Violin Events in Austin

Check out happening violin events all around Austin, TX

Lindsey Stirling at Moody Center ATX

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:30 am Moody Center ATX

Ghosts & Guitars: Music & Storytelling at Historic Travis Heights Building

Thu Oct 31 2024 at 08:30 pm Strings in the Woods South Free

Leonard Cohen Stories & Songs - The Secret Chord OCT 26th

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged USD 0 to 30

2 for 1 Any Show Pass 69% OFF | Strings in the Woods New

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 09:00 am Strings in the Woods USD 25 to 197

New Moon Sound Healing and Songs with Award Winning Austin Violinist 08/04

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Corner Park 207 East Monroe St. USD 30

New Moon Sound Healing and Songs with Award Winning Austin Violinist 07/05

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Corner Park 207 East Monroe St. USD 1

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 7-21-24

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 12-15-24

Sun Dec 15 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 8-19-24

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 9-17-24

Tue Sep 17 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 10-17-24

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 11-15 -24

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

DEEP PEACE, A New Moon Sound Healing Journey w/Award Winning Violinist 7-5

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 08:00 pm 205 East Monroe,Austin,78704,US

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 7-21-24

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 08:00 pm 205 East Monroe,Austin,78704,US

Beatles Full Moon Concert in the Dark with w Live Strings 8-19-24

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 08:00 pm 205 East Monroe,Austin,78704,US

Austin Women in Jazz Festival, Sat., 9/21

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Austin PBS, KLRU-TV USD 70 to 85

Sunset Strings in the Woods with Award Winning Violinist Will Taylor 72924

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 08:00 pm 1601 Spyglass Dr Free

Sunset Strings w Award winning Violinist/Composer Will Taylor 7-22-24

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 08:00 pm 1601 Spyglass Dr Free