Communication Arts and Management Innovation , Nida

Introduction to Tarot Card Reading : DEMYSTIFYING TAROT

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 02:00 pm Lotus Reiki & Yoga

Botanical Aroma Candle Workshop

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 02:30 pm Bangkok Soap Opera

Soap Making with Thai Herbs

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 10:30 am Bangkok Soap Opera

Save Food, Good Future - Let's Celebrate World Food Day!

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 01:00 pm The Commons Thonglor335 Thonglor 17, Sukhumvit 55, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

2021 World Neuroscience and Psychiatry Conference

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 am Bangkok, Thailand

2021 World Neuroscience and Psychiatry Conference

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 am Bangkok

New Date 21-22 Aug “Map To Happiness” Workshop by Master Chate & Master Ryu

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:00 am Kimpton Maa-Lai Bangkok

2nd International Conference on Agriculture, Food Sciences and Aquaculture

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 10:00 am Bangkok USD 349 to 699

REIKI & SOUND HEALING

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 09:00 am Circle Living Prototype

Ehealth 2021

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 am CZECH CLUB

Icon Siam

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:30 pm ICONSIAM

เรกิ 1 ปฐมบทแห่งพลัง | Reiki 1

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 10:00 am Ghittichate Spiritual Studio

Botanical Perfume Workshop

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 10:30 am Bangkok Soap Opera