Dance Events in Bangkok

Check out happening dance events all around Bangkok, BM

SUNDAY LATIN FEVER

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Mexicano Restaurante Autentico

Salsa Bangkok Party - June 2024

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Quaint Bangkok :Brasserie Bar Venue คาเฟ่ ร้านอาหาร ทองหล่อ เอกมัย

Baile Latino

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm ABUNdance Modern Fusion

Above Eleven Salsa Bachata & Ladies Night

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Above Eleven Rooftop bar

DJ Folk bong party

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm BLOQyard 190 Phiphat 2, Khwaeng Silom, Bang Rak, Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand, Bangkok 10500

Merelani Hiphop Night

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Merelani Charcoal Grill and Rooftop

Jungle Jam presents FREESTYLERS

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 09:00 pm Jungle Jam BKK, 5 Floor 2, Sukhumvit Soi 11, Bangkok, Thailand, Bangkok 10110

Annual Afro/Latin Dance Charity Event

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Rembrandt Hotel & Suites, Bangkok

TEAZE x POOL PARTY | Sat 6 July 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm amBar Bangkok

TEAZE x POOL PARTY | Sat 22 June 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:00 pm amBar Bangkok

LATIN SOUL BY THE POOL - Special Kizomba WS

Tue Sep 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Column Tower

LATIN SOUL BY THE POOL - Special Kizomba WS

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:00 pm Column Tower

LATIN SOUL BY THE POOL-Special Bachata WS

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Column Tower

LATIN SOUL BY THE POOL

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 08:00 pm Column Tower

LATIN SOUL BY THE POOL-Special Bachata Lady Styling WS

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Column Tower