Entertainment Events in Bangalore

Check out happening entertainment events all around Bangalore, KA

Fluid Pilates by Deeksha

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:00 pm HeyBrewty Wellness Studio INR 500

Music & Poetry Open Mic

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm The Circular Square INR 100

Jamooraa Live Jams

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Macaw By Stories INR 599

Tiny Triumphs: Sweet and Soft Stretches for Inner Strength

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am HeyBrewty Wellness Studio INR 999 to 1,750

Yaadein - Poetry+Storytelling +Comedy Show

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 05:00 pm Pops of Pastel, Nettakallappa Circle, above Karnataka Bank ATM, Basavanagudi, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India INR 149

ARTISTIC LICENSE | Bengaluru Open Mic | do with lit | Poetry, Stories, Music, Comedy

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm TAG Comedy Club (The Art Gully Studios) INR 159 to 299

The Big Banyan Salsa Conference.

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 12:00 pm Big Banyan Vineyard INR 18,000 to 28,000

Vineeth Srinivasan Live in Concert Bangalore

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Phoenix Market City Bangalore INR 499 to 699

House Of Little Monkey

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 11:00 am Jayamahal Palace Exhibition Center INR 399 to 599

Shaam - e - Mausiqi

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Bloom Activity Center, Apartments, Eastwood Township, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India INR 349 to 1,049

Night camping, trek & activities @Ramanagar

Sat Apr 06 2024 Bengaluru INR 1,750

Night of Mafias !

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:30 pm The Coffee Brewery - Best Co-Working Cafe in Koramangala INR 300

Night Camping, Trek & Activities @Ramanagar

Sat Jun 22 2024 Ramanagara INR 1,750

Drum Circle and Dance Workshop

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm Open Souls INR 800

Dil - e - Khwahish by Ruhaniyat Sufi

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Bloom Activity Center INR 349 to 699

Salsa in a Qube

Mon Jan 29 2024 QUBE CAFE INR 400

Night camping, trek & activities @Ramanagar

Sat Jun 01 2024 Ramanagaram INR 1,750

Mia Brunch | Ottoman

Sun May 26 2024 Ottoman Restobar INR 0 to 2,999

New to Salsa workshops

Sat Jun 22 2024 shArA - Salsa & Latin Dance Institute INR 900 to 3,000

Get Free Counselling, For your Study In Australia Dream

Mon Jan 01 2024 Global Path Way Education & Immigration Services Pvt Ltd INR 19

Sizzling Saturday | ottoman

Sat May 25 2024 Ottoman Restobar INR 0 to 249

CAI CONSTRUCTION ARCHITECTURE INTERIOR EXPO

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 10:00 am Bengaluru

Hindi Musical Concert - Saath Saath - lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:45 pm Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan INR 299 to 499

Death Damage Destruction III

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 05:30 pm Wire Up

RunAddicts 6th Annual Run

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:45 am Balakrishna Ranga Mandira.

Techno Thursday's | Bengaluru

Thu May 23 2024 Ottoman Restobar INR 0 to 299

Rāga Yoga Retreat

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:30 am Ritambhara Retreat

Luxe events

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:00 am Dubai, UAE

Mahindra Whitefield | New Launch Residences in Bangalore

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 10:00 am Whitefield Free

An Evening of Music & Magic

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Dialogues Cafe (Koramangala)

Tere Liye- A musical tribute to Yash Chopra ( Charity Event)

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:30 am Prestige Srihari Khoday Centre for Performing Arts,Silver Oak Plantation, 25, Mudalappa St, Anjanadri Layout, Konanakunte, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560062

The Jentz Band @ Vacationland

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:30 am Main Stage

SAATH SAATH - Lyrics penned by JAVED AKHTAR

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:45 pm Bengaluru, Karnataka-ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ

Friday Night Unplugged @ Urban Solace featuring Jayanand

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm 32, Annaswamy Mudaliar Road, Bangalore, India 560042, Karnataka

S Aishwarya & S Saundarya Vocal Duet

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Indiranagar Sangeetha Sabha, 8th Main Road, 8th cross, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Authentic Flamenco Presents Angeles Gabaldon

Fri Jun 28 2024 Everest Theatre Seymour Centre

Cubbon Park Art Walk with a Twist

Sun Jun 16 2024 Cubbon Park Free

Free Speed Dating Event in bangalore, India

Thu Feb 22 2024 India Free

TRIBUTE TO MARTYR'S & I.T.W CAR & BIKE MANIA

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 10:30 am Bangalore

Filmy Friday | Bengaluru

Fri May 24 2024 Ottoman Restobar Free

Texture On Canvas

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 11:00 am House Of Hiranandani, Devanahalli, Bangalore, India 562110, Karnataka

Wednesday Ladies Night

Wed May 22 2024 Ottoman Restobar Free

Talli Tuesdays | South Night

Tue May 21 2024 Ottoman Restobar Free

Mystic Monday Cocktail Party

Mon May 27 2024 Ottoman Restobar Free

HIP HOP NIGHT- COMMERCIAL

Fri May 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Molly's Rooftop Bar and Lounge Free

Asia Wedding Show 2024-Bangalore

Fri Oct 04 2024 at 10:30 am Shangri-La Bengaluru, Palace Road, Abshot Layout, Vasanth Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Free

Asia Jewels Show 2024-Bangalore

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 10:30 am The Ritz-Carlton, Bangalore Free

Lavish buffet with 30% off!!!

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 11:30 am The black pearl Free