Performances in Austin

Check out happening performances events all around Austin, TX

Candlelight: Songs from Magical Movie Soundtracks @ Chateau Bellevue

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Chateau Bellevue, 708 San Antonio Street Austin, TX, 78701 Austin, United States USD 45

Earth, Wind & Fire: Austin, TX.

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm ACL Live

Chris Redd at Paramount Theatre

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Candlelight Jazz: A Tribute to Duke Ellington

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Chateau Bellevue, 708 San Antonio Street Austin, TX, 78701 Austin, United States USD 45

Jon Wolfe w/ Kylie Frey at ACL Live

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm ACL Live

Behind the Scenes: Hollywood's Sistine Chapel

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 02:30 pm Bass Concert Hall

ANDY GROSS: Live Comedy, Magic and Ventriloquism

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Come and Take It Live USD 25 to 50

Earth, Wind & Fire at ACL Live

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 08:00 pm ACL Live

Haunted W Austin Hotel Halloween & Costume Party

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 09:00 pm W Austin USD 25 to 1,195

The Wood Brothers at Paramount Theatre

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Paramount Theatre

Austin miniFEST (9/15/21)

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 05:45 pm Vulcan Gas Company

Andrew Friedrich, Richard Mikel, Daniel Dufour - Livestream Concert w/ In-Studio Audience

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:30 pm 501 Pedernales St, Austin, TX 78702-3952, United States USD 20

Portraits in Depth: 6 Week Series

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:30 pm Precision Camera & Video

GREG HOWE (Featuring Stu Hamm on bass and Joel Taylor on drums)

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Come and Take It Live USD 20

Josh T. Pearson at 3TEN

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:00 pm 3TEN Austin City Limits Live

Patrice Pike

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Austin, Texas USD 15

June Creative Event

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Co-Production House USD 10

Eddy Hobizal Trio - Livestream Concert w/Studio Audience

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:30 pm 501 Pedernales St, Austin, TX 78702-3952, United States

Trash Dance Screening and Talk

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms

Jacob Wise Quartet - Livestream Concert w/In-Studio Audience

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 07:30 pm 501 Pedernales St, Austin, TX 78702-3952, United States

The Handbuilt Motorcycle Show 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Austin American-Statesman USD 15 to 200

Night 1 - Slackfest South w/ The Slackers

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 08:00 pm Flamingo Cantina USD 20

Hector Ward & The Bigtime

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 10:00 pm Austin, Texas

OURS @ 3TEN

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 07:30 pm 3TEN Austin City Limits Live

Eric Lindell

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas USD 25 to 35

George Lopez: OMG Hi! Comedy Tour!

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm ACL Live

Donello & The Essentials

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 pm Austin, Texas

Eric Lindell with Anson

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 08:00 pm The Saxon Pub USD 25 to 35

Sun of a Beach! Lache Summer 2021 Student Showcase

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Lache Movement Co.

Patrice Pike

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas

Jimmy Davis

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas

Behind the Scenes: Hollywood's Sistine Chapel

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:30 pm Bass Concert Hall

The Chip Show

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Santa Cruz Studio Theater USD 10

Bill Kirchen

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas USD 15

The Wilder Blue w/ Rock Bottom String Band, Gus Miller

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Far Out Lounge and Stage

The Wilder Blue w/ Rock Bottom String Band, Gus Miller

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm The Far Out Lounge & Stage USD 15

Drag Show @ The Collaboratory!

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin Eastciders Collaboratory - Taproom Free

A TransfronterizXperience & Friends

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Mexic-Arte Museum Free

Balkan Bump Osmanity Tour - Austin

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Trouver des billets

Candlelight: Beethoven’s Best Works

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm The Mansion - Austin, 2312 San Gabriel St, Austin, 78705 Austin, United States USD 50

MGK and the Morning Dew

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Hyatt Regency Austin

Bon"D" Fire Comedy Showcase

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Stubb's Bar-B-Q USD 30 to 40

Candlelight: Film Scores Featuring John Williams and More

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VUKA Bouldin Creek, 411 W Monroe St, Austin, TX, 78704 Austin, United States USD 50

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen and More

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm VUKA Bouldin Creek, 411 W Monroe St, Austin, TX, 78704 Austin, United States USD 50

Peggy's Porch Party with Jon Muq

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Mac Sabbath with Speedealer & Lung

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing USD 15 to 18

The 04 Center Presents: Ellis Paul

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:00 pm 04 Center

Hair Metal Giants rocks the Summer Concert Series at The Grove

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Grove @ Southpark Meadows

Miggy Milla

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

A Fistful of Tango

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Jourdan-Bachman Pioneer Farms USD 10 to 20

Nobody's Girl

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Peggy's Porch Party presents Wendy Colonna

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Travis Linville

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 20

Ariel Hutchins

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Jo James Single Release Show

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Candlelight: From Bach to The Beatles at The Mansion

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Mansion - Austin, 2312 San Gabriel St, Austin, 78705 Austin, United States USD 45

Motenko

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch USD 25

Texas Hunks Male Revue

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm Downtown Austin USD 30 to 750

Austin Uptown Summer Showcase

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:30 pm Austin Uptown Dance

Guy Forsyth & Jeska Bailey

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas

Asaxjo Live

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Parker Jazz Club USD 20

WC Clark

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Austin, Texas

Brandon Alan Live at Flint Rock | The Hills of Lakeway - Hills Clubhouse

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 06:00 pm The Hills of Lakeway - Flintrock Falls Clubhouse Free

2021Camp Hope: Action Packed!

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:30 am Triumphant Love Lutheran Church USD 5 to 150

SloanGod @ El Nocturno

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 10:00 pm El Nocturno Night Club Free

Don't Tell Austin (South Congress)

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:30 pm South Congress, Austin, TX USD 25

Anthony Wright Band Live at Parlor & Yard

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 pm Parlor & Yard

Winston Cook LIVE at Saxon Pub (Austin, TX)

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 10:00 pm 1320 S Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78704-2387, United States

Alanis Morissette, Garbage & Liz Phair, Austin, TX

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 09:00 am Avery Ranch, Austin, Texas

Stupid Drama with Greg Howe and Stu Hamm

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Come and Take It Productions

Michael Buble at Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin, Texas

Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Austin, Texas

Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 06:30 pm Austin, Texas

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas

Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil at Emo's East, Austin, TX

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Avery Ranch, Austin, Texas

Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil at Emo's East, Austin, TX

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Avery Ranch, Austin, Texas

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit at ACL Live At The Moody Theater

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas

Megadeth & Lamb Of God at Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 06:00 pm Mueller, austin, texas

Alanis Morissette at Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin, Texas

Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage & Liz Phair

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm Austin, Texas

Chris Botti at Paramount Theatre

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Paramount Theatre

KISS Tickets Austin TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater 9/29

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:30 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Night 3 - Slackfest South w/ The Slackers

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Flamingo Cantina USD 20

Night 2 - Slackfest South w/ The Slackers

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Flamingo Cantina USD 20

Sony Enrichmentment Course

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Precision Camera & Video

Botox & Dermal Filler Training Course

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Austin, Texas

The Spear Moon Dark Moon Sacrifice

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm 1100 Kingsbury St, Austin, TX 78703, United States

Sony Enrichment Course

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Precision Camera & Video

#LateNightComedy @ WTF

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 10:30 pm Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Icehouse Free

#LateNightComedy @ WTF

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 10:30 pm Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Icehouse Free

#LateNightComedy @ WTF

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 10:30 pm Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Icehouse Free

An Evening with Mary Gauthier Book Release show: Stories and Songs

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Austin, Texas USD 25 to 30